Cuddle Dog & Swaddle

Cuddle Dog & Swaddle (#15674)
$94.00
(20) 5 star rating
An adorably huggable companion, ultra soft Cuddle Dog is filled with lavender-scented grains and can be warmed in the microwave to become extra snuggly and soothing. A cozy cotton swaddle with a colorful print of dogs at play completes this darling set. Dog measures 14" long, swaddle measures 47" square, and both arrive gift wrapped together in a hand crafted wood crate with ribbon.
Cuddle Dog & Swaddle Includes:
- 1 Cuddle Dog Toy
- 1 Cotton Swaddle
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate with Lid

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
5 star rating By RealtorLise  |  Sep 10, 2023
The best baby gift
I bought this for a client who is having a baby. The blanket is perfect and generously sized. That makes it great for swaddling. And this slight scent of lavender and the snuggly cuddliness of the dog? It's perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes0   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By LibbyLuu  |  May 30, 2023
Very cute pup and swaddle!
My niece loved it especially the lavender sachet. The dog themed swaddle print goes perfect with the stuff pup and the quality is superb. It was beautifully packaged too.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes1   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By Walt  |  Feb 22, 2023
loved the dog he is so cute
I sent cuddle dog to my girl friend for Valentine day . She loves him and has given him my name! Plus she sleeps with him ever night -----(WOW)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes1   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By Jane5d  |  Oct 29, 2022
Beautiful packaging, with beautiful gifts inside!
The mom and dad loved the gifts, and the baby loved the fluffy dog a lot! Perfect gift to welcome a new baby!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes0   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
0 star rating

5 star rating By KLAS67  |  Jul 7, 2022
The CUTEST baby shower gift!
I bought this for a dear co-worker who's expecting. This is child #2 and I wanted something special/different. This is PERFECT! She absolutely loved it and the fragrance is gentle. I know her new baby will enjoy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes0   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By Marcilee  |  Aug 3, 2021
Just the sweetest baby gift!
We sent this to some friends who welcomed their first child…they are dog people so seemed the perfect gift. They were thrilled…"the swaddle was beautiful and the puppy smelled terrific." They also loved the packaging which I have heard from everyone else that we sent O and C gifts. We love the unique offerings!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes0   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By BEJ31  |  Jul 8, 2021
Was a hit!
I brought this last month for a friend's new baby, and they were really thrilled with it! I find that whether I am sending a "welcome baby" gift or a floral gift for a celebration, they are always a huge sucess!!! Thank you Olive & Coco
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes1   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By JOJO300  |  May 27, 2021
Excellent Quality
I bought 2 of these for gifts for baby boys. Both families loved them. Stuffed Dog was soft and cute; blanket just large enough and fluffy.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes0   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

5 star rating By Dee7247  |  Aug 31, 2020
Baby gift
This was a gift for a newborn. They have a Golden and love dogs, so this was perfect for them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes1   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
5 star rating
Value of Product
4 star rating

5 star rating By Jeane  |  Aug 13, 2020
Cuddle Dog & Swaddle
Great for New born's or siblings. Perfect Gift for the little ones.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

Vote Yes3   Vote No0
Quality of Product
5 star rating
Presentation of Product
0 star rating
Value of Product
5 star rating

Home Décor Gifts

A home is a place to express yourself and be creative--a gallery filled with all the things that tell the story of your life. It is a personal retreat filled with objects that reflect your personality, beliefs, and wishes. Whether you want to find unique elements that add character to your home or you're looking for the perfect home décor gifts for your friends and family, you'll find it here.

At Olive & Cocoa, you'll find unique tabletop items, enchanting candles, elegant wine accessories and barware, cozy pillows and throws, welcoming doormats, stylish outdoor décor, fun toys for little ones, and more.