Gardenia Porcelain Diffuser

Gardenia Porcelain Diffuser (#18380)
$128.00
Sold Out
(17) 4.6 star rating
A gorgeous gardenia blooms everlasting. An elegant gardenia is crafted of white porcelain to diffuse a light, floral aroma when placed in its striking graphite glass bottle. Diffuser and glass base measure approximately 3 ½" in diameter by 4" tall. Diffuser, base, and a bottle of fragrance oil arrive gift wrapped together in a hand crafted wood crate.
- 1 Gardenia Porcelain Diffuser
- 1 Bottle Fragrance Oil
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By bocosw  |  May 28, 2023
Exquisitely packaged and beautiful gift
My mother was impressed with the packaging and the way the gift arrived. The diffuser is exactly as pictured. The oil included does smell exactly like a gardenia too, her favorite flower.

By CiciCb71  |  May 25, 2023
Beautifully detailed looks real
Gave this to my daughter for Mothers Day…..she loves it! The scent is lovely not overwhelming

By HennyPenny  |  May 24, 2023
AHHH!
Spectacular gift! Smells beautiful! Like walking amonst Gardenia bushes.

By Moi66  |  May 5, 2023
Wonderful smell and beautiful detail!
I purchased this twice. Raved reviews from 2 different people. One said this was the most beautiful gift she had ever received and the other could not be happier with the detail and wonderful smell of gardenias. I'll buy more for Christmas! Thank you!

By GranSue  |  Oct 1, 2022
So special!
I Received this as a gift. And thought oh it's like all the other room and misers but it wasn't. It took maybe about a week before you really started smelling very subtly the gardenia fragrance. It lasted probably about a year. The problem I have now is finding that fragrance oil or mixture whatever you might call it to replace it. Perhaps somebody there can help me. Thank you.

By lynne 2  |  May 20, 2022

By NG27  |  May 16, 2022
Memories in a Scent
I bought this for my mom who had just recently told me her favorite scent was gardenia which reminds her of her
high school prom corsage! It is a lovely item which does smell like a delicate gardenia. It is packaged to impress! Everyone was trying to guess what was inside! My
mom was very pleased with her gift!

By NYGAL  |  Oct 23, 2021
Beautiful but no fragrance
I received this as a gift. It is beautful and is quite impressive the way it its wrapped but it is basically a paperweight. I love gardenia but you have to put it right up to your nose to smell. So disappointed.
Customer Service: I am so sorry to hear that our Gardenia Porcelain Diffuser didn't meet your expectations. I will be reaching out to you privately and hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Helene  |  Aug 9, 2021
I got this as a gift from my niece and it is beautiful and the smell is wonderful, but I wish I could find the oil replacement for it.

By judyy  |  Jul 23, 2021
Beautiful with subtle scent
My husband got me this lovely gardenia diffuser for Mother's Day. I am out of the oil now and called Olive and Cocoa to order more. I was told they were out of the oil. I looked on voluspa site, but there are two different kinds of gardenia oil, and I am unsure which to purchase. Can you please assist me.

Unique Gifts for her

Every woman deserves something unique just for her. Show her you care with the finest goods like a women's care package or unique accessories that are sure to please the most discerning of ladies. Olive & Cocoa's gifts provide a truly indulgent experience that speaks to her feminine sensibility and personal style.

From specially crafted jewelry to hand-picked spa assortments, each thoughtful item is sure to delight her. We carry beautiful gifts for every season and every unique woman, from spring gifts for her too girly birthday gifts. As a trusted brand, Olive & Cocoa only sources the highest quality products including fine textiles and artisan made accessories.

Whether you're looking for a gift with formal elegance or a treasure with a touch of whimsy, you will find something for women of every age and taste in this finely curated collection. Click here to find a gift that fits your taste!