2966 - Three Little Chicks

« Return to product
By Lee  |  Mar 30, 2024
ADORABLE
Have seen these "sweet chicks" before, and, EVERY BIT as cute, as HOPED!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Carolyn21  |  Mar 24, 2024
Adorable!
The 3 Little Chicks are an absolute delight! They make the perfect gift to brighten someone's day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GracieDianne  |  Apr 12, 2023
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rockhound  |  Apr 6, 2023
Easter Basket Gift
I ordered this to make into a. Easter Basket for my friend. Using the Chicks as the main focus. I added eggs a Chocolate Bunny and candy and a few other items and wrapped it in a easter bag. It is so cute and I know she is going to Love it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Spiritone  |  Mar 23, 2023
Extraordinary response
Rather than buy chocolate this year for Easter I decided to substitute it with these adorable chicks. I have received nothing but delightful comments from the recipients. From the unique packaging in the wooden crates to the lovely ribbon it was wrapped with. They were unique, one of a kind and affordable.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary S  |  Mar 20, 2023
Darling chicks
These chicks are super cute, low maintenance, quite, and will never grow up. They arrived beautifully boxed and are just as pictured.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Southern Orderer  |  Mar 20, 2023
Adorable
They were greeted with joy and they soon had names.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ppod  |  Mar 10, 2023
Not worth the price
The chicks were out of shape and because you can't open the cage, it was difficult to try to fix them. There seems to be glue (or something) on their faces and there is no way to fix that. One chick looks especially forlorn with only half a beak. After a lot of poking and prodding, they look just "OK". Not the quality I expect from Olive and Cocoa and nowhere bread worth the price.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience! We're so sorry to hear that our Three Little Chicks didn't meet your expectations. We have a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Syls yes that was I  |  Mar 6, 2023
Three Little Chicks
I am trying to hold back sending it. I'm waiting for Easter
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By stupid question  |  May 22, 2022
She loved it. After it was going to be so late (after Easter), I changed the delivery address so as to come to me. I planned to give to her next year. She got two presents this year. Oh well, she deserved it. My pocketbook did not.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Moppet  |  May 15, 2022
Worth Waiting For
Ordered chicks to add to my collection of Easter decorations. oliveandcocoa kept me informed re late delivery, and offered me the opportunity to opt out of the order. I informed them that I would wait it out, and they were delivered after Easter. They are adorable…a little smaller than I expected, but very happy with the purchase. I will store them for next Easter, but only after I display and enjoy them for a while.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nana of 2  |  May 13, 2022
Very cute, but...
I bought this for my grandchildren and was surprised that the cage does not have an opening. We had to open it with pliers and then bend back the pointy wires so that hands would not be injured. I think the description needs to indicate that this is a decoration only.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience! We're so sorry to hear that our Three Little Chicks didn't meet your expectations. Per our 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Grandma4  |  May 12, 2022
Great chicks
I bought this Easter gift for a granddaughter who raises chickens. She was delighted. She will put it in a window where the chickens can see them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mama Pam  |  Apr 5, 2021
For a small baby and she loved it
Your company always makes me look great as a distanced grandmother
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Yw21  |  Apr 5, 2021
So cute!
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it! The chicks make us all smile every time we look at them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Barbs84  |  Apr 3, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PixiePam  |  Mar 28, 2021
Quality excellent!
I purchased for my daughter for Easter. I thumbed through the catalogue and found the wire cage (authentic looking for what is used on a farm) and the 3 adorable chics, that actually look real! The quality of this product excellent! They made me smile and laugh so I wanted my daughter to experience the same. She loved them!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By 3 Little birds sat on her  |  Mar 17, 2021
She wanted baby ducks (real ones) this was a nice alternative. Very cute by less messy. Left nicely boxed right at her apt doorstep
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Evvy  |  Mar 14, 2021
Adorable
The chicks make me smile! They are next to a rabbit with the same fluff.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Georgie22  |  Mar 14, 2021
Adorable threesome!
These precious chicks are the perfect reminder that Spring is right around the corner!!! Presented in the trademark Olive and Cocoa wood box and tied with a satin bow made the presentation extra special!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nikkichickie33  |  Mar 10, 2021
So adorably cute!!
I work at Olive & Cocoa so when I saw these in our catalog and online, I had to buy them for our Easter decor. They're sitting on our piano and they're so adorably cute. My mom and dad I love them!! They're so cute and fluffy and just look so perfect on our piano with our other Easter decorations.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JillMac  |  Mar 9, 2021
Three Adorable Little Chicks
These little chicks are beyond adorable. I could not resist them in the catalogue, was not disappointed and will enjoy displaying them for spring.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By China  |  Apr 30, 2020
She loved it
My wife Loved the whole presentation and packaging
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ddylanw  |  Apr 27, 2020
Hail to the chicks
The three little caged chicks were a major hit! An Easter gift to a practicing, Manhattan attorney, Edna, Fiona and Henrietta have a special place on her desk. As always, the packaging was so special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By annaj  |  Apr 16, 2020
So Cute!
I sent this at Easter time to my great-grandchildren, 6-year old twin boys & their 9-month old sister. Their mom said "So cute! The boys loved it." They had to cancel the twins birthday party. We're all hoping it can be incorporated into their sister's May party date.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susan Peet  |  Apr 3, 2020
Sweetest Little Surprise!
My 80plus year old Mom adored this unique sweet trio of chickies and remarked about how lovely a surprise! Very original and the chicks live forever, which is sort of comforting to our older population. It made us both so very happy!! Thanks Olive & Cocoa! Y'all won me over!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jerre  |  Apr 2, 2020
Haven't delivered to recipients yet, but I think it presents even better than in catalogue.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Vicks  |  Apr 13, 2019
Three little chicks!
I bought this for a couple with young twins and a new baby, and they love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Vitanuova  |  Apr 8, 2019
Happy Easter!
I bought this for my mother to decorate her new apartment for Easter. The chicks are adorable and just as pictured in the catalog. Very cheerful!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By leela  |  Mar 27, 2019
Precious! Appropriate for Children
I purchased three of these, two as gifts and one for myself. The wooden box
these came in provided more value (for my money) than the precious styrofoam based chicks.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susanne Colorado  |  Mar 27, 2019
Cute Gift - Over Packaged
The item is cute but overpriced. The packaging was ridiculous. I have no idea what to do with the huge wooden crate that the item was delivered in......
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By My Girl  |  Apr 12, 2018
A Uplifting Gift for a Friend
My dear friend lost the dog that she found as a stray on the road outside Prescott, Arizona many years ago. When he died, she vowed that she would never get another dog since it was too painful for her.. So, I bought the Three Little Chicks featured above to become her pets. It restored her sense of humor and we both laughed when they arrived at her home! Thank you, Olivia & Cocoa!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lucybelle  |  May 7, 2017
Terrible disappointment
I think I paid for fabulous packing. Little chicks covered in straw. Opened end and could not pull out to uncover all the eyes so no one could tell what they were.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

4   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Barb123  |  Apr 24, 2017
Sweetest gift
I sent this gift to a friend for Easter and received a glowing thanks- cutest ever!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Chaka1  |  Apr 17, 2017
Realistic
Bought these for my 10 year old daughter. She absolutely loved them. Packaging was stellar and arrived as scheduled.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By tall6ft5  |  Apr 13, 2017
I have to chain it from being purloined.
I bought this as a birthday gift and now it also serves as an Easter feature.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JeanneB  |  Apr 4, 2017
Not so cuddly!
What I received was exactly as pictured and exactly as described, just adorable. However, I bought it as the grand centerpiece for a six-year old's Easter basket and was shocked to discover that it is purely decorative: the chicks are firmly glued to each other and to the straw, and all of it is glued for all eternity to the basket. Not one part of it moves or comes out of the wire basket! I really, really wish this had been mentioned in the description, as I was envisioning my niece cuddling the chicks and putting them to bed in their nest each night. Instead I gave it to my husband's secretary, who loved it. But what a disappointment. I would recommend this product only to someone who knows exactly what it is and wants it strictly for decor.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

25   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Barbarella  |  Apr 2, 2017
Too cute to miss
I purchased this adorable item for my mother-in-law who just turned 94. It is a perfect gift for someone who has just about everything and appreciates the unusually cute and clever gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By silly  |  Apr 10, 2016
Soft and Cuddly
This was a gift for three children. They each had their own chick.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

7   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jitney  |  Apr 2, 2016
Adorable!!
This was the perfect Easter gift, from the packaging to the item itself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By anniejo  |  Mar 31, 2016
service was beyond expectations
just what I wanted - reception was greatly appreciated
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By memories  |  Mar 29, 2016
Adorable!!
Bought this as a gift for my mom (85 yrs old) who grew up on a farm. It was perfect!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Babs824  |  Mar 22, 2016
So Cute!!
I bought 4 of these. 3 for my sisters and one for me. The packaging is incredible and everyone loves them. On my order, one of the chicks was missing an eye. Customer Service send out a new order immediately.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By retiredlady  |  Mar 22, 2016
Adorable!
I loved these three chicks the moment I saw them in the catalog. Had to have them and so glad I ordered them. Great comments on them at a recent party. And the wood shipping box will find many uses.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bremerton75  |  Apr 12, 2015
Easter Hostess Gift
The three little chicks in their basket was especially touching.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kooky Marigold  |  Apr 5, 2015
So cute!
This was a gift I gave myself and I love it. The little chicks are so cute they make me smile every time I see them. They're also a different kind of Easter decoration. Thank you Olive and Cocoa for the wonderful assortment of gifts you have (and the beribboned wooden boxes are an added bonus)!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rabbit  |  Apr 2, 2015
Presented with elegance and love!
Three Little Chicks brightened my wife's day. The wooden box, packing, and the delivery all made it a special Easter.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Thom  |  Apr 1, 2015
Great Seaonal Gift!
I bought this for my 5 year old niece and she loved it! She collects small animals figures & various little dolls and introduce the chicks to their new friends. She shows them to every one who comes into the house....A unique and imaginative gift that will be remembered for years. The packaging (an box) was outstanding. A class act!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Donna  |  Mar 31, 2015
Amazing
Fun, interesting products with great service. Look forward to more shopping with this company.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nanc  |  Mar 23, 2015
Perfect Gift for Birthday/Easter
I sent this to my sister & she is Proudly displaying it. Thank U for such cute things to send. Appreciative & Affordable is what I like!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product