6658 - Heart Windowpane Cookies

« Return to product
By shrimarcy  |  May 21, 2023
Delicious Cookies
I bought the cookies as a Mother's Day gift. They were a success. My mother said they were lovely and delicious. The wooden box they are shipped in makes a good planter for flowers. But it is heavy and adds to the shipping cost.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By bkitty  |  May 20, 2023
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
My mother-in-law loved receiving these delicious cookies. The perfect companion to her afternoon tea.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Joyous  |  May 16, 2023
Heart Windowpane Cookies
I wasn't present at the gathering. I'm sure they were a hit due to the heart shape and red filling, and the fun of opening the pine box. They were quite expensive though, and adding the mailing for the wooden box added up to a "maybe not worth it". Thanks.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By J AG  |  May 16, 2023
Mothers Day Gift - big hit
I purchased window pane cookies. Not only were the cookies delicious she loved the box they came in and keeps raving about it. Not easy to please my mom. Well done.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lynette  |  May 12, 2023
Delicious and Pretty!!! Our Friends Loved them~~~~
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By gmag  |  Mar 6, 2023
The Loved Them!
I sent these cookies to my daughter, son-in-law, and 2 granddaughters for Valentines Day. They loved them, as always.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mariann  |  Feb 26, 2023
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Weddings by Debra  |  Feb 24, 2023
Great company !!!
I have been purchasing from this company for awhile now. Always on point, wrapped & presented with such grace! Thank you !!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BKING  |  Feb 22, 2023
Perfect Thank you Gift
I sent this as a thank you for work well done and it was packaged beautifully and the cookies were delicious!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By bronxboy18  |  Feb 21, 2023
Special Gifts
I sent Valentine's Day gifts to two people. Each person loved the cookies, but where equally impressed with the quality of the box the cookies came in. The box was a "keeper" for both people.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary Jane  |  Dec 17, 2022
The gift arrived ahead of schedule and right on the recipients birthday. She called to thank me and say that the presentations is beautiful and the cookies are delicious. I'm very pleased with Olive and Cocoa. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sloane2020  |  May 20, 2022
Pure hell
The crate may be usable as a waste basket, it's a square cube not a rectangle shape. Recipient is 86 years old and could never have pried out the staples if I wasn't there- had to use her nail clippers to pry staples out. It took 20 minutes to open her gift crate, left holes in the satin ribbon and the cookies are a huge disappointment. So hard, you have to dunk them in coffee, tea or milk to eat them. Not at all what I expected when ordering this gift.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

5   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience! We're so sorry to hear that the packaging and quality of our Heart Windowpane Cookies didn't meet your expectations. We have a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Vickie22  |  May 16, 2022
I bought these to use to hand down some very special jewelry to my granddaughter , daughter and daughter in law.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Annebird  |  Apr 27, 2022
Irresistible
I sent these cookies to my folks for their 72nd anniversary. They loved them!! When you need a gift to give someone who has enough of everything sweets are a hit! Beautifully presented
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ocbuyer  |  Mar 4, 2022
Great and tasty Valentine's Day gift.
Boxes of cookies very well-received and very tasty.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MargieR  |  Mar 1, 2022
Very unique flavor and crispness. Delightful!
My husband's favorite flavor is raspberry. He was very pleased with them and thought this Valentine gift was the better than a box of candy. Less calories and gluten free, made for a less guilty pleasure!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Debra12312  |  Feb 22, 2022
Heart Cookies Touched the Heart
Valentines gift for our grandkids and folks. So well received. Cookies were gone in less than 24 hours
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susana58  |  Feb 14, 2022
Delicious cookie with a fabulous presentation!
I bought these cookies for Valentines Day for my 20 year old daughter and she LOVED them. She was blown away by the wooden box they arrived in and immediately started devouring the 3 packages of cookies. They were well worth the money!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LynnT  |  Jan 20, 2022
Wonderful Gift!
I received these cookies as a gift for my birthday. They are so beautifully packaged! What a treat! They are just so yummy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tricie  |  Oct 11, 2021
Great Anniversary Gift
I sent this to a dear family friend for her 10th wedding anniversary. It truly was a gift for the whole family. She has three daughters, under the age of 6, and they took their paint kits and gave that beautiful wooden box, a kid-friendly finish. It was awesome!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JennyG  |  Aug 16, 2021
Disappointed in packaging
The gift came in the beautiful wooden Olive and Cocoa box. But the cookies (2 dozen) were inside plastic containers like what you get cookies in at the grocery store. Disappointing in the presentation of the cookies. I anticipated the cookies to be individually wrapped. It looked like a cheap gift in a beautiful box.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Hello Jenny, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about the presentation and packaging of the Heart Windowpane Cookies you received. The cookies are packaged in this way to ensure absolute freshness upon receipt. We will be reaching out to you privately, we hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Concetta  |  Jul 2, 2021
I sent these cookies to the best cook I have ever know, Mother of a Master Chef-Anthony Seta. This woman is 95 as of the 25th of June and this was one of my gifts to her. She loved them??I was dying to try them for years??
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LisaAnne  |  Jun 24, 2021
Delicious and great keepsake box!
After my husband spoiled me for years with Olive and Cocoa gift boxes, I sent one to my daughter and husband on their anniversary. They loved the cookies and the box! They are new customers for years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By kaellyn  |  May 29, 2021
great cookies
i sent these to a friend who had a bad accident and she loved them. i was worrried as i wondered if they might be stale but no they were fresh.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shelly50  |  May 26, 2021
Perfect gift for my husband on our 50 anniversary. He loves his sweets. I made these many years ago for him and he remembered.
Too much work and yours were delicios??
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MAC45  |  May 13, 2021
Delicate and Delicious cookies
My sister was delighted with the gift. Thought they were beautiful and she loved the raspberry filling in the heart window pane cookies.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GF Girl  |  Apr 23, 2021
Fabulous Gluten Free Cookies
I received these cookies as a gift, and they were excellent. Great flavor and texture for a gluten free cookie! Some of the best GF cookies I've ever eaten!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Melsch  |  Apr 23, 2021
Great quality... cookies were yummy!
The presentation of this gift was really quite fabulous.
One look convinced me that Olive and Cocoa would be my 'go to' gift site or catalog this year.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bozley  |  Mar 16, 2021
She loved them!
We gave these cookies to a friend of ours who was recovering from surgery. She loved them and they brought a smile to her face. They were delivered when they were suppose to arrive which is important to me.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pris VanBuskirk  |  Mar 10, 2021
Survey re: Heart Window pane COOKIES
A++ Quality taste durability and packaging!
Agent Miss Danica cross was wonderful as usual! In a double plus for her too!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rocky20  |  Mar 3, 2021
Beautiful gift
Bought these as a birthday gift for my sister, and had them shipped to her office, so she could share with co-workers. Gift was beautiful, and she said the cookies were delicious. Only hiccup was I wanted them delivered on 3/1 or 3/2, but they were delivered earlier, on Friday 2/26. I guess better early than late!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aiken  |  Mar 1, 2021
Heart Windowpane Cookies
Excellent service, and excellent cookies! I would definitely order from you, again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Margaret23  |  Feb 28, 2021
Superb taste!
I sent a box of these to my dear friend for Valentine's Day. She loved, loved the cookies! Buttery and rich. And quite generous in size! She also loved the box, which was large. This is a substantially-sized gift, my first time to order, and it did not disappoint! A definite winner.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By HappyH12  |  Feb 25, 2021
Tasty!!!
Buy these cookies they are the best. Nice crunchy texture and not too sweet either. Definitely gluten-free as they did not bother our family member with sensitivity.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kathy733  |  Feb 25, 2021
These were delicious
The person I sent these cookies to raved about them. Unfortunately I didn't get to taste them. They were packaged beautifully in a wooden box.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Emmie22  |  Feb 16, 2021
Cookies
They were absolutely delighted with the Valentine cookies! Great presentation & delicious as well!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DeniseL  |  Feb 15, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Donna D  |  Feb 12, 2021
Delicious Heart Cookies
Wonderful! Delicious !! Sent as a gift and , family said the were just great. Definitely will buy again .
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By joyful  |  Feb 4, 2021
Beautifully presented
Sent this to our son and his wife.
They loved it and asked about Olive and Cocoa.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Barry963  |  Feb 2, 2021
Windowpane Cookies
These cookies are so delicious. You can't tell the difference between them and a regular cookie. These are the best gluten free cookies I have ever tasted! And I have tried lots of them because of my celiac condition.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LP Platow  |  Oct 26, 2020
Thank you
We sent this to a partner of our during a trying time. Hearts from the team was exactly the sentiment we were looking for.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By carlee50  |  Sep 28, 2020
Delectable!
I sent these as a birthday gift to a dear friend. She was not only very pleased with how pretty and delicious the cookies were but also how beautifully they were packaged!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ABC123  |  Sep 10, 2020
Get well gift
Sent these to friend and she loved it! The presentation of the cookies in the gift box and the cookies themselves were beautiful. Not to mention, they were delicious.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By vdantle  |  Jul 5, 2020
They loved these cookies!!!
The family I shipped these to were so pleased with the presentation and the wonderful cookies, they loved them!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sophie Rose  |  Jun 10, 2020
A lot of cash for cookies but SO worth it!
Let me start by saying these cookies are absolutely delicious. The fact that they are gluten-free just blew my mind. As someone who is gluten intolerant it was so nice to be able to order something that I could enjoy. And the packaging – unbelievable. Gorgeous. It made the cookies into a work of art. I would have no problem sending this as a gift or ordering it for myself again.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AndyGirl2  |  Jun 9, 2020
A gift from the "Heart"
I ordered these cookies for a special family member who was celebrating a birthday. The wood gift box with ribbon was impressive, but the cookies were so delicious, in the literal sense, and visually! These heart windowpane cookies are the perfect gift, when you want to make a change from the traditional cake and ice cream offering.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Marcello  |  May 16, 2020
Gourmet delicious!
These cookies are absolutely delicious. So great for special occasions too. So pretty you don't want to eat. We got over it quickly though.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Singbodyelectric  |  May 15, 2020
Beautiful, Fresh WIndowpane Cookies -
I hesitated for a moment in buying these cookies, I've been disappointed before in buying specialty cookies online. But these were are described, fresh as though they were just baked, wonderful flavor and buttery. And the presentation, they arrive in that amazing wooden box, very special. It was nice to provide a treat for myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GraphicsChick  |  May 14, 2020
Delicious Cookies!
I had these delivered to my mom for Mother's Day instead of flowers. She was surprised and delighted with the change and the delicious cookies. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Angi  |  May 12, 2020
Loved the outside (the wooden box) and the inside.
Sent the cookies to my daughter and her partner. Both eat only gluten free, so not only did the cookies look good, and taste great, they were gluten free. I do wish more gift baskets were gluten free.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By eeh802  |  May 8, 2020
Adored!
Every aspect of this item went over well with the recipient. It was a gift and they responded with extreme excitement over the packaging and presentation as well as the taste of the cookies. A great response to the gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shookup  |  May 4, 2020
Heart cookies
My mom and sister loved this beautiful gift. The cookies were fresh and just melt in your mouth. My mom loves the box they came in. Thank you for making their birthday special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DB12  |  Apr 29, 2020
super cute engagement gift
I bought this for my cousin and his new fiancee to celebrate their engagement. it was a big treat and very well received
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JaneA  |  Apr 29, 2020
FANTASTIC gift!
I had these sent to my friend who is battling two different types of leukemia and has been isolated a lot longer than Covid-19 has mandated. I sent them as a surprise - for no apparent reason - to brighten her day. She LOVED them and immediately made herself coffee and ate two of the cookies. She immediately ordered them to be sent to her niece in anothe state. In attention to being boxed beautifully, I was told that the cookies were delicious. I'm so happy I sent these to her!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By azhiker  |  Apr 27, 2020
Yummy!
I bought these for my daughter who must eat a gluten free diet. She LOVED these cookies!! Told me multiple times how delicious they were! So pleased with this purchase!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Honest9  |  Apr 3, 2020
Your company is the best. This gift not only warmed my friends heart it did the same for me. Your company is a class act. Thanks for " doing more than anyone could expect". The cookies and presentation was golden. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lv2trvl  |  Mar 6, 2020
Nice gift
Thanks for a gluten free option. Cookies were a great gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nell  |  Mar 6, 2020
Valentine's gift
My Granddaughters loved the cookies. They were a perfect gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Carol44  |  Feb 25, 2020
Scrumptious and Healthy!
I purchased these for my sister and family who are on a special diet of no gluten. These are very tasty and healthy to boot!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MStewart  |  Feb 24, 2020
Cookies very hard
I bought these for my mother for Valentine's day and sent them to her office. She loves the shortbread thumb print cookies, so I thought these were a cute version. I sent them to her office and she said they were very hard and tasted stale. The other people in her office tried them as well and said the same. Very disappointed for such a nice gift. She did say the packaging was very pretty.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Laurel  |  Feb 21, 2020
Beautiful Valentine Capture!
I bought these for our son's families & they were ‘over the moon' with delight! They all commented on the beautiful presentation & how ‘good' the cookies were.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dsides1  |  Feb 19, 2020
Crispy
I bought these cookies for my brother and his wife, they absolutely loved them. Great flavor and crispy.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By shecton  |  May 22, 2019
EVERYTHING I have purchased is amazing!
If I want to make someone I love feel special, I ALWAYS send something from Olive & Cocoa. NOTHING compares to receiving something from this company!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Viki  |  May 14, 2019
Pretty but not so fresh.
I purchased 3 boxes. All three seemed not fresh. Tasted very hard. My Mother could not chew hers. She os older, butI expected them not to be so hard.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're very sorry to hear that the cookies didn't meet your expectations. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By rhonda1sue  |  Mar 3, 2019
Heart Windowpane Cookies
The recipients of my gift each called to say how much they loved their Valentine gift! They loved the cookies and the great packaging!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kitty426  |  Feb 25, 2019
Nice thank you gift
I ordered this for a nurse in a well renowned hospital who retired and always treated me very well. I was disappointed that I was never notified of the delivery to her. She lives in another state. I had to call you to be sure it was delivered.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bordie  |  Feb 22, 2019
Beautiful presentation
I chose this Valentine gift for a special friend of 63 yrs. suffering with a chronic
illness. She was amazed to open the crafted wood crate revealing the Heart Windowpane Cookies. So beautifully paired and appreciated.
Ordering by phone for long distance delivery was simple.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bh2019  |  Feb 20, 2019
Not up to standards
Have had excellent luck with all of your previous products, but these cookies were underwhelming for their recipients. They reported the cookies having not much taste and just being "OK." I was disappointed, as I had planned these to go to both my husband and his staff, and my son and his co-workers and neither was terribly excited about the goodies because they weren't nearly as tasty as things they'd received in the past. Also, the package sent to my husband's (very clearly detailed) work address was mis-delivered halfway across the college campus where he works and he has to track it down (not what one should need to do, with a Valentine's gift!) I know O & Co can do better!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We sincerely apologize for what sounds like a disappointing and frustrating experience. We understand how important it is to send quality gifts that your recipient will love and to get the delivery details right. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make this up to you.

By Tracy hackman  |  Feb 20, 2019
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Janie49  |  Feb 19, 2019
Delicious Cookies with a Treasure Box
I bought cookies for my 89 year old Aunt last year and she loved the cookies and the packaging of the box! So, I bought her more cookies this year and I am now her official favorite niece!! She loves sharing with her friends. They make her feel very Special !!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By TonyMiami  |  Feb 18, 2019
Great cookies
Everyone who got the cookies loved them. We told them to eat one a day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KarenS  |  Feb 17, 2019
My Mom Loved the Cookies
I shipped these cookies to my mom for Valentine's Day, and she loved them. She said they were light and buttery and practically melted in her mouth. I applied a store credit to the order that Olive and Cocoa had given me for a previous order that didn't go quite right. They were very generous in fixing the situation--great customer service!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mickiw  |  Feb 15, 2019
Absolutely made her day!
This was a gift for a relative recuperating from surgery. She was so happy she had tears in her eyes. You made her day with cookie love!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mamma Sue  |  Feb 9, 2019
Just like home made cookies
I made the same kind of cookies and they were one of my son's favorites. He moved to Florida and enjoys them as much as mine! So glad you offer them!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Karyn  |  Feb 7, 2019
Beautiful presentation and yummy cookies
I sent these to my sister for Valentine's Day, these were her favorite cookies growing up.
She loved everything! Will be ordering again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cchuplis  |  Aug 31, 2018
Yum
My very discerning sisters and mother loved these cookies. Said they melt in your mouth!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Margie76  |  Mar 8, 2018
Heart Windowpane Cookies
Sent this as a surprise to my neighbor's small children for Valentines Day. they were delighted and could not wait to finish dinner so they could have this special treat. the box has become their special treasure box!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Donnahh  |  Mar 2, 2018
Delish!
Delicious cookies and beautifully packaged. I sent them to my in-laws for Valentine's Day. They loved them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By M727  |  Feb 21, 2018
A real treat!
My sister & I bought these for my parents' anniversary gift as they reminded us of cookies that our mom's mom made when we grew up. My parents were delighted by the packaging & said the cookies were delicious!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GracieA  |  Feb 2, 2018
Pretty but inedible
I'm really surprised by the other reviews. Had these sent to my mother-in-law for Valentine's Day. She is a loving and sweet person who seldom says anything negative. She raved about the packaging and appearance of the gift but said the cookies were too hard to bite and chew. They were not edible. We were both disappointed with the product.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gatsbydog  |  Jun 12, 2017
So Cute
My husband and I bought these adorable little cookies for the dessert table for our 25th wedding vow renewal and the were such a cute addition to the table and symbolized love! They were very tasty...not too sweet and perfect for our gluten-free friends. I would definitely order these cookies again...probably for my next tea!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lee78  |  Aug 31, 2016
Disappointing!
We received these as a gift. They looked delicious and were beautifully packed, but they were so hard to bite through and so lacking in flavor that we couldn't eat them and wouldn't consider offering them to anyone else.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By chaskno  |  Aug 12, 2016
Perfection
Once again, product, delivery and pricing gets another, A Plus!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lafong  |  Apr 27, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tera  |  Mar 2, 2016
Valentine's Windowpane/Raspberry Cookies
I bought these cookies to distribute to a classroom for Valentine's day as a small but nice treat. I have to say they were not the best cookies of its class that I have ever had (and I would call them a favorite which is why I ordered them). They were very hard/crunchy, but the amazing ones I love today are softer and more flavorful. They were also overpriced. On the positive they presented well and frankly, kids don't notice the difference. I just wanted the sweet treat to be top notch for the adults!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AudreyW  |  Feb 24, 2016
I love this company!
I purchase for almost every Season from Olive and Cocoa and I have never been disappointed! Most usually am thrilled! Really great unique gifts!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sak13  |  Feb 21, 2016
Olive and Cocoa has become my "go to" gift shop.
I have purchased many items from your catalog. Treats, flowers, baby gifts and more. Everything has been delightful and as advertised. Your products are unique and my friends and family love them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By administrator  |  Feb 17, 2016
Care Package for college student
My granddaughter at Savannah College of Art and Design loved getting the surprise valentines cookies and said thy were delicious! She particularly as impressed by the cool box.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NIckGus  |  Feb 17, 2016
Valentine's Day Hit!
I sent 2 boxes, one to a godchild one to a grandmother in personalized boxes. Molly Ford assisted as always and the delivery and product were flawless and well received.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Thomas Farms  |  Feb 17, 2016
Great cookies
Bought them for a friend and my son and family. Delicious
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By pami  |  Nov 13, 2015
good
I had this sent to Washington, DC for my aunt Ella's birthday. They arrived on schedule and the box and bow perfect. HOWEVER, the cookies had to be dipped in hot tea or a hot drink in order to be edible!! They were so hard that they seemed stale!!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry our Heart Windowpane Cookies seems a little hard! They are a gluten-free recipe, and thus do tend to run on the drier side in comparison to traditional Linzer style cookies, but are equally as delicious in taste! :)

By 4jodiann  |  Oct 4, 2015
Sweet Treats
I sent this to our 96 year-old grandmother recovering in a rehab facility. She loved them and enjoyed sharing with other patients to brighten their day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By maryanne  |  Sep 3, 2015
Looked like a cute package to send to friends!
They wrote and said they loved it. I did not receive so I can't comment on taste, etc.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Carmeloo  |  Jul 5, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By rush  |  May 29, 2015
always great products
I have been a customer for many years. I am always very happy with presentations and delivery.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Minty Julep  |  May 22, 2015
Soft and delicious
These cookies tasted like they had just popped out of the oven! They were delicious! So happy I ordered them for my 88 year old mom!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KC Prior  |  May 20, 2015
Delicious and beautiful
I purchased and sent more than 3 dozen of these for clients - sent myself one too. Received fantastic feedback from clients and, personally found the cookies absolutely delicious. Packaging beautiful and customer service on point. Olive and Cocoa make me look great with customers!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Andys  |  May 19, 2015
Best Gluten-free Cookies Ever
I bought these cookies as a gift to myself and they were fabulous! The best gluten-free cookies I've ever tasted.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gram  |  May 15, 2015
They loved the gift!!! Their 1st Wedding Anniversary and they were going on s road trip.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Teresa  |  May 12, 2015
Heart Cookies
My Husband and I purchased this item for his 92-year old Mother for Mother's Day as she has a Sweet Tooth. They were delivered exactly on the date requested (Friday, May 8th) to my Sister-In-Law's home and she brought them to her on Mother's Day as a Surprise. Not surprising that she loved them and advised they were beautifully presented, fresh and very good! Thank you very much for a quality gift and product.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By mowgret  |  Mar 5, 2015
I bought these cookies for my husband and he loved them! They were a hit with the whole family!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sandy 46  |  Feb 24, 2015
Exquisite
I can only give a secondhand taste review as my mother and her roommate at the nursing home had them all polished off before I got there. They said they were not only delicious but beautiful...a lovely Valentine.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Norma  |  Feb 16, 2015
So appropriately named!
So beautiful and delicious and so nicely packaged!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dmcd  |  Feb 14, 2015
Beautiful Packaging!
I bought these as a surprise for my husband. He said they were delicious, however, only received 23 not 24. One of the packages only had 7 cookies instead of 8. I guess quality control was not very good during packaging. Considering the price, more careful attention should have been paid to the product before shipping. Cookies were very good.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Oh no! We're so sorry that a cookie was missing from your package! We'd be happy to send you out a new pack right away, and will be contacting you right away for more details. Thanks for your feedback!

By Yasminka63  |  Feb 14, 2015
"I love these cookies"
Feedback has been absolutely positive with cookies being described as so tasty it was difficult to resist eating more.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product