Farmhouse Gourmet Pantry

  • Farmhouse Gourmet Pantry, Petite Crate (#27095)
  • $88.00
  • Farmhouse Gourmet Pantry, Medium Crate (#27094)
  • $154.00
  • Farmhouse Gourmet Pantry, Large Crate (#1061)
  • $194.00
(40) 4.9 star rating
Rustic gourmet delectables stock a refined pantry. The best of the best of our sweet and savory selections are packed in our Farmhouse Gourmet Pantry collection. Petite includes trail mix, savory cheese, black pepper crackers, salami bites, and rocky road popcorn. Medium adds nutberry maple granola, a one pound burlap bag of California pistachios, and artichoke lemon pesto. Large adds spicy mixed nuts, flavored cheese, lemon blueberry granola, and an 18 ounce tin of cinnamon toffee almonds. Each size arrives gift wrapped in a signature hand crafted wood crate with ribbon.
Petite Includes:
- 1 Bag Dried Fruit & Seed Trail Mix
- 1 Farmhouse Cheese
- 1 Box Black Pepper Crackers
- 1 Package Artisanal Salami
- 1 Bag Rocky Road Popcorn
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate with Lid

Medium Includes:
- 1 Bag Dried Fruit & Seed Trail Mix
- 1 Farmhouse Cheese
- 1 Box Black Pepper Crackers
- 1 Package Artisanal Salami
- 1 Bag Rocky Road Popcorn
- 1 Bag Nutberry Maple Granola
- 1 Burlap Bag of Pistachios
- 1 Jar Artichoke Lemon Pesto
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate with Lid

Large Includes:
- 1 Bag Dried Fruit & Seed Trail Mix
- 1 Farmhouse Cheese
- 1 Box Black Pepper Crackers
- 1 Package Artisanal Salami
- 1 Bag Rocky Road Popcorn
- 1 Bag Nutberry Maple Granola
- 1 Burlap Bag of Pistachios
- 1 Jar Artichoke Lemon Pesto
- 1 Bag Spicy Mixed Nuts
- 1 Bag Lemon Blueberry Granola
- 1 Hot Pepper Cheese
- 1 Tin Cinnamon Toffee Almonds
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate with Lid

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By JWS  |  Dec 26, 2023
Great Treat!
We sent a package to our Xmas hosts ahead of our arrival and were able to sample all the high quality goodies. What sets this company apart is the quality of their products. So many competitors throw in "filler" contents that no one wants.

By HRolapp  |  Aug 6, 2021
Great presentation
They loved it! Thanks for helping me show gratitude to my friends & family.

By Dave37  |  May 3, 2021
Appreciation
We sent this present to dear friends who had just lost their family pet. I think the fact that their thank you note spanned three detailed paragraphs says that it really hit the target. There is nothing better than comfort food when you need a little comfort.

By Judy R  |  Mar 1, 2021
A Classy Thank you
I purchased this gift several times for employee Thank yous or welcome to the team gifts. Each and every time it is recieved, we get such a huge Thank you from the recepient on the entire presentation of the gift - variety of snacks, quality, packaging, etc. It is well worth the purchase and I highly recommend this gift box.

By Iauaki  |  Jan 21, 2021
Gift notes from receiptant
"I brought the box home from the office and my wife and I just kept pulling item after delicious item out of the box. Such a wonderful and thoughtful gift."

By twillis9  |  Dec 6, 2020

By Board  |  Oct 20, 2020
Beautiful Presentation
We got this as a treat for our Board of Directors and they loved it! The presentation was the best we've even seen and the snacks are good quality. We did wish there were more crackers, and a larger variety of sweet treats (like smaller portions of different treats, as opposed a large portion of cinnamon toffee almond, for instance...). Nonetheless everything was delicious!

By Susie58  |  May 5, 2020
Excellent Products
I purchased a basket online from California and I had it sent to a friend in Florida. Delivery was on time and they very much enjoyed the gift of cheeses and crackers..

By Mamagirl  |  Apr 29, 2020
Got this is a gift
Wow. It was an amazing gift. I will send this in the future. Beautifully packaged and yummy.

By feurt  |  Dec 25, 2019
sent to a "picky" guy
I sent this so not to offend him, he is very set in his ways

Business Gifts and Gift Baskets

At Olive & Cocoa, we specialize in helping businesses make a lasting impression with clients, colleagues, and employees through offering the best corporate gifts. Whether you're thanking a business associate for their contribution to a project, wishing a client the best of luck in their new venture, or congratulating an employee on a life event, you're sure to find the perfect gift in our wide range of classic business gifts. No matter the reason or occasion, we have just what you're looking for. Every business gift is beautifully presented in a hand-crafted wood crate with ribbon or market wrap. We also offer custom hot-iron branding to make your corporate gifts and gift baskets stand out above the rest!

Account Specialist

Olive & Cocoa's unique corporate gift baskets and business gifts offer you a dedicated account specialist to help you through every detail of the ordering process. Whether you're sending one corporate gift or hundreds, our knowledgeable account specialists make it quick and easy for you to create an unforgettable gifting experience.