Boho Fringed Reindeer Pup

Boho Fringed Reindeer Pup (#16960)
$164.00
Sold Out
(14) 4.9 star rating
As festive as he is adorable, our Boho Fringed Reindeer Pup brings a fresh dimension of joyful fun everywhere he’s invited. With brightly colored detachable “dress-up" antlers, crocheted dog measures approximately 20" tall and arrives adorned with a fluffy signature Olive & Cocoa® satin bow. Artisan made antler colors will vary.
Boho Fringed Reindeer Pup Includes:
- Boho Fringed Reindeer Pup
- Olive & Cocoa Satin Bow

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By Matt  |  Dec 31, 2023
GREAT GIFT
LOOKS LIKE THE FAMILY DOG WHO IS TREASURED. Even better because the Christmas antlers ARE REMOVABLE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR!

By Jill  |  Oct 24, 2023
This little guy is adorable!!!
I'm so glad I ordered this sweet reindeer! I received him well packaged, and quickly.
I'm sure he is going to sell out.
I am so happy with everything I have ordered from Olive and Cocoa!!

By Petit renne  |  Jan 14, 2023
Adorable
I bought 2.one for my wife, one for my grand daughter.
It is very cute and colorful and the eyes are wonderful.

By PiperSF  |  Dec 30, 2022
Love this little pup!
Purchased it right before the holidays. It's absolutely adorable. Reminds us of our dog. The only thing you need to be aware of is that you need long pins to assemble it. The horn are heavy and won't stay on without help.

By Sharronk  |  Dec 11, 2022
Awesome Reindeer Pup
As soon as I saw this unique little Reindeer, it was love at first sight. I have a small white Christmas tree and he compliments it adorably. This little guy is very well made and will last for generations. Definitely, money well spent.

By Kelster  |  Mar 9, 2022
Picture Perfect
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a family member. They couldn't have been more excited. The Reindeer Pup arrived in great condition and was as pictured on-line. They displayed the Pup in their large bay window right next to the Christmas Tree. After the holidays, they removed the antlers and incorporated the Pup into their living room decor. Truly a gift they will enjoy for years to come.

By Carolesfnd  |  Dec 8, 2021
a MUST have.
I bought this for myself and I am soooo glad I did. It is a unique Reindeer pup that can't be found anywhere else.

By HGDemon  |  Dec 5, 2021
Just precious
This is such beautiful quality craftsmanship. It's just the sweetest little decoration and it pairs perfectly with a small lighted tree. I love it!!

By Sophie Rose  |  Dec 3, 2021
Love this guy!
I'm always tempted by so many things in the Olive and Cocoa catalog and I know to act fast because things sell out. This little guy is adorable! To get his antlers to sit right we tied the ribbons in front and in back and used a few red ball top pins to secure it. He sits atop our grand piano and welcomes holiday guests.

By Nickie  |  Nov 12, 2021
Great Gift!!
I tried to get this last year, but you were sold out. Glad to get it this year. I like the reindeer pup. Will see how my brother likes it at Christmas.

Holiday Gifting Preview

Welcome the holiday season with Olive & Cocoa! The holiday season is a time of joy, decoration and family time. Start your holidays off with Olive & Cocoas variety of holiday home decor, holiday treats and our unique holidays gifts for the whole family! Our holiday decor will leave your home looking both festive when Santa comes to town.

Decorate your home with our holiday home decor featuring adorable santa gnomes, festive tree skirts and much more! At Olive & Cocoa we also have our holiday treats and unique holiday gifts! Our treats feature delicious looking sweets with fun holiday decorations, we make sure to provide something that each member of your family will absolutely love. We also offer unique holiday gifts such as personalized holiday trays and holiday gift baskets.

Let Olive & Cocoa take care of your holiday decor and holiday treat needs. We ship straight to your door and make sure all of your gifts and decor will be beautifully packaged. Shopping with us has never been easier, and all of our holiday home decor and holiday treats are backed with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Want to see our complete collection of holiday offerings? Check out our Holiday Gifts and Christmas Gifts pages today, and let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.