Heart Gnome Twins

Heart Gnome Twins (#16666)
$94.00
Sold Out
(54) 4.8 star rating
Our Heart Gnome Twins spread light-hearted merriment wherever they go. This cute duo is crafted with fuzzy beards, adjustable wire hats, interlocking arms, and long striped legs, and are weighted to sit upright for an adorable accent on a shelf or mantle. Gnomes each measure approximately 25" long and the set of two arrives together in a hand crafted wood crate with ribbon.

ONLINE ORDERS - LIMITED TIME SPECIAL
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING!
Heart Gnomes Twins Includes:
- 2 Heart Gnome Figures
- 1 Medium Hand Crafted Wood Crate with Lid

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By cjs13  |  Jan 8, 2024
A great addition to other Gnomes
Bought these for my daughter & son-in-law. Haven't seen these in person myself as they live in a different state. My daughter did tell me they were perfect for their gnome collection. Romantic addition.

By Saint Mick  |  Dec 29, 2023
Fun decor
Bought this for a Christmas gift for a newly married couple having their first Christmas together in their new home. They sent a video of her sheer delight in receiving them, and beautifully wrapped, I might add. You just have to keep them out of reach of the puppy. Problems problems!
Truly a big hit. And terrific quality.

By No nickname  |  Dec 28, 2023
Adorable
This gift was the hit of the day!

By S&B23  |  Dec 26, 2023
Perfect size for the fireplace mantel.
Purchased a month ago and so happy I did.

By VJV76  |  Dec 12, 2023
Adorable.
They are flexible so you can pose them any way you like for display.

By CDK1  |  Jan 3, 2023
Nordic "folk"
Terrific little guys! I smile whenever I see them.

By HonestQA  |  Jan 1, 2023
Misleading picture on website
The picture implies a male and female gnome or a "couple", with one larger than the other. Upon closer inspection the gnome on the right is on a small pedestal making it look larger (presumably the male or boy gnome). In fact they are the same size and actually quite small for the price.
Customer Service: I am so sorry to hear that our Heart Gnome Twins didn't meet your expectations based on the catalog photo. I will be reaching out to you privately and hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Valerie75  |  Dec 31, 2022
ADORABLE!
These were a gift for special friends and they LOVED them! They were the center on the mantle for Christmas!

By Annie90  |  Dec 29, 2022
Happy Gnomes
I love my little guys. They add so much to the holiday decorations. Sit on the counter with a cute little mouse and little puppy. Will order early next year so I can get things you didn't have this year.
Love your catalogue. Many thanks.

By Marync  |  Dec 27, 2022
Adorable
Just love the gnome couple! They look just like the picture. Treasured gift.

Holiday Gifting Preview

Welcome the holiday season with Olive & Cocoa! The holiday season is a time of joy, decoration and family time. Start your holidays off with Olive & Cocoas variety of holiday home decor, holiday treats and our unique holidays gifts for the whole family! Our holiday decor will leave your home looking both festive when Santa comes to town.

Decorate your home with our holiday home decor featuring adorable santa gnomes, festive tree skirts and much more! At Olive & Cocoa we also have our holiday treats and unique holiday gifts! Our treats feature delicious looking sweets with fun holiday decorations, we make sure to provide something that each member of your family will absolutely love. We also offer unique holiday gifts such as personalized holiday trays and holiday gift baskets.

Let Olive & Cocoa take care of your holiday decor and holiday treat needs. We ship straight to your door and make sure all of your gifts and decor will be beautifully packaged. Shopping with us has never been easier, and all of our holiday home decor and holiday treats are backed with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Want to see our complete collection of holiday offerings? Check out our Holiday Gifts and Christmas Gifts pages today, and let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.