7549M - Delancy Champagne Flutes

« Return to product
By Zuly  |  Jan 18, 2024
The best champagne flutes
I have a set and use them. One of my friends said she just loved them. So on her birthday I sent her 4 - they said she started crying when she opened them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By none  |  Jan 10, 2024
Unique design
These were ordered as a gift. Recipients were thrilled with these unique flutes.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By TK  |  Aug 26, 2023
Gorgeous Flutes
I'm so delighted with the Delancy Champagne Flutes - they are so beautiful that I have them on display when not in use!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lisa  |  Aug 22, 2023
Beautiful flutes
These champagne flutes are so elegant and beautiful. I love using these even when it's not a special occasion. Just lovely.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kate D  |  May 23, 2023
So unique
These flutes are perfectly imperfect. So unique. I used them for a Mother's Day lunch and I got so many compliments.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Prosecco fan  |  May 17, 2023
Great looking flutes
They look as good as their picture. Arrived in a wooden box, safely. They are thick enough that I don't fear they will break easily when out on the veranda.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Karl  |  Feb 15, 2023
Unique and commemorative
I've given these flutes on a half dozen occasions with great joy and excitement from the recipients. I finally broke down and bought a set because my O&C rep offered me a special on my birthday. I love these products and I love the service.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By debonator  |  Feb 5, 2023
So sturdy, yet elegant!
My kids are so happy with these champagne flutes! They are stable and elegant. They will not tip over easy and are a wonderful conversation piece!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JCinNC  |  Jan 3, 2023
Beautiful
I have been trying to buy these for a few years and they were out of stock each time I tried. I received them today and they are really beautiful. Great craftsmanship. They are quite tall so keep that in mind.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Doreena  |  Dec 27, 2022
Gorgeous
Bought for my brother and sister in law for Christmas. They loved them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Fancynancy  |  Dec 18, 2022
Beautiful
I bought for a dear friend!
Classic and beautiful design!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kate47  |  Dec 11, 2022
Great Engagement Gift
The engaged couple called me and they just loved these champagne flutes.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CoachMJ  |  Dec 3, 2022
Stunning
They thoroughly enjoyed receiving these as a wedding gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Champagne  |  Dec 3, 2022
Beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful flutes! A perfect dinner party drink.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Everything you do is so w  |  Dec 2, 2022
Fabulous champagne glasses
Fabulous champagne glasses they arrived so quickly I washed them and served champagne for Thanksgiving was a big hit
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Earlypurchaser  |  Jul 12, 2022
Beautiful, Sturdy & Unique - at the same time
I purchased these flutes for a brunch I was hosting at my home. They were a beautiful touch and I got lots of compliments on them. They are classy and beautiful and have such a unique feel for them. I'm so glad I got them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Coastal Jack  |  Jul 6, 2022
A perfect gift
I thought to myself what a perfect gift. Once the 4 pack arrived the design and weight of the glass was perfect too. I decided to keep them for myself. May order more.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Roey  |  Jun 27, 2022
Champagne Flutes
Glasses are exactly as described and pictured . These hand blown glasses will beautifully decorate my table. The presentation was unique. They arrived bundled in a wooden box with a bow. This company exemplifies class and quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Deegie  |  Jun 16, 2022
Lovely and unique
My brother and his bride-to-be LOVE these flutes. The color, the feel, the uniqueness! Beautifully packaged, too. So very happy with my experience.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By suzie q 37  |  May 24, 2022
Exactly as pictured
These Champagne Flutes arrived just before our Sunday Brunch Gathering. They were sent in a wooden box with packing materials that would prevent breaking. Our guests, reached for these before the other glass flutes we provided.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shari V  |  May 14, 2022
So Unique!
I bought four flutes for myself. I absolutely love them and can't wait to use them now that the weather is getting better. They are intentionally not made perfectly, exactly the same, which makes them so unusual! LOVE THEM.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By doctorstevie  |  May 10, 2022
Best gift, ever!
My daughter LOVED these flutes. I have some at home and whenever she visits, she needs to have this flute so I sent her some for her birthday. She was ecstatic.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Joplin61  |  Apr 25, 2022
The most beautiful clear blue flutes!
Hesitant? Don't be, these are a beautiful flute. Well packed, very sturdy thick glass that is out of this world when you open the package!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jCraft  |  Mar 25, 2022
Great thank you gift!
I bought these beautiful flutes as a thank you present for my realtor after closing on a property. This is my favorite thank you gift. It's such a surprise to receive that beautiful box in the mail with a heartfelt note. Not the first time I've done this!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pretty in PINK  |  Jan 26, 2022
AmazZzing champagne flutes!
I cannot rave enough about these champagne flutes! I have been searching for quite some time for elegant, classy & fun flutes, as I love to entertain, & I finally found the perfect ones! The quality of these exceeded my expectations in every way! While they are more expensive than most, I feel that they are far worth it. They are so whimsical & unique, & they are definitely conversation pieces. I own a home decor store, so I have checked on more flutes than I can count at market. I have never seen anything like these! The glass is thick & not your typical, thin flute that breaks when you get ready to wash it. The customer service is absolutely top notch as well. I ordered two sets of four, and one of them arrived broken. (They were wrapped in paper & several layers of bubble wrap, so it certainly was not due to lack of packaging well). When I called the company, they were so very gracious and said that they would immediately send another one as a replacement. I was told that they only come in pairs of two & four, so the kind lady said she was sending me out two at no extra charge. The classy, wooden box that they arrived in was so impressive, and even the filler in the box was a nice touch. This company is definitely not your average run of the mill, and they go above and beyond to impress their customers. Their products certainly speak for themselves! I could not be happier! I have ordered several things from them in the past as well, and they just continue to knock my socks off! I am an online shopping ‘snob', and this company is probably my very fave! Well done Cocoa & Olive!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Doreena  |  Jan 14, 2022
So Great!
I gifted these to my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. They absolutely love everything about them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By B77S  |  Jan 11, 2022
Lovely glasses
Thank you for your service and the beautiful products.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Zulu  |  Jan 6, 2022
Nice hand blown flutes.
I bought a set for my home to bring in the New Year. Loved them so much - sent a set to my sister-in-law for Christmas. She said very nice things about them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Midwest girl  |  Jan 4, 2022
Beautiful design!
These champagne flutes are the absolute best. Classy, sturdy, and unique. One of the few times I have ordered something that turned out better than expected.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MacBarr  |  Dec 30, 2021
Beautiful and perfectly wrapped
I have wanted these for myself for a few years and finally bought them to celebrate my permanent move to my home In Santa Fe!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By HollysMum  |  Dec 28, 2021
Different and rustically elegant.
I saw these last year, and was tempted. This year, I decided to treat myself and purchased the set of two. I am glad I did, they are delightful, sturdy but elegant, and a pleasure to drink from.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PDK1  |  Dec 26, 2021
Beautiful design
I bought the set as Christmas gift for my wife. She loves the design and quality!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Debkrishnadasan  |  Dec 20, 2021
Gorgeous flutes
I'll absolutely love these flutes. I can not wait to host my friends for brunch and serve them champagne. They are larger than I expected - and I was happy about that. And the weight of them is perfect. Not delicate. Beautiful!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Triggy  |  Dec 13, 2021
Beautiful works of art!
Amazing quality and impressive design. I would highly recommend this product and company to others
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Camobellndn  |  Dec 11, 2021
Unique!
I've been wanting these flutes for quite a while so now I am enjoying them this holiday season!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kerrivu  |  Dec 9, 2021
Champagne Flutes
These are so unique and beautiful !! I have given two sets of four as wedding gifts .. I am praying there will be a discount In the future so that I can get a set for myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Zulu  |  Dec 5, 2021
Love the look - perfect for celebration
Can't express what a beautiful gift this makes - sent a couple to my in-laws who I find impossible to please. I'm very happy with the glasses the how they are presented as a gift in a wooden create.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LaLaLuLu  |  Oct 29, 2021
So beautiful!
The packaging and details make this gift even more exciting! The glasses are stunning and a conversation piece while sipping Prosecco or a mimosa!! Love them and Olive & Cocoa
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Annie10  |  Aug 30, 2021
Unique, Beautiful, Perfect
I was looking for a unique gift for my wine collector brother to complete his wine glass collection, which is extensive and beautiful. These magnificent handblown champagne flutes ticked all the boxes: unique, artistic, elegant, yet substantial, reflected light that would enhance the properties of the best champagne, and speak to his Scottsdale, Arizona ambience! He LOVED THEM. Packaging was beautiful and sturdy…shipping was reliable and on time, and my personalized note included. This was my second gift
purchase from this first class company. And…so important…the best customer service I've ever worked with!!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Beets  |  Aug 20, 2021
Charming
I am giving these as a gift for a bridal shower. They are truly charming.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Terri the Realtor  |  Aug 17, 2021
Beautiful blow glasses!
I bought this as a gift for my clients and they loved it! the craftsmanship is stunning. I just ordered two more sets for my first time home buyers. It goes great with a bottle of champagne!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Teo47  |  Jul 21, 2021
Unique
I bought them as an anniversary gift because they didn't look like every other champagne flute. They loved them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lisa1990  |  Jun 27, 2021
I can't believe the care that went into packaging and delivery. I thought companies like this honestly didn't exist anymore. I love these beautiful champagne flutes. They are every bit as classy as the company it came from.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JustJo  |  Jun 25, 2021
Worth the wait!
They were back ordered but worth the wait! Love them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary M  |  May 17, 2021
Rustic elegance!
They loved the champagne flutes. So far from traditional crystal, yet so chic.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Marilyn123  |  Apr 23, 2021
Beautiful
I bought these just for me but I love them so much I am ordering more for Christmas and Birthdays. They are exquisite.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KSchowe  |  Apr 1, 2021
My client LOVED these flutes!
My client just sent me this text..."Thank for the absolutely gorgeous champagne flutes. They feel sooooo good in the hand. What a thoughtful gift!"
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Divagirl  |  Dec 31, 2020
My friends who received the the beautiful champagne flutes were surprised and impressed with the quality of the glasses and the way they were packed. They will now be fans of Olive and Cocoa.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Debonator220  |  Dec 21, 2020
Lovely Sturdy Flutes
I bought a set of these glasses for the holidays. They are more beautiful in "person". We tend to break the more fragile champagne flutes and these will last us for years! Each flute is unique, and the fact that they are made from recycled glass was a real selling point.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By apinkpanic  |  Dec 16, 2020
Fabulous glasses
I bought for Christmas and champagne flutes are beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SHol  |  Dec 2, 2020
Cheers
I bought these flutes for my son and fiancée! They loved them. They said they were beautiful and so different! Cheers to them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By smileybaltogirl  |  Nov 19, 2020
Beautiful!
The recipients of this gift LOVED them! They thought the champagne glasses were beautiful. Presentation of the gift was stunning and made it extra special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Blondy  |  Jun 21, 2020
Lovely!
I bought these for myself and I LOVE THEM! So beautiful and I love the heaviness of them compared to a typical, flimsy champagne glass.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Roselaine  |  Apr 29, 2020
Wonderful..!
I bought them two weeks ago and I am very happy with.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kkkk  |  Feb 24, 2020
Lovely glasses
As you know, my order was delayed and I wasn't notified until the scheduled delivery date, and missed giving my hubby his anniversary gift....But I think you gave me a 50$ credit, although I did not receive an indication of that. You also know that the base on one of the set broke upon first use, spilling wine , and you were awesome in replacing the entire set of four very quickly and without complaint. I very much appreciate your backing up your artists, and I truly love the flutes, they are unique, divine to drink from and beautiful to look at.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BubblesChey  |  Feb 13, 2020
Delaney Champagne Flutes
I received these for Christmas and immediately LOVED them! They are sturdy yet delicate and beautiful! One of them was scratched/cracked but Olive and Cocoa were great about it and sent a replacement. The packing was exceptional land I am reusing the sturdy box for storing delicate Xmas ornaments so completely recyclable! These are pricey but I am thrilled with the quality! I recommend these flutes along a bottle of bubbly!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lynn47  |  Dec 27, 2019
Champagne flutes
I bought these as Christmas gifts for two of my nephews and their wives. I was with them last night and both wives were thanking me, describing their unique loveliness, and saying what fun the packaging was. They were a home rub.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DELILAHTINABOND  |  Dec 20, 2019
Champagne flutes
Gorgeous champagne flutes! Beautifully wrapped! Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Disappointed 1  |  Oct 28, 2019
Not like the picture
The flutes in the picture look small and delicate. The actual ones received looked more like a Coke bottle with a stem. Very disappointed, but I really wanted to like them.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ggl3  |  Sep 13, 2019
stunning!
I call them refined elegance. Olive and Cocoa hit the ball out of the park with these. Given as a wedding gift to a couple with no china, only pottery. A HUGE hit. They absolutely love them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Schneidetrtax  |  Jul 7, 2019
Love the beauty of this glass!!
Stunningly beautiful
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Prymtime  |  Jul 1, 2019
Even More Than Champagne Flutes
Purchased two flutes for my sister in law that recently retired from nursing. She called immediately to express her appreciation. She spoke of the lovely color and unique shape of each hand blown flute. Once having toasted to a job well done; she has decided to use the flutes as bud vases. She sent me a photo displaying the flutes looking beautifully elegant with a spray of red flowers in each. The packaging was a bonus gift as she is excited to use the wooden box as the perfect storage space for cards and paper items. This gift was a total success. It arrived as promised; in excellent condition; gift packaging very lovely with wooden box, ribbon, and gift card. Thank you, Cocoa and Olive for attending to the finer details that make a gift extra special!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Vito  |  Jun 27, 2019
unique and beautiful
My wife loves them. An ellegant addition to our entertainment.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Debjan123  |  Jun 27, 2019
Beautiful!!!
I bought this for my friend's birthday & would like to buy a set for myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By nickmaz  |  Jan 3, 2019
Unique Glasses!
We got these for our step mom and she loves them! Perfect gift..unique and beautiful!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susanbee  |  Dec 26, 2018
Champagne flutes
I bought these for ourselves and I adore them. They are even prettier 'in person.'
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Little Pickles  |  Dec 26, 2018
Unique
These flutes are one of a kind, sturdy but a bit on the pricey side
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CherRN88  |  Dec 19, 2018
Gorgeous!!
I absolutely love these! Can't wait to use them! They come so beautifully packaged, as well. Will remember these for gifts for others, as well.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Summer55  |  Dec 7, 2018
The Most Beautiful Flutes
I am very happy with the flutes.Good Quality> Just simply beautiful
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LadyJane  |  Dec 5, 2018
Mixed feelings
I have been in love with these flutes for awhile now. I finally ordered them. When they arrived, I was a bit disappointed that there is a heavy seam running up both sides. They are all unique which is pretty cool but I can't get over the seams. It detracts from the overall look and feel of them. I'm not in love anymore but I like them. Even though they are very expensive, I'm keeping them.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you're disappointed by the overall look of the flutes. The hand crafted nature of mouth-blown glass does lend itself to slight variations in shape, size, texture, and thickness as each piece is individually made. So the ridge-like markings (or "seams") on your flutes are a direct result of artisanal manufacture. That said, we completely understand how disappointing it can be to receive something that doesn't meet expectations and we hope to be able to match you with products you'll love on a future purchase.

By Susan519  |  Nov 21, 2018
I just received these glasses and they are gorgeous. I love the thick green texture (I don't like smooth thin glass). I love them so much I just ordered 2 more. They came boxed so beautifully. These make a beautiful gift for yourself or anyone else, they are one of a kind.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Punkie  |  Sep 30, 2018
Love the look
These are beautiful glasses.Love the look and the weight
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Randi53  |  Mar 10, 2018
Bought these for a gift. Really can't say much like the look of these and the reviews were good that is why I bought them for a gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mje5450  |  Feb 2, 2018
Love these glasses!
Lots of fun to use these different flutes! Comfortable in your hand. Easy to drink from.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shoe4life  |  Jan 21, 2018
Great Customer Service
Bought for Christmas celebration and unfortunately one was broke...customer service was awesome...sent me two flutes for my trouble. Each is unique and I actually like the larger size for mimosas
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Karl K  |  Jan 11, 2018
Champagne Elegance
I've given these flutes as gifts several times with an overwhelming response of joy.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nightingale  |  Dec 27, 2017
Makes for an extra special occasion
I like special occasions to feel really special. These really make an amazing impression! They are taller and More grande even than they appear in the picture.Could fit right in at a medieval ceremony!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By pfurs  |  Dec 7, 2017
beautiful
Just received my flutes and I couldn't be happier. Pricey, but worth it. I love recycled glass, esp. green. The were packaged extremely well and I was not disappointed in the glasses. Love them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By mcone3  |  Apr 27, 2017
Unique and Special
I purchased these beautiful flutes as a gift for my daughter to use at her upcoming wedding...she loved them! We are so looking forward to the first toast to the happy couple, the flutes will look amazing in the photos!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bev44  |  Feb 3, 2017
Nice style!
They were a lot taller & larger than I anticipated.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rhonnie  |  Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful, Big and Unique! Really Special!
I received these as a gift from my sister in law and they are absolutely beautiful! I love champagne and these show the beverage in all its' bubbly splendor. During the holidays I dropped a few pomegranate seeds in the bubbly and they danced up and down the glass.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NotAFanOfTheseGlasses  |  Jan 28, 2017
Far too big for champagne flutes
I loved the photo of these champagne flutes, and asked my husband to buy them for me for Christmas. When we opened them up Christmas morning, the whole family laughed -- and not in a good way. These "flutes" were ginormous; big enough for beers, and looked like strange misshapen pickles. I was very very disappointed; I had really liked the photo, and naturally assumed the glasses would be the size of a standard champagne flute.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Valpo Didi  |  Dec 30, 2016
Beautiful!
These champagne flutes were purchased as a gift and I am so happy that we chose them. Fantastic. Beautiful. Quality. I am now an Olive & Cocoa customer for life!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By pati50  |  Dec 30, 2016
stunning!
I have wanted these for so long! I finally bought them for a special occasion and couldn't be happier. The photo does not show their size in perspective to anything. Larger than I thought but only made me happier.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kay1001  |  Dec 27, 2016
Beautiful
Bought these as a gift for myself and significant other. More beautiful than the picture. We love them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary P  |  Dec 23, 2016
Love my champagne flutes
I bought these flutes and they were beautifully packaged in a wooden shopping crate. Olive and Cocoa have wonderful selections of gift items. It's currently the best online shopping company.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By eva8  |  Jun 24, 2016
The bride to be did not register for these flutes but said they were her favorite gift she had received.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sam72  |  May 28, 2016
Superb service
Wow. What a lovely shopping experience. First, I receive a handwritten note thanking me for my custom; then my champagne glasses arrive promptly and wrapped ever-so-carefully and beautifully. And they're stunning! Really unique design, a generous size, and a real talking point. One very happy first-time customer.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Loretta  |  May 24, 2016
Beautiful and Unique!
These glasses are even more beautiful than the picture. I bought them as a wedding gift and everyone loved them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Justme  |  May 13, 2016
You will not be sorry you ordered these flutes. They are wonderful!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dort  |  Apr 10, 2016
Another Fabulous Item !!!!!
From the moment I received my first Olive & Cocoa catalog, the burden of giving THE perfect gift has been lifted. I had two sets of these champagne flutes (2 and 4) sent to my house so that I could include a bottle of champagne with each. Therefore, I saw the amazing presentation (wrapping). So aside from hearing first-hand the sincere appreciation for this gift from the recipients, here is my bottom-line description of the Delancy Champagne Flutes - classy, current, and charming.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PattyR  |  Mar 3, 2016
Like drinking from a vase
Hummm....I'm on the fence with these. Very pretty and unusual, but look more like a vase. Each one holds about half a bottle of champagne, so very large! Also very rustic, look like they were made from old coke bottles. One had a large bubble right on the rim, so uncomfortable for drinking. Still I didn't send them back. I do think they look better in the picture. Very heavy for a champagne glass. Just know what you are getting!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Annie 14  |  Feb 18, 2016
So Unique
I love love love these glasses.
They feel wonderful in your hand, look amazing and make every day a celebration !!!!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dissatisfiedagain  |  Feb 18, 2016
Oversized, Overpackaged, Overpriced
These glasses are WAY too big and clumsy to use for champagne or proseco. Delancy, whoever he is, probably used them as beer glasses. They vary in height by as much as an inch and a half within a four glass set. Each four glass set comes in a very large cardboard box stuffed with brown paper and a smaller cardboard box, which contains a stapled together unpainted pine wooden box wrapped with a wide brown ribbon, which contains shredded brown paper and, floating within, four glasses, each wrapped in brown paper and bubble wrap, which makes you wonder if the packaging and the very high shipping cost are worth more than the glasses. If you want champagne glasses, get real ones from someone else.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Erin55  |  Feb 14, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DKER  |  Jan 18, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ron34  |  Dec 28, 2015
Professional Quality
I gave these flutes to my Grandaughter who is s professional Sommelier on Nantucket Island. She was extremely happy and impressed with the quality and beauty of the champagne flutes
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ElleMe  |  Dec 27, 2015
Beautiful!
I love green glass and these flutes are a lovely addition to my green glassware. They are very distinctive and fun. So glad I ordered four! Really beautiful. They came packed in a wooden box. Fabulous presentation!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By kcw1  |  Dec 23, 2015
HUGE! (not in a good champagne way)
Oh, dear! While the glasses are interesting, I don't think they could accurately be called "champagne" flutes. They are quite large and it would be awkward to have to drink out of what looks a lot like a bud vase. They are pretty, and came well-packaged, but I will have to return them...
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By blondie  |  Nov 8, 2015
Beautiful glassware
Bought gift for nephew and his wife. Beautiful glasses for Christmas
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By atw1  |  Oct 28, 2015
Beautiful!
The organic style of these champagne flutes are beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Terry B  |  Sep 12, 2015
Love these Champange Flutes!
Great product and we get tons of compliments! I bought them for my wife and now we get them for our friends.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Charl  |  Sep 10, 2015
Like the look of the flutes
Worth the wait. Received a 2nd order due to unbalanced flutes. I am very happy I ordered 4 flutes. Everyone likes drinking from them. Very comfortable hold. Can't wait to use them again.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gifty1  |  Jul 7, 2015
Great new flutes!
It's rare to have the words "fun and funky" and "champagne flutes" in the same sentence, but Olive & Cocoa has done it again! These uniquely tall and chunky glasses are great for entertaining indoors or out. I'm usually a glassware traditionalist, but these flutes are going to add a lot of flair to my Mimosas, Bellinis and other bubbly drinks! Love them!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product