Cashmere Poncho

  • Garnet Cashmere Poncho (#6454)
  • $198.00
  • Rose Cashmere Poncho (#5697)
  • $198.00
  • Forest Green Cashmere Poncho (#16719)
  • $198.00
  • Dove Grey Cashmere Poncho (#5302)
  • $198.00
  • Chestnut Cashmere Poncho (#6362)
  • $198.00
  • Black Cashmere Poncho (#6452)
  • $198.00
(13) 4.5 star rating
Lightweight and incredibly luxurious, our Cashmere Poncho is simply chic and elegant—we love it draped over skinny jeans or a cocktail dress! Poncho is women’s one size fits most and comes gift wrapped in a hand crafted wood crate with ribbon.

ONLINE ORDERS - LIMITED TIME SPECIAL
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING!
- 1 Cashmere Poncho
- 1 Hand Crafted Wood Crate

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By Mtn Grama  |  Jun 2, 2022
Versatile
I have one and ordered 2 more for Xmas gifts to favorite ladies. They'll be so happy and surprised with this gift!!

By ChrisnDi  |  Feb 25, 2022
Gorgeous pastel pink cotton candy!
It's a lot simpler than I thot. Thinner too but it's the most gorgeous shade of pink that on top of an exquisite sweater & skirt I got recently it's the icing on my cake. I'm used to a poncho being a bit more generous and while this is ok it's skimpy in size & drapes like a closed knit sweater.

By Nita  |  Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful Draping & So Soft!!
Our daughter loved this poncho! The ordering and sending process couldn't of been any easier. Thank you for making her birthday extra special!

By Brad  |  Sep 6, 2021
VERY DISAPPOINTING
the cape is one size fits all and it is very small. the neck opening is very small nothing like in the picture. I sincerely doubt it is cashmere the feel is not there. Very disappointing. I've purchased other items form Olive & Cocoa and been pleased but this completely missed the mark.
The box arrived smashed and the crate it was in was broken. Over all not a good experience.
Customer Service: Hello Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding the Forest Green Cashmere Poncho you received. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I will be reaching out to you privately and hope you will give us the chance to make this right.

By Duncan  |  Sep 27, 2020

By Carlach  |  Aug 24, 2020
Perfect for early fall.
I purchased this as a gift to myself for a special birthday. Haven't worn it yet except to try on because it's in the high eighties and muggy. This will change soon enough as fall always surprises us here in the northeast. I walk frequently along a river so will be using this poncho first over sweaters and then over light jackets. Mid-winter I plan on wearing it in the house during mystery binge reading.

By GraciePatric  |  Dec 13, 2018
rich color, light weight & wam
I bought this as an early Christmas gift for myself! I wanted to wear it during the holiday season. I read other reviews and I took a chance. It is exactly what I wanted and exactly as it's described! The garnet color is bright and vibrant, it's light weight and warm, it falls perfectly- longer in the back. To wear a poncho successfully, you have to layer. Wear a blouse or shirt underneath the poncho for further coverage and to insure that the poncho falls correctly in a flattering manner. I know the catalog shows the poncho worn alone on the mannequin, but that's not how you wear a poncho- it is meant to be a layering garment over another top. Wear this w/ skirts, jeans, leggings- it is lovely. I love it so much, I'm going to buy another color! The only thing I didn't like is the packaging, the Olive and Coco crates are beautiful nd fitting for most items, however this garment should not have been creased so much and folded tightly to fit into a crate. It takes a bit of time to steam out the creases and you never want to over-work cashmere.

By Hollyn  |  Aug 13, 2018
Lovely drape!
I bought this before I went on an Alaskan Cruise and LOVED it! It was a perfect weight and the color was beautiful.

By Poncho  |  Aug 3, 2018
Just ok
I sent a pink poncho and a flower arrangement .
Flower arrangement very small for the price.
Pink poncho a rough and thin cashmere. Quality not what I expected.

By NEOLASS  |  Jan 13, 2018
Great color and warmth!
Received this poncho as a Christmas gift and I love it! Cashmere is lightweight but very warm. I love how you wear it shorter in front and longer in the back. I will definitely get a lot of wear out of this very thoughtful gift!

Unique Mother's Day Gifts

Here's to the amazing moms and mother figures who make our lives special every day! Who is more deserving of a meaningful gift basket than the beautiful woman who selflessly dedicates her life to nurturing those around her? Treat the special woman in your life to a unique Mother's Day gift from Olive & Cocoa. From hammered gold and turquoise earrings to a stunning floral arrangement, our selection of Mother's Day gifts has an elegant item that is sure to warm her heart.

Finding the perfect, unique Mother's Day gift can be a challenge. We know all too well that it isn't easy to find a present that is worthy of sending to your mom on her special day. That's why our Mother's Day gift collection includes only the most splendid and graceful gifts that exemplify your appreciation and highlight how much she really means to you!

Sending that perfect gift has never been easier, as our Mother's Day delivery ships right to her with utmost ease! We specialize in fine product and special gift delivery, so you can sit back, relax, and allow us to take care of all of your Mother's Day gift delivery needs. Shopping with Olive & Cocoa is simple, as our selection of Mother's Day gifts is backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.