Tastes for Everyone

Crate

  • Tastes for Everyone, Petite Crate (#1230)
  • $54.00
  • Tastes for Everyone, Medium Crate (#1231)
  • $98.00
  • Tastes for Everyone, Large Crate (#1232)
  • $158.00

Tote

  • Tastes for Everyone, Petite Tote (#22154)
  • $54.00
  • Tastes for Everyone, Medium Tote (#22155)
  • $98.00
  • Tastes for Everyone, Large Tote (#22156)
  • $158.00
(450) 4.9 star rating
From cheeses and crackers to nuts, spicy salsa, and a bit of chocolate, everyone is sure to find a favorite treat to devour. Petite includes tortilla chips, roasted salsa, white chocolate pretzels, mixed nuts, and chocolate almond bark. Medium also includes salami, farmhouse cheese, rosemary crisps, and cinnamon toffee popcorn. Large also includes milk chocolate pretzels, apricot jam, pistachios, shortbread cookies, artichoke lemon pesto, and coconut raspberry cookies. Each size arrives gift wrapped in a hand crafted wood crate with ribbon. Also available in a signature Olive & Cocoa® canvas and burlap tote with ribbon.
Tastes For Everyone, Petite Includes:
- 1 Bag Chocolate Almond Bark
- 1 Bag Mixed Nuts
- 1 Bag Tortilla Chips
- 1 Bag White Chocolate Pretzels
- 1 Jar Roasted Salsa
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate with Lid OR Olive & Cocoa® Canvas and Burlap Tote with Ribbon

Tastes For Everyone, Medium Also Includes:
- 1 Bag Cinnamon Toffee Popcorn
- 1 Box Gourmet Crackers
- 1 Package Artisanal Salami
- 1 Farmhouse Cheese

Tastes For Everyone, Large Also Includes:
- 1 Bag Milk Chocolate Pretzels
- 1 Bag Pistachios
- 1 Box Shortbread Cookies
- 1 Jar Apricot Jam
- 1 Jar Artichoke Lemon Pesto
- 4 Coconut Raspberry Cookies

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By Jud  |  Apr 4, 2024
Tasty Snacks
My son loved all the tasty snacks included in the package.

By Andrea  |  Mar 31, 2024
First Order
This was my first order from Olive and Cocoa. I had an old neighbor that moved few months ago to another city that's 6 hours driving time away with his daughter's family. His birthday was coming up and I didn't want to send him the typical "Edible arrangements" or something materialistic from Amazon. I stumbled upon Olive and Cocoa and saw the "Taste for Everyone, Petite Crate size", it was the perfect gift basket for my 83 year old neighbor/friend loves snacks, chocolate, and sharing. This package has a little bit of everything and it looks delicious! I wish I could have seen it in person (forgot to ask for picture) but from the sound of it, he really loved the gift. I would definitely recommend but literally it IS "taste for everyone". I recommend this company!

By MikeRo  |  Mar 23, 2024
Great gifts!!!
I love Olive and Cocoa. Their gift boxes are beautiful. Solid wood and a beautiful ribbon make a beautiful presentation.

By Lisq1  |  Mar 13, 2024
Excellent gift
Sent to my mother as a birthday gift, she loved the crate and all the treats inside - Totally worth the Price, the quality is excellent.

By MFS2024  |  Mar 8, 2024
Very high end and unique!!!
Loved this ordered a number of them for gifts, they were a huge hit.

By Jude  |  Mar 7, 2024
Outstanding service & products
This is my new and forever gift-giving company. They really care about you--the customer. You are not just number on a computer. The food combinations are fantastic...not some weird stuff that you would never want to eat. Some of the companies out there offer the strangest choices, but this place is perfect. The box I delivered to my grandkids and my son & wife was everything they all could enjoy as a family. They opened the box to an instant party! My daughter-in-law said she has never seen a food gift box so beautifully presented and classy. This company is honestly the best all around!!!

By Wheezie  |  Feb 29, 2024
Happy Leap Year Day
Sent it to two new friends texted me thank you. I love the items besides the presentation wooden box with ribbon.

By Cubfan826  |  Feb 22, 2024
Perfect Valentine's Gift!
It was for my sister, who loves sweets. She was in heaven! And she also raved about the box. It was a perfect gift for her.

By SusieQ  |  Jan 16, 2024
Great Choices
Set this to my daughter and her family and they loved it. Something for everyone to enjoy

By Marcia   |  Jan 15, 2024
Quality of taste and packaging!
First Christmas I chose chocolates and treats. The family and friends loved the gift!

Holiday Gifting Preview

Welcome the holiday season with Olive & Cocoa! The holiday season is a time of joy, decoration and family time. Start your holidays off with Olive & Cocoas variety of holiday home decor, holiday treats and our unique holidays gifts for the whole family! Our holiday decor will leave your home looking both festive when Santa comes to town.

Decorate your home with our holiday home decor featuring adorable santa gnomes, festive tree skirts and much more! At Olive & Cocoa we also have our holiday treats and unique holiday gifts! Our treats feature delicious looking sweets with fun holiday decorations, we make sure to provide something that each member of your family will absolutely love. We also offer unique holiday gifts such as personalized holiday trays and holiday gift baskets.

Let Olive & Cocoa take care of your holiday decor and holiday treat needs. We ship straight to your door and make sure all of your gifts and decor will be beautifully packaged. Shopping with us has never been easier, and all of our holiday home decor and holiday treats are backed with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Want to see our complete collection of holiday offerings? Check out our Holiday Gifts and Christmas Gifts pages today, and let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.