18117 - Aged Patina Leaf Fountain

« Return to product
By DonnaO  |  Aug 26, 2023
Beautiful to look at!
I love this fountain. It is lovely to look at and the sound is soothing! I get lots of compliments on it!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Donnalee  |  Jul 15, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!
I bought this for my porch and sit out there everyday and look at it and listen to it! I looked around for the perfect fountain and finally found it at Olive and Cocoa. I always look forward to getting your catalogs! Beautiful merchandise!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By embarrassedgifter  |  May 15, 2022
Not meant for outdoors?
I bought this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift and the pump stopped working after 4 days of use.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so sorry to hear the pump of the Aged Patina Leaf Fountain stopped working after 4 days, that is very disappointing. Per our 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By trees4bees  |  May 14, 2022
Soothing Sounds for a Small Garden
I'm happy with this little fountain. It's small enough to place just about anywhere in my garden and it makes a soft and soothing sound.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MycoMike  |  May 5, 2022
Only for outdoors!
Made in China, this product is poorly constructed. If adjusted to stand vertically, it will consistently spill water to the surroundings. Some of the copper leaves overflow the sides (not the end as intended) and others barely hit the middle of the next leaf down cashing splashing over the sides. After adding a 14 inch dia. copper platter underneath the fountain and 3 adjustable legs and a silicone splash mat under everything, I managed to make the fountain stop splashing but it does not look vertical (disturbing for OCD folks). It is also not nearly as shiny as the catalogue picture indicates.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience! We're so sorry to hear that our Aged Patina Leaf Fountain wasn't a good fit. Per our 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Nitza83  |  May 17, 2021
Beautiful piece for any garden
I bought this as a gift for my parents and they love it. It is such a lovely addition to their covered garden.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jjbl  |  May 11, 2021
Beautiful!
I gave this to my parents as an anniversary gift. While they have not begun using it yet, so I can't speak to its function, it is gorgeous, very large, and looks like a high-quality piece.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By stormgirl  |  Apr 25, 2021
Stunning piece.
I bought this gift for a special friend. The water fountain looks incredible on her deck. She is thrilled with the gift and I'm thrilled that she will thoroughly enjoy it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Momto5  |  Apr 14, 2021
I love this item!
Leaves have a special meaning to our family so when I saw this I knew it was for me. It arrived very quickly and was packaged with care. The height and color of this unique fountain is beautiful. I can't wait to set it out on my porch so when I'm reading or just relaxing, I will hear it's beautiful sound.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jacq  |  Jul 20, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Goddess Divine  |  Jun 5, 2020
Fountain
Love this fountain, sound of trickling water not too loud, just enough to create a space of nature within the home. Added quartz stones for a little more grace.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Siena  |  May 28, 2020
Gorgeous copper sculpture fountain
The fountain was on back order for two weeks from my order date. Believe me it was well worth the
Wait! It is a truly lovely fountain with a pleasing trickle reminiscent of the streams and creeks in upstate NY. Just love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nikki17  |  May 6, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product