4304 - Henri The Hare

« Return to product
By Jo.farr  |  Mar 29, 2024
Lasts forever
My mom bought me this in 1st grade I've since had him for 12 years truly my childhood stuffy and still my best friend could not recommend him any more I named him Mr.nibbles incase you were wondering;)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Scott S.  |  Aug 31, 2023
Recipient Loved Henri the Hare from the start!
Beautiful, plush, and adorable gift for baby.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cgill1974  |  Aug 8, 2023
Absolutely beautiful and soft
I bought this as a baby shower gift and the recipient was overcome with joyous child like adoration. Her first statement was that Henri the hare would be her daughters best friend. I immediately thought of ordering a 2nd one just for her so that mother and daughter could cuddle together with their bunnies for years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By henhouse  |  May 2, 2023
Perfect for Mother's Day
Mom absolutely loved it, very soft and bigger than you imagine. So happy this made her day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lana72850  |  Mar 24, 2023
Fluffy Rabbit
I bought this for my niece's new baby girl. She loved it! She said it was so soft! Perfect for a sweet baby girl.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Azalea  |  Mar 24, 2023
Great Surprise for Grandchild.
Ordered for granddaughter who wanted a live rabbit for Christmas. Gave her the white pine box and her Dad got the top off and then she dug through the brown Easter Egg-like grass and then removed the item wrapped well in brown paper with a rope like tie. It took a while so anticipation peaked. When she saw the rabbit she squealed with joy and hugged the incredibly soft rabbit with soft floppy ears. It was a great moment. Thank you.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Roxy  |  Dec 15, 2022
Not Just for Kids!
Henri the Hare is one of the first gifts I received from Olive & Cocoa and I loved the quality! Their stuffed animals make great gifts! (I've since purchased a few for grandkids!) I also have 4 stuffed animals in my guest room and all are high quality and from Olive & Cocoa! I have a large Teddy bear, a smaller fox and rabbit and of course Henri. (Note: I dress Teddy and now Henrietta up for the season or holidays so they make a pleasant welcome to over night guests!)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CNell  |  Sep 30, 2022
The sweetest thing
This hare is pure perfection and the most adorable addition to our nursery. So so so soft! Love it. Also, love the beautiful box it came in.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By pb1221  |  Apr 12, 2022
So soft to cuddle.
Bought this for a baby gift and it was passed around to the participants at the shower. Everyone wanted to hold it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MacTavish  |  Apr 12, 2022
Just wonderful
Excellent product and lovely for adults as well as children.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jimu  |  Apr 12, 2022
Henri The Hare
Our granddaughter loves Henri. He soft and cuddly. Great addition to the family!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Deejay  |  Apr 12, 2022
Softest Bunny Ever!!
Our children and grandchildren are thrilled with their new Henris!! Henri is the softest and biggest bunny of excellent quality. He is a treasure for years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LT81  |  Apr 12, 2022
LOVELY FIRST BIRTHDAY SURPRISE!!!!!!!
Birthday coincides with Easter as well..............Great Choice!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Leem  |  Oct 19, 2021
Soft and huggable bunny
This bunny is just what I was looking for to add a touch of comfort to our guest room. He now rests on the guest bed along with all the pillows. He is very soft and huggable. He would make a wonderful gift for a child.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cooper60  |  Sep 30, 2021
Big sister waiting for baby brother
The gift came in perfect timing, so the baby brother decided to come a bit early. Big sister has to have something new...the bunny was a HIT!
Bunny is HUGE as tall as she is. She takes it everywhere!

Thank you, I will order again.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ashy  |  Sep 11, 2021
Cute as it gets!
My honey bought me this big, fat, cute and super soft bunny. I love it and it came so beautifully packaged. Top quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tyson  |  Mar 25, 2021
The bunny was a big hit. Even though it's as big as my granddaughter, she takes it with her all the time.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By nee2  |  Mar 23, 2021
Great for all Ages
I bought Henri The Hare for my 15 year old granddaughter for an Easter gift and keepsake item.
She loved it and could not stop mentioning how soft it is! Very classy gift wrapped in a crate.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Karen61  |  Mar 22, 2021
Sir Henri
My daughter adores Sir Henri! It also reminded me of the painting Young hare" by the German artist Albretcht Durer. Joy for years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Suzana76  |  Mar 8, 2021
I always expect the BEST from Olive&Cocoa
Another one of Olive & Cocoa's exceptional gift items and perfect for a Bunny collector like me.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MIMZEY  |  Jan 19, 2021
I am calling it the "second mimzey"
I BOUGHT IT FOR ME LOVE THE CUDDLE
I AM 80 YEARS OLD
never TOO OLD TO HAVE A NEW FRIEND
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Hula Gal  |  Jan 4, 2021
Soft and cuddley
I bought this for my first great grandchild to be born April 2021. Mommy & Daddy loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aunt Jean  |  Dec 5, 2020
my great niece just loves Henri. She is 2 and will long lasting memories with Henri.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Illy01By  |  Oct 12, 2020
Birthday gift
Softest plush bunny ever! Became an instant favorite and was carried around all day! An instant friend to cuddle with.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Auntie L  |  Sep 20, 2020
Henri The Hare
We have given Henri The Hare as a baby gift 3 times this year.
Everyone has loved his size (which dwarfs a newborn) and softness.
This has been a "Home Run" baby gift.

Would like to see a lower cost of shipping.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By pscorz  |  Aug 31, 2020
Perfect gjft
This adorable bunny was gjft for a new baby. It was soft and cuddly and immediafely appropriated by 2 year old brother.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kokomo  |  Aug 19, 2020
Great Baby Gift!
I bought this for my grand niece and the whole family loved it! Very soft and cuddly. Henri is bigger than the baby. Mom and Dad said that this is a gift that she will keep forever.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shamagon  |  Jun 9, 2020
Excellent Surprise
My Good Friend really enjoyed this as a baby gift and that filled my heart
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gedoug  |  May 29, 2020
Beautiful gift!
We purchased Henri as a baby gift for our newest nephew. It arrived quickly and is completely adorable. He's bigger than the baby is right now but we know Henri will be his cuddle buddy for years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CH 783  |  Apr 7, 2020
HENRI is the simplest & sweetest in design!
We sent HENRI to our 1st grandchild to love & protect our tiny lil Rowe, she was born a month early. This handsome adorable hare brought smiles and joy to all who love her! Thank you so much, xoxo Nana
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ETOMMAS  |  Apr 3, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lill  |  Mar 26, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Beep  |  Aug 18, 2019
Perfect gift.
Bought for a baby shower. Recipient absolutely loved it, as did other guests.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bamba  |  Aug 16, 2019
Adorable
I bought this for a friend. She was thrilled! Great presentation
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ciriello64  |  Feb 9, 2019
Adorable!
Henri is the softest little snuggly friend every child will love. Fabulous quality, no shedding! You won't be disappointed!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rosie244  |  Aug 1, 2018
Party Animal
Bought this for my great granddaughter, she absolutely loves it she dressed Henri in a party hat and he became her best friend. Colette is three years old.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jojoan  |  Apr 11, 2018
The softest Hare possible!
Every time I look at the catalog photo of Henri the Hare I tell myself we don't really need to add him to our collection of animals but I simply couldn't resist. So glad I purchased Henri. He's definitely the softest Hare and perfect for an Easter Basket, any special occasion or simply for a adorable, soft plush treat for yourself!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Amyh  |  May 4, 2017
Huggable Bunny
I bought this for my grand daughter for Easter. She hasn't let it go yet! She loved how cuddly and cute her new bunny is. I want one!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kathy55  |  Apr 24, 2017
Gorgeous quality, big & "Minky" soft
I bought this for my adult sister who is going through a very tough time & she absolutely loves it. She keeps it on her bed & says it brings her so much comfort.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By suewho  |  Apr 11, 2017
Henri just makes you happy!
I ordered four of these as gifts for both family and some clients. What a hit!
The packaging is really cute with the O&C wood crate & this bunny is big and very huggable for all ages to enjoy.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Suzi  |  Apr 2, 2017
Softest Stuffed Bunny ever!
I purchased this as A Gift for a Little Girl . Apparently it's her favorite stuffed animal and her Parents are having a tough time of having her letting him go. It goes everywhere with her. Sleep time is definitely better with Harry the Hare!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Brenda2  |  Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful friend
I bought Henri the bunny last week and he's wonderful! Like all Olive and Cocoa products. He's just the right size and sooo soft. Just love him.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Easter coat  |  Aug 27, 2016
Our "thank you" came immediately!
Olive and Cocoa is THE place to come for baby gifts...the new parents are so pleased with the gifts they call right away to thank us...even in the middle of their excitement!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jrvb  |  Jul 9, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Martini55  |  Apr 5, 2016
Pure quality.
I bought this as an Easter gift for my granddaughter. She was so happy and I was so happy to see how beautiful and soft it was. I have ordered merchandise from Olive & Cocoa in the past and I am so pleased with the quality and aesthetic packaging. This company will be my "go to site" for all those times when I want to give something special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DianeT  |  Apr 5, 2016
Great gift!!
I ordered Henri The Hare as an Easter gift for my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it!! The quality and the customer service representative (Chelsey) was outstanding!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By HeatherD  |  Apr 4, 2016
Absolutely adorable!
Henri is adorable, soft, and cuddly. This is a great gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mags  |  Mar 23, 2016
Even Cuter in Person
This Bunny is such high quality...and even more adorable in person. I have sent this as Easter present to my teenage Daughter at college, as well as a Baby gift. So many compliments!! And you will not find better customer service anywhere...I love Olive and Cocoa.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dressingirl16  |  Oct 14, 2015
Most adorable gift!
Henri the Hare is totally worth the expense. I bought this as a gift for a baby shower and cannot even begin to describe the number of "oohs" and "ahhs" this toy received from the other guests. It is so soft! I just wish that they didn't staple the ribbon to the gift box that it comes in as it makes it difficult to open. Still a great gift and I'll definitely be back to Olive & Cocoa again!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Scout  |  Aug 4, 2015
Adorable...
Most adorable, soft, oversized stuffed bunny ever! I have gifted it three times now and gotten the same glorious smile from each recipient.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By grandma29  |  May 9, 2015
Go-To Gift
This is one of my go-to baby gifts. I alternate between this and the lamb! So soft and cuddly! And the wooden box it comes in can be used for years to store baby keepsakes, blocks, toys, whatever!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LUCILLE  |  Apr 20, 2015
BUNNY LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
I BOUGHT THIS BUNNY FOR MY NEWEST GRANDDAUGHTER. THE BUNNY IS BIGGER THAN SHE IS.. THE FAMILY JUST LOVED IT VERY MUCH.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lynn  |  Apr 20, 2015
Ever so soft and cuddly
Included this with a baby shower gift and invitees thought it was so cute.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Janet  |  Apr 13, 2015
The Perfect Bunny !!
This bunny is very large --so soft and very loveable !!!!! The BEST one I have ever seen- our grandson LOVES it !!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Josrusty  |  Apr 10, 2015
"Soft, lite and huggable "
Great soft snuggling bunny for my 3 year old granddaughter she loves him.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By lovelabs  |  Mar 31, 2015
Perfect Hare!
I have purchased two of these "hares." I keep one at my house and purchased another for my granddaughter to keep at her house. We both have several stuffed animals, but this by far is our favorite. Henri is so soft and easily sits up!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By suzy  |  Mar 21, 2015
Bought this adorable bunny for my Mom! She can't stop talking about the quality, softness, and beautiful packaging. This is my 3rd order with Olive and Cocoa. This time I placed it over the phone. The person I spoke with was very helpful and they shipped promptly. I will definitely be back.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product