Heart Windowpane Cookies

Heart Windowpane Cookies (#6658)
*Available to Ship On: 3/6/2024
$58.00
(107) 4.7 star rating
Freshly baked with sugar, sweetness, and a little bit of love. A homespun delight, our collection of beautiful raspberry filled Heart Windowpane Cookies dusted with a sprinkling of fine sugar is a truly delicious treat. Two dozen buttery and crispy cookies come gift wrapped in a hand crafted wood crate with ribbon. Gluten free.
Heart Windowpane Cookies Includes:
- 24 Gluten Free Heart Windowpane Cookies
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By Barb  |  Mar 1, 2024
So delicious!
I was out of town for Valentine's Day but wanted to surprise my coworkers with a treat. Your cookie box arrived as promised on Feb. 14, and exactly on time for the afternoon coffee break! My coworkers immediately texted me to tell me how delicious the cookies were, and how they loved the gift presentation.

By Florida Transplant  |  Mar 1, 2024
Beautiful presentation!
Such a clever and sweet way to say thanks. And, they were delicious too. It was a win win. Thanks Olive and Cocoa!

By shrimarcy  |  May 21, 2023
Delicious Cookies
I bought the cookies as a Mother's Day gift. They were a success. My mother said they were lovely and delicious. The wooden box they are shipped in makes a good planter for flowers. But it is heavy and adds to the shipping cost.

By bkitty  |  May 20, 2023
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
My mother-in-law loved receiving these delicious cookies. The perfect companion to her afternoon tea.

By Joyous  |  May 16, 2023
Heart Windowpane Cookies
I wasn't present at the gathering. I'm sure they were a hit due to the heart shape and red filling, and the fun of opening the pine box. They were quite expensive though, and adding the mailing for the wooden box added up to a "maybe not worth it". Thanks.

By J AG  |  May 16, 2023
Mothers Day Gift - big hit
I purchased window pane cookies. Not only were the cookies delicious she loved the box they came in and keeps raving about it. Not easy to please my mom. Well done.

By Lynette  |  May 12, 2023
Delicious and Pretty!!! Our Friends Loved them~~~~

By gmag  |  Mar 6, 2023
The Loved Them!
I sent these cookies to my daughter, son-in-law, and 2 granddaughters for Valentines Day. They loved them, as always.

By Mariann  |  Feb 26, 2023

By Weddings by Debra  |  Feb 24, 2023
Great company !!!
I have been purchasing from this company for awhile now. Always on point, wrapped & presented with such grace! Thank you !!

Business Gifts and Gift Baskets

At Olive & Cocoa, we specialize in helping businesses make a lasting impression with clients, colleagues, and employees through offering the best corporate gifts. Whether you're thanking a business associate for their contribution to a project, wishing a client the best of luck in their new venture, or congratulating an employee on a life event, you're sure to find the perfect gift in our wide range of classic business gifts. No matter the reason or occasion, we have just what you're looking for. Every business gift is beautifully presented in a hand-crafted wood crate with ribbon or market wrap. We also offer custom hot-iron branding to make your corporate gifts and gift baskets stand out above the rest!

Account Specialist

Olive & Cocoa's unique corporate gift baskets and business gifts offer you a dedicated account specialist to help you through every detail of the ordering process. Whether you're sending one corporate gift or hundreds, our knowledgeable account specialists make it quick and easy for you to create an unforgettable gifting experience.