7570M - Italian Market Snacks

« Return to product
By GG  |  Jan 5, 2024
Family enjoyed the snacks
this was a great family Christmas gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jo  |  Dec 29, 2023
The perfect gift
Perfect service from Mike, quick delivery, great packaging, quality produce
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Den  |  Dec 27, 2023
Italian Market Snacks
This is my go to! It has everything, salami, cheese and crackers and carmels. What a wonderful surprise for someone special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Walkergirl   |  Dec 24, 2023
Perfect
This was the perfect gift for both of my sons and their in-laws.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Emm  |  Oct 24, 2023
Great purchase
I purchased the Italian market snacks crate in large for my Aunt. She loooved it! I'm so glad I found this company online. It seems they provide great quality products and they provided perfect timing for out of state delivery. I also got a hand written card in the mail the following week. So rare nowadays to get something personalized. Would definitely order from Olive and Cocoa again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Den  |  Aug 14, 2023
Italian Market Snacks
I sent this delicious treat to a friend to lift her spirits. She was so excited and happy, it was a wonderful surprise!
Cheese, crackers, salami, and so much more included caramels!
Such a fabulous gift for anyone, anytime.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jenn S  |  Feb 16, 2023
Perfect for the unexpected
Friend's father passed... now the mother is stuck with a houseful to entertain while all she should be doing is grieving. This was the perfect gift to send vs. flowers. It had a little something for the whole family to enjoy.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Retail2023  |  Jan 26, 2023
Love it!
We bought these as gifts for plenty of clients and investors as a thank you which they loved!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MaryC  |  Dec 23, 2022
Beautifully presented gift
This was a holiday gift to a family member. She's was wowed by the presentation and is looking forward to trying all the goodies. I'm delighted to have chosen this gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ganny  |  Dec 22, 2022
Recipient loved
I gave this as a Christmas gift and recipients were so grateful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Patti77  |  Dec 15, 2022
Lovely presentation
I'm happy with the gift. Found a new company for gifts!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Terri69  |  Jul 1, 2022
Delicious Snacks
My brother loved his delicious snack basket for his 60th birthday!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jaques  |  Jun 2, 2022
Italian Charcuterie Treat
I sent this to my sister in law as a way to brighten her day at a sad time. She loved it! She especially loved the cute tote bag and presentation of the delicious contents.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Eaton  |  Feb 23, 2022
Complimentary Goodies!
Our family in Alaska, who received this gift basket, were thrilled with the quality of everything and how each of the foods complimented one another. You can imagine how a gift basket from Olive & Cocoa was like a true ray of sunshine amidst all that snow!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AshleyD  |  Dec 30, 2021
Very impressed
Shipped quicker than expected. My recipient said it came beautifully packaged, and was very impressed. I will definitely be ordering again
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Farmers  |  Dec 29, 2021
Superb
Purchased for besties & they LOVED it! Joined the membership for future purchases. Our hearts are grateful for finding Olive & Cocoa!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By TG2855  |  Oct 25, 2021
Excellent product and Customer Service!
I can't sing the praises of Olive & Cocoa enough! From my initial inquiry to the shipping of our final basket everything was perfect! I needed to ship 30 boxes all over the country including international...Sara was amazing every step of the way! The product itself was high quality and all our recipients said it was the nicest food basket/box they've ever received! I loved we could personalize the box it came it too! So fun and made a big impact!! I would give them 10 stars if I could. Highly recommended and I would definitely use them again for personal or corporate gifting!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

5   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Meyer  |  Oct 25, 2021
Always can find the perfect gift
I ordered Olive and Cocoa for our clients for all kinds of reasons. Whether it is retirement, anniversaries or birthdays, I can always find that perfect gift. Also love our personalized wooden crates they are delivered in. Thanks to the staff for helping me whenever I have a question.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tmitch  |  Oct 15, 2021
Great
Loved this basket, especially the carmels and cheese!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cooper60  |  Sep 30, 2021
Midnight Snacks... shh baby sleeping now
The gift came in perfect timing, so baby #2 decided to come a bit early. Big sister is waiting...EVERYONE is waiting.
Who wants to cook at midnight? This was perfect gift.

Thank you, I will order again.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Karen21  |  Sep 20, 2021
Great gift selections
Gift was nicely packaged upon arrival. Everything was wrapped safely and beautiful presentation. Salami & gouda cheese was a great combo. The crackers were light and flavorful. Bruschetta was bursting with a tasty blend of seasoning. Will use the pesto to bring my pasta up a notch. And the salted caramels were a sweet finishing touch. Would make for a wonderful charcuterie board!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ScottD  |  Sep 17, 2021
Professional & Responsive
We came across Olive & Cocoa while searching for "gift baskets" for our Defining Moments Program. We inquired about purchasing multiple quantities each month and were connected with Hannah one of the corporate account managers. The service and attention to detail has been amazing! Hannah and the team have made the ordering process smooth! Best of all our clients love the Italian Market Snacks with our custom Halcyon Home Group branded box!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nursegal  |  Sep 10, 2021
Gift was loved!
I sent this to a couple as a thank you for watching my cat for 10 days. They loved everything, including the box. They were not only impressed by the packaging but said they looked forward to eating everything inside. Wonderful gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Joy Darcey  |  Aug 28, 2021
Beautiful
I purchased this as a gift for my son in law. He was both pleased and surprised.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gina Martin  |  Aug 19, 2021
The person who I bought the gift for loved the gift, the contents of her taste of Italy treats and the lovely crate packaging. Thank you for making it special for my friend.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary Maynard  |  Jul 8, 2021
Lots of food
Recipient told me she was so thrilled to get such a nice gift to honor het brother in law that recently passed away this. gal is a gourmet cook and appreciated the quality Of the products
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By robn  |  Jul 6, 2021
Just ok. Seemed far less full than the picture showed. Needed mre items to relly make it "wow"
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Italian Market Snacks left something to be desired. Someone will be reaching out to you privately, we hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Stasea  |  Jun 27, 2021
Great gift basket!!
My friends loved this basket! They were super surprised and so excited with all the treats inside displayed in such a beautiful way - thank you Olive & Cocoa
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CayWarner  |  May 20, 2021
a little bit of Italy
They adored the caramels. Both groups traveled to Italy and loved the products.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Realtor1410  |  May 13, 2021
Disappointed. Was sorry I didn't order flowers instead
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Italian Market Snacks didn't meet your expectations, someone will be reaching out to you privately. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Joe42  |  Apr 22, 2021
Great quality
i appreciate your products; always quality - so i will keep coming-back. Not the least expensive items in the world - but you 'get what you pay for.' Oldest lesson in the book, and it is still true. Excellent standards. Please keep it up
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dkpolk  |  Apr 12, 2021
Very happy customer!
The Italian Market Snacks basket was exceptional! The variety and the presentation exceeded my expectations!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

8   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Irisisstable1  |  Apr 9, 2021
Awesome gift!
We bought this for friends and they loved it! Exceeded our expectations and will definitely order again in the future.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sido  |  Apr 4, 2021
Great things to enjoy eating.
I brought this box for the boyfriend of my granddaughter-he had an operation on his ankle and he loved it. The first thing he mentioned in his thank you note was how he loved how it was packed.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Buffy I always use with  |  Feb 23, 2021
A Real Italian Market Snack Box
I sent as a Valentine Gift to a couple that are friends that I love. They were thrilled with it and could hardly wait to eat it! I'm thrilled with it as they were so pleased. And as always your presentation cannot be beat!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MarieBB  |  Feb 12, 2021
Loved the snacks
My husband was pleasantly surprised to receive this gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CUlysse  |  Feb 7, 2021
Gorgeous
Amazing Presentation!! My dear friend fell in love with the box first! Then got a surprise with the goodies! She also mentioned the items travelled very well. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Duffy  |  Jan 31, 2021
Italian market snacks
Made a great gift, presented very well, he was very happy with the selection.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By llx2  |  Jan 2, 2021
Awesome Crate
An amazing gift! The presentation was beautiful, the wooden box will definitely be used in our home. Great quality, the snacks were delicious with great variety. Such a fun gift!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Puffs mom  |  Dec 21, 2020
Very nice assortment
Gave this as a gift to a couple. They were very happy with it and really liked the quality of the assortment.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Siderunner  |  Dec 16, 2020
Great!
I sent this as a surprise. It was and the recipient was delighted. Beautiful presentation as usual.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JEshleman  |  Dec 16, 2020
Best Gift Boss Gift
I never know what to get the boss that has everything. She was so surprised and loved it!! Many brownie points earned.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Midwesttrvler  |  Dec 12, 2020
Nice gift
I sent this as a gift to friends. It was a great mixture of items, attractively boxed and was sent and received quickly. I would order this again - actually would like to send it to myself!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kiki15  |  Dec 8, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ReeGia  |  Nov 5, 2020
They loved it!
Sent this to a very special couple For their birthday's. They absolutely loved it!
The quality of product certainly surpassed my expectations.
Thank you Olive & Cocoa!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MVPIII  |  Oct 24, 2020
Perfect box of treats!
My friends loved receiving this as a gift and said everything was delicious
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Apple  |  Sep 14, 2020
Wonderful gift!
My gift recipient loved her Italian Market Snacks so much that she says she'll buy some for Christmas gifts.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By EAN9  |  Sep 14, 2020
Friends loved it
They raved about the all the snacks they had sampled so far. And I also got to taste the salami which was excellent.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Skip  |  Sep 8, 2020
Birthday recipient very pleased with Italian Market Smacks gift.
C.Conde
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cindy54  |  Aug 27, 2020
The recipient loved it!
This was a thank you gift for the wonderful hospitality I was given. When they received it they were over the moon about all of the goodies and the box it came in. I will be purchasing from here again and highly recommended this site!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lynda99  |  Aug 21, 2020
A Sumptuous Gift for a Cook's COVID-19 Days
Just perfect for my daughter who lives 3000 miles from me. The nuts and sweets assured her husband felt included, but the Italian culinary items elevated my daughters spirits. The pasta dish was divine!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kim64  |  Aug 20, 2020
Delicious! Wonderful choices.
I spoke to the guests who received this gift for an anniversary. They loved it. I'm told it didn't last long and was consumed that evening by all in the home. Great choices and quite flavorful. Thank you.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dawn67  |  Aug 18, 2020
50th wedding anniversary gift
I bought this as a gift for my in-laws and they were thrilled. Just perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Barlow  |  Aug 2, 2020
The Birthday Girl loved it
My friend was ecstatic about this gift. She said her and her husband were fighting over the gift box. She said she shared some of the delicious items but the box was hers to keep. Will send to other friends as well. Thanks
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Allerina  |  Jul 21, 2020
I sent this to my sister & her husband as a ‘Congratulations on your new home' gift. They love it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Santa Fe Lady  |  Jun 22, 2020
Perfect Birthday Gift!
Our New York friends celebrate their birthdays a week apart. We wanted to send them a shared gift. They love Italy and have not been able to do any traveling. We thought the Italian Market Snacks was the perfect gift. They loved the gift and enjoyed all the snacks!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pattyk  |  Jun 13, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kim T  |  Jun 6, 2020
Beautiful packaging!
Sent this as a gift to my sister who is a "foodie" and she was so excited! Said everything was delicious!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Betsy123  |  May 10, 2020
Great products and service
This company does not disappoint. The products are good quality and service is good.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mahi  |  May 1, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By stacy20  |  Apr 24, 2020
Perfect gift to get us through these times..Delicious snacks and more
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lu65  |  Jan 13, 2020
Yummy!!
Our friends loved their Italian Market Snacks! We send them O & C every Christmas and this was one of their faves!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dizane  |  Nov 3, 2019
Great treat
My mother was pleasantly surprised with her birthday gift. She didn't have to worry with supper plans for two nights. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sydney57  |  Aug 28, 2019
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Denny  |  Jun 13, 2019
Loved the gift and packaging
I sent this to a favorite niece and nephew and they were thrilled. They loved the packaging.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Marci  |  Jun 13, 2019
Great gifts!
Wonderful customer service and a great gift package!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By STEVEN  |  Jan 4, 2019
Embarrassing
Each year we purchase gifts for several people with whom we do business. I received a magazine in the mail and all looked appetizing and plentiful so I decided to given them a try. Placing the order was done by phone and the person assisting was efficient and pleasant. I sent an identical package to myself to test/see contents. The box was nice, all looked very nice, but once I removed all the packaging, I was left with a very anemic looking gift at the cost of close to $100 each. Pictures in advertising make the package look bountiful. It is not. It is embarrassing to me that I sent these as gifts.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

55   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ray4051  |  Dec 17, 2018
Great products and even Greater customer service!
This year I used Olive & Cocoa again for a few Christmas gifts and once again they did not disappoint. In fact they impressed me even more with their caring customer care. I addressed one of my gifts incorrectly and after realizing that after it never arrived I called to reorder it to the correct address and I was not charged for "my" mistake. This made me a permanent Olive & Cocoa customer and I have and will continue to recommend this wonderful company to others; thank you Olive & Cocoa for your kindness and understanding and your true Christmas spirit.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Karenc  |  Aug 14, 2018
Delicious, romantic gift
I sent this to my son and daughter-in-love for their anniversary. She was in Seattle working for a few weeks over the summer and he flew in to spend a week to celebrate their 3rd anniversary. I wanted to send them something fun that they could share and enjoy. They loved their picnic with these delectable goodies from Olive and Cocoa. As usual, I was able to find the perfect and unusual gift from my friends at Olive and Cocoa! Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lsbb  |  Jan 3, 2017
Wonderful experience!
My friend got me a thank you box and the feeling when I opened the box was amazing. I am now hooked. The boxes are wonderful and the treats are so good. I am planning on sending another one within the next couple of days. I love these boxes!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LeleW  |  Dec 29, 2016
Lovely product and great service
I bought each of my staff gift baskets for Christmas from Williams Sonoma last year. Half of them weren't delivered on time, and I was never notified about the delays. At least one basket was never delivered at all. A small disaster.

I had a completely different experience with Olive & Cocoa this year. This was the first time I've shopped with them and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. I got each of my team the Italian Market Snacks box. All three boxes were delivered before Christmas, as promised. One of my folks said her husband dove in as soon as it arrived. Another said she hadn't yet had a chance to sample anything yet - but photographed her newborn baby inside the box. A big hit all around; I will certainly return to O&C for my future gift needs.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bankgirl  |  Dec 15, 2016
Perfect corporate gifts!
Ordering was fast and personalized help was available the entire process.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CatB  |  Sep 2, 2016
Great quality and unique options!
I bought this a month ago as a gift. The quality was exceptional, my dad loved it! And the box in which it arrived was so beautiful he didn't want to throw it away! great experience, thank you very much!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nikkilynn  |  Aug 25, 2016
BEST online experience from beginning to end
As a first-time purchaser of Olive & Cocoa I have to say I was blown away with the ease of ordering, the exquisite customer service, how the delivery of my purchase was on point, and the presentation of my gift was perfection! I will ALWAYS consider gifting from Olive & Cocoa first for ANY celebration!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By 2Char  |  Jul 31, 2016
Snacks are always fresh!
Love your packaging and the texture of the gift notes paper.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Minty Julep  |  Apr 9, 2016
Great Features!
I bought this as part of a gift for my mother in law's 90th birthday! She loved the variety and shared it with friends. It helped make her day fun!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Millers  |  Nov 15, 2015
Our family was really happy with presentation and quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product