2015 - Lulu Lamb & Blankie

« Return to product
By Nannypants  |  Jun 4, 2023
Perfect Gift!
She loved her gifts! As did every one else at the baby shower!! All were wowed by LuLu Lamb and Blankie :)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Clems7  |  May 25, 2023
Absolute Perfection!
The gift was a hit and the packaging was raved about. I was asked multiple times about where I had ordered the gift from and I was more than happy to pass on the information with this lovely company and it's products. The blanket was so soft and the lamb adorable, it was exactly as pictured and arrived on time. I also was so pleased to receive a welcome card and magazine from the company at my own home. Above and beyond! Wish all companies were this amazing!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SueE  |  May 19, 2023
Beautiful packaging!
I am so curious to take a peak but the birthday is a couple of weeks away that I bought this for. Stay tuned for the happiest reaction ever!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Moebedda  |  May 5, 2023
Baby Shower gift
Did they enjoy this gift, oh yes it was a big hit, not only for the recipient but the guests all ask me about Olive & Cocoa. Future customers I'm sure. The wooden box and ribbon set the tone, first class all the way.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Why do u need my nickname  |  Apr 13, 2023
I have purchased this item 3 times and I absolutely love it! It is a baby gift so my recommendation is that it be wrapped in a blue/pink ribbon instead of the brown which is soooo generic! I think the recipient would love ? it if it was.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Randy H  |  Feb 22, 2023
Best gift experience at the shower!
I've never been invited to a baby shower. Ever. I did not want to show up with another case of diapers, though I'm sure they are important. I wanted to give a gift that would create a life long set of great memories. The Lulu Lamb and Blankie was it. The packaging was amazing and created an air of anticipation. Inside each item was carefully packed and wrapped adding to the big reveal. When the blanket was unrolled the mother-to-be let out a gasp. "Oh I need one of these for myself!" Then the Lamb followed with "oohs" and "ahs". That's one lucky baby!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bobb Kl  |  Jan 11, 2023
SOOO soft!
bought this for a 14 month old and the parents LOVED it! Packaging was awesome!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Athena357  |  Dec 25, 2022
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Fancynancy  |  Dec 18, 2022
Adorable
I bought for my nieces new baby!
She loved how adorable it is!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sue78  |  Nov 8, 2022
Perfect for Newborn Gift
I have sent 2 of these in the last few months.
Fab gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mtn Grama  |  Nov 2, 2022
Soft n' cuddly
We have given this gift before to a newborn, and it was a wonderful gift to the parents, as well. It's precious, like the new baby!! So very soft and cuddly.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nancy 85  |  Oct 25, 2022
LuLu lamb
I've been getting your catalogs for a while. Fell in love with LuLu.My niece just had a baby girl.She loved LuLu's uniqueness & soft blanket.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Geos 3  |  Oct 18, 2022
baby loves her lamb and blanket
I bought this for my Niece and Nephews new baby girl. They said she loves to cuddle with them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ksnyder03060  |  Oct 14, 2022
Lulu Lamb & Blankie was a HIT
I have a business associate and wanted to get them something that no one else would get them and when I stumbled across Olive & Cocoa I knew this was the gift. I love the presentation, which is super important as I am not in person. The receiver was thrilled and this was a big HIT. This will be my go-to for baby-giving.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NIH04  |  Oct 10, 2022
Great presentation!
We bought this as a gift for a couple who just had a baby boy. They apparently liked it enough that they are purchasing it for another couple :)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Magpie  |  Sep 15, 2022
Lulu lamb
I have given this gift many times….. always loved!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cali girl  |  Sep 11, 2022
They loved it!
So soft and adorable! Just too cute. Both mom and baby fell instantly in love!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sheri22  |  Sep 6, 2022
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
I bought your product a few weeks ago and it the best gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rooney  |  Jul 26, 2022
I bought this adorable lamb for my future great granddaughter who will arrive in late November . I am sure she will love it !
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Maija  |  Jul 11, 2022
The cutest!!!
I purchased this for my little sister's shower. It was a complete hit!! Everyone loved it! It was so beautifully packaged as well! The lamb is just the cutest dang thing!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dado  |  Jun 28, 2022
Pleased everyone
This I sent to my great grandson of two months old. The parents, my grand son and his wife said it was wonderful. The blanket is fleecy and warm and the lamb doll is going to be the baby's companion for a long, long time.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mmrm  |  Jun 20, 2022
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GM Georgie  |  Jun 19, 2022
Absolutely adorable!!
I.bought this as a gift for my first grandchild. HUGE success!!l Loved by momma and baby?? So soft and huggable!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By laney47  |  Jun 15, 2022
So sweet!
I have given this darling gift to two friends and they both loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Wally  |  May 24, 2022
Beautiful New Baby Gift
We sent this gift to a friend who just had his first baby…a boy. Both he and his wife loved the cuddly duo!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Comfy  |  May 14, 2022
Darling
Sent this as a baby gift. The parents loved it. The grandmother wants to order this for hersel. Loves the blanket. Packaging is superb!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MeganM  |  May 10, 2022
The sweetest gift and amazing quality
We love our lulu lamb gift box. This was the perfect gift for our daughter from her Grandpa and she has become so in love with her little lamb! Olive and Cocoa's customer service is beyond fantastic. They are so kind, quick to respond, and personable. We will be looking here first for all gifts!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grandpa Ralph  |  May 5, 2022
My son and daughter-in-law loved the Lulu Lamb & Blankie for my 7 month-old granddaughter. She immediately snuggled up in it and began chewing on it, just as babies always do. And it is safe; there are no buttons or other objects a baby could accidentally ingest!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Melanie Farmer  |  Apr 28, 2022
I arranged it & it looks exactly like the picture
So happy I bought this and was able to make it look exactly like picture with ease. Beautiful gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Apollo  |  Apr 10, 2022
Cute
She loved it!
This is the second time I have purchased this abd given as gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lamb and blanket purchase  |  Mar 15, 2022
Adorable
The photo focuses on the Sheep, which is relatively small compared to the blanket. The box is heavy--over 8 lbs shipping. I had to unwrap everything and put the sheep and blanket in a post office box with only the tissue to ship overseas--1 3/4 lbs!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sandy Mc  |  Feb 19, 2022
High Quality
This was a gift that was much appreciated. They loved the softness of the blanket and thought the lamb was going to be a favorite.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Deb01  |  Feb 17, 2022
Lulu Lamb& Blankie
My niece loved the baby gift. It is beautiful, very soft and cuddly and beautifully packaged. I would recommend this gift without reservation. Very high quality and a present you would be proud to send.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Deb 55  |  Feb 16, 2022
New Grand daughter couldn't stop kissing it!!
First valentines gift for our newest granddaughter Mikaela!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lynn395  |  Jan 26, 2022
Very soft!
The mom loved the gift, and also the presentation.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By tulipX  |  Dec 20, 2021
Little girl fellin love
Our neighbors 6 year old fell in love with lulu lamb. I don't t think the lamb will get the blanket though. She said she never had a blanket that soft in her life!!! The pretty crate will now home a variety of cute stuffed animal friends.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jankay  |  Nov 26, 2021
Loved
Yes the loved the gift for their newly adopted baby girl
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Georgi  |  Nov 20, 2021
I bought this for my fourth grandchild. It came on time, wrapped beautifully and so soft and cuddly.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bamba  |  Oct 29, 2021
Too cute
This gift was for an adult. Not a child. She loves it
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Fran8228  |  Oct 19, 2021
So Soft!!!!!
Your Lulu Lamb and blanket were big hits as the family gathered on Saturday. They now will be winging their way to Italy as my grandson and family will be stationed there shortly. His wife said she will be visiting your site online soon! You brought many smiles to the group.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jo39  |  Oct 4, 2021
Soft and cuddley
They loved it! Well made and a perfect baby gift! I bought it for my great niece who is expecting.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Caron21  |  Oct 4, 2021
They loved it
I bought this for my friends first baby. It reminds of LambLamb from Bsby Boss. They loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Joni08  |  Sep 19, 2021
Adorable and packaged so beautiful.
My niece LOVED this gift, it was beautifully packaged and I loved the thank you note!
Class act company.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Margie1  |  Aug 24, 2021
Adorable gift
I bought this as a gift for a newborn baby. It was a huge hit with everyone. The father even posted photos of the entire opening of the gift with the last one showing the baby with the lamb next to her and the blanket over her little day bed.
Believe me, this is a wonderful gift for a baby. The slim little legs are easy for small hands to grasp.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By wettNYC  |  Aug 16, 2021
Great gift
I bought this for a former co-worker's new baby and it was a major hit. The blanket and sheep are extremely soft and the packaging is beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ND717  |  Aug 11, 2021
Warmest Wishes
I bought this item as a baby gift for a business associate. She loved it!! The items were so soft and the presentation was her favorite. The wooden box was so unique and the scent of it was irresistible!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Benzbabe13  |  Aug 6, 2021
Perfect gift!
I bought these for my granddaughters and they were so perfect, so soft.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lin21  |  Aug 1, 2021
Perfect comfort gift Lulu the lamb and blankie
My best friend lives across the country. She is facing scary surgery in a few weeks. I didn't want to send her flowers due to allergies or food because she has some problems with certain foods. I sent Lulu the lamb to her a few weeks before her surgery. I wrote the card as though it came from Lulu explaining that since I couldn't be there to comfort her, I was sending Lulu in my place and that I was sending her early so they would have time to get to know each other before the surgery. This item in NOT just for babies! My friend was in tears when she called to thank me. She is already finding comfort from Lulu. She was so appreciative of the thought that I put into her gift. She said I must be psychic because Lulu was just what she needed. Lulu is about the same cost as a nice food basket or nice flower arrangement. But food gets eaten and flowers die. Lulu will bring her comfort and make her think of me forever. Best present I ever sent to a friend.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dlbCo  |  Jul 31, 2021
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Eivissa  |  Jul 23, 2021
Super adorable gift for a new baby
Ordered this month and been searching for extra lovely gift for a staff member who had a baby.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By boo47  |  Jul 21, 2021
Simply Super
Lulu Lamb landed on my friend's doorstep ... anxious to meet wee Lady Abigail and begin a very special friendship. Lady Abigail's Mother was especially fond of the classy gift box. In very short order, Abigail and Lulu snuggled close for a delicious summer's nap.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LLCook  |  Jul 19, 2021
Soft & Special
Apparently this gift made quite the impact…my dear friend said it felt so special between the packaging and the soft feel of the lamb & blanket. It will definitely become one of the babies favorites!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sheila424  |  Jul 15, 2021
Great Baby Gift
They loved the blanket and lamb. Matched the nursery perfectly!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By girder slab  |  Jul 6, 2021
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
My wife found your baby gifts and made this recommendation for me as i needed a baby gift for a work associate. Response from the new dad - "my baby son loves the lamb and sleeps with the blankie!"
That endorsement says it all!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nona521  |  Jul 1, 2021
Sweetest Gift for baby
What a beautiful gift for a baby shower. The presentation and quality were exquisite. Kudos to their customer service. Ashton was the best rep ever! She couldn't have been more helpful and kind! Olive & Cocoa is my number 1 go to gift site!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By kkgr  |  Jun 28, 2021
Quality
Quality in service and quality in the purchased items. I received a personalized thank you from the company. That is rare these days. I will not hesitate to order again from them!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Linda2020  |  Jun 25, 2021
I have purchased this twice in last month for a employee and did a client. They absolutely loved this gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Summerlee  |  Jun 24, 2021
Great Quality Lulu Lamb & Blankie
My nephew and his wife just had a baby so I looked at Olive and Cocoa online and fell in love with their products. They were thrilled to get the lamb and blanket. They said it was really great quality and came in an awesome wood box!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Auntie G  |  Jun 20, 2021
LOVIE LAMB
My new baby great niece loved this cuddly sweet lamb...the perfect baby gift.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sheila35  |  Jun 8, 2021
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
I got back RAVE reviews from the Mom-to-be about this gift. She loved it!!!!
So glad I found Olive and Cocoa.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LL LL  |  May 30, 2021
So soft
These cuddly additions to our friends' firstborn were welcomed and admired. Quality, as promised, timely and cute!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grammy63  |  May 13, 2021
Best Blankie ever!
This blanket and wooly sheep was not only the most fun gift to give but my Son and daughter in law absoluetely loved it! And so did little Lily who is wrapped up in it everytime I see her!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By L3Lovingood  |  May 3, 2021
Perfect gift
I am so happy with my purchase! It was delivered on time. My son and his wife sent me pictures and they absolutely love!! They said the lamb and baby blanket is so soft and loved that it came in a crate!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shoreminner  |  May 2, 2021
Huge "Wow" factor
So impressive on delivery, gifting made easy!! The crate was gorgeous too!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Hank121220  |  Apr 28, 2021
Special Keepsake
My daughter received this luxurious blanket and the adorable lamb with unmatched personality as a baby gift for my grandson, Hank.
The gift was packaged in a one of a kind wooden crate and the blanket is the go too when Hank needs a nap. "Like sleeping on a cloud!"

Thank you ~
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Buck  |  Apr 25, 2021
My grandson and wife just had their first baby and they were all very happy with our gift, including the packaging. They said they would have bought it for their new baby!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lambchop  |  Apr 22, 2021
Lamb and blanket
Gift arrived on time as promised. They loved the softness of the blanket and stuffed animal.New baby did too!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NeNemama  |  Apr 7, 2021
Lulu Lamb and blanket
I bought this for a new baby. His mother absolutely loved it. Called and wanted to know about your company. She was very excited.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lala Maddie  |  Apr 4, 2021
Very soft
The new mom thought it was a fabulous and thoughtful gift, so it was very satisfying to have chosen this the new baby girl
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dea McCart  |  Mar 4, 2021
Product looks great
This was a gift for an employee and have not received feedback however it looks like a great product
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ceciliaibiza  |  Feb 26, 2021
Adorable gift for new parents.. soft and delicate!
Looking for a different and classy gift for a new parent in our office. I am happy we bought it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Edward S  |  Feb 8, 2021
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
I have purchased this gift set for at least 4 little girls. Every recipient has loved this gift... especially the parents! Everyone comments on the softness of the lambs wool. I will keep gifting this set forever! GREAT GIFT... and everyone loves the gift crate as well!!! Superb!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Beej  |  Jan 11, 2021
LuLu Lamb & blanket
I bought this for my little granddaughter for Christmas...it is absolutely adorable and she loves it! It is very soft great for a baby or little girl
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Linny29  |  Jan 6, 2021
Cuddly Lulu
When I chose the lamb and blanket for my niece I had comfort in mind. As soon as she opened her gift she snuggled with Lulu and the blanket.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Septembermorning  |  Dec 27, 2020
Just What I Was Looking Fore
I bought this for my new grandson. Lulu Lamb is as cute as can be and the Blankie as soft and cuddly as it looks in the pictures. The box and presentation is exquisite.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By robynsjeep  |  Dec 26, 2020
Cuddly and Soft
I bought this gift for my 3 month old nephew. He was already touching the lamb and laying on his blanket. His mom and dad loved the set.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By URI baby  |  Nov 18, 2020
Niece & hubby received gift said it was very beautiful!!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By TylerFl  |  Oct 30, 2020
So soft so beautiful..best gift ever
I bought this for a very special couple. They could not have loved it more. They told me the blanket was so soft they wanted one for themselves.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SharonB65  |  Oct 27, 2020
Fabulous Baby Gift!
Bought and sent this to my niece for her new arrival and she loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rknight104  |  Oct 21, 2020
Our friends loved the Lamb and Blanket!!
Said it was the perfect gift for their winter baby.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lkglj  |  Oct 19, 2020
Baby gift
The parents and baby loved the gift. The gift packaging was beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lamb and blankey  |  Oct 16, 2020
Comfy huggable baby gift
I gave this gift to my daughters friend and she absolutely loved it and the baby loves snuggling with Elaine.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pat Broecker  |  Oct 16, 2020
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
I've given this gift quite a few times and it's always a big hit. It's great for baby's to wrap their little fingers around and so very soft.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lu Lu  |  Oct 7, 2020
It's a Hit!
I sent this to both of my grandsons and they love it. The lamb is adorable but the blanket has become both of their's go to blanket. Won't go to bed or nap without it. Easy to wash and dry. We are very pleased!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By karint  |  Oct 7, 2020
My go-to baby gift!
I've sent this gift set to (5) new mommas and babies and every time it has been an enormous hit! The lamb is adorable and the blanket feels like a cloud - so soft, so beautiful, so welcoming to a new baby. Not sure how many more I will have an opportunity to send, but this will always be my first choice to welcome new babies into the world!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Skip  |  Oct 6, 2020
Well received. Recipient very pleased. Gift for baby due in Dec.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Newts  |  Jul 15, 2020
Perfect Gift
Bought this for my niece's newborn daughter. My niece loved it. She called and gushed about the softness of the lamb and the blanket but was very impressed by the packaging and presentation. A big hit. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DInBoston  |  Jul 8, 2020
I sent Lyly lamb and blankie to two friends who have newborns and they LOVED Lulu so much. Great gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rita R  |  Jun 11, 2020
LuLu Lamb & Blankie
From one of our employees: "We did receive it and Baby Noah absolutely loves the blanket! It is one of the few sure-fire things that we can use to swaddle him up and calm him down. Thank you!"
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Czech girl  |  Jun 9, 2020
So cute
Bought it for our first grandchild as a keepsake and to show our love:)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jdstaci  |  Jun 9, 2020
My Grandaughter love the lamb. It was the first thing in the nursery
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LeaT  |  Jun 8, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AvaE  |  Jun 4, 2020
Lulu Lambkin
New mama loved the gift for her darling new baby!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GiftGiver1  |  Jun 3, 2020
Quality
Friends were happy with gift. They were familiar with Olive and Cocoa and had brand awareness which matched quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By teddy boy  |  Jun 1, 2020
It is beautiful
It was a lovely gift
It arrived on time and it was boxed beautifully!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tryna  |  May 29, 2020
Nailed it!
My friend who is quarantine during this pandemic and unable to receive visitors after the birth of her first child, was over the moon about the gift from olive and cocoa! It arrived ahead of schedule and was adorably packaged. I searched for a unique baby gift and Olive and Cocoa delivered! Thanks!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By hkk3  |  May 29, 2020
They loved it.
My nephew sent adorable photos of the baby wrapped in her new blanket, with the lamb. And his wife loved the wood box - beautiful presentation.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Peppermint patti  |  May 28, 2020
I've given this set as a baby gift several times to friends and it is the best gift ever!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Baby Lamb  |  May 11, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sarah C  |  May 11, 2020
Beautiful
The Mama-To-Be absolutely loves the gift. The lamb and blanket were so incredibly soft and sweet. The presentation was just wonderful. Thank you so much! I will be using Olive and Cocoa for many years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jaysmom  |  May 6, 2020
My " go to " gift
I get a great response on this gift every time. It has become my go to gift for welcome new ones into the world.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kay Schnurman  |  Feb 20, 2020
So darling!
My niece loved the lamb and cozy blanket I gave her newborn daughter. She was very impressed by excited by the lovely box it arrived in.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Upanddown  |  Feb 17, 2020
Small
16 inch Lulu, really? From tip of nose to the stretched out feet I got barely 15. The body is 9 inches. Not big and cuddly. I expected more. I realize it states the size but for some reason it didn't sink in. The picture makes it look bigger and snuggy. I'm not returning because of hassle factor. I would not have purchased it I were to see and touch it. Live and learn.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Daphne  |  Feb 10, 2020
Lulu a huge success
This was a baby gift for 1st time parents and they just love it. Everything I have purchased from Olive and Cocoa has been a huge success
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ygh6  |  Feb 7, 2020
Nice presentation
This was a gift for a baby shower. The box made a nice presentation, and the lamb is adorable. The blanket feels like the shearling inside of boots, so it isn't as silky as I expected. It would be very warm and is a good size.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Loui  |  Dec 30, 2019
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lpates  |  Dec 29, 2019
Precious gift
I bought this for my grandaughter's first Christmas and it was as sweet as it looked in the catalogue! It was a beautiful presentation in the wooden box! Super soft!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Patricia C  |  Dec 27, 2019
Simply exquisite
This is by far the most tasteful gift I ever bought. From experience of opening the beautiful wooden box to discovering the lovely lamb and blanket. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sheep people  |  Dec 24, 2019
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bootsie  |  Oct 7, 2019
Perfect gift.
Unbeatable price range, superior quality. Adorable Lulu Lamb. Unique packaging, and who can resist a toy AND blanky! Great value.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By abhikr  |  Oct 1, 2019
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sunshine11  |  Sep 30, 2019
Softest blanket
This is the softest baby blanket ever! They adored it and the fuzzy lamb. They also loved the crate. I recommend it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kimby  |  Sep 28, 2019
Great quality and presentation
The quality and presentation was amazing. The family who received it loved it thank you for
making it special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Deborah Harvey  |  Sep 14, 2019
LuLu Lamb & Blankie
I bought this a few week ago for a baby shower gift for my son and daughter-in-law
The blanket is indeed soft
BUT the Lamb was anything but acceptable. ...it looks like a RAT instead of a lamb my daughter-in-law asked we. "Mom why would you get the baby a rat. I was humiliated I explained it was supposed to be a lamb and everyone there just laughed and said sure Mom look at it I did and .....
When I when back to the pictures on the internet
It appears that this lamb-rat has very short stubby legs
Not as in the pictures I am so disappointed
This was going to be a sweet gift of love
Instead of a heartache on such a special event for my family. Please let me know what you will do to make this right. Deborah Harvey
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

3   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Lulu Lamb & Blankie didn't meet your expectations. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right

By SusieB  |  Sep 2, 2019
Baby Gift
This is such a cute item and I have given it several times to mothers-to-be. This quickly came to be my "go to" baby gift. The current recipient has not yet received hers because I have not given it to her. She is my hairdresser and I'll see her for my last time before she goes out on pregnancy leave on September 26.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Flagram  |  Sep 2, 2019
So soft
Sent this to a friend and she said she loved it "it was so soft".
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By anniemdc  |  Aug 26, 2019
I bought this for my new grandson. His mom loved it as well as my new grandson.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Akb1  |  Aug 7, 2019
Best Baby Gift exer!
I have purchased this gift 4 times now and everyone receiving it has lived it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Flwr ml  |  Aug 6, 2019
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By lucy47  |  Aug 5, 2019
BaaBaa
so many times I've wanted to purchase Lulu & Blankie but never did....this time I did! my son & daughter in law had to convince their dog that Lulu was for the new baby to be! They love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Steph1234  |  Jul 22, 2019
Perfect Gift!
We purchase these for clients who have babies, and they are always a hit!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nancy22  |  Jul 17, 2019
Loves It!
Just sent the lamb and blanket as a baby gift to my niece in LA. She and baby boy both love how soft they are!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Oh so soft  |  Jul 2, 2019
Softness
My daughter said that she loves this oh so soft blanket and lamb. Her newborn cuddles in the blanket beautifully. She has mentioned several times how soft and cuddly the blanket is.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Chelena  |  Jun 28, 2019
There Favorite Blanket
This was for a baby shower that I could not attend, but trusted the reviews and pictures on line and bought it. Mother to be said, it was absolutely the most adorable, softest, blanket they received. They loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nick  |  Jun 26, 2019
Lulu lamb and blanket
Baby Nick loved it because it was so soft and cuddly.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Carol23  |  Jun 20, 2019
Wonderful Baby Gift
This is the second time I've given Lulu Lamb and blanket as a gift for a newborn and have received rave reviews from the new parents. Lamby is so cuddly and the blanket is very soft and comforting. A perfect gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gigi2  |  Jun 12, 2019
Lovely
I have never received a handwritten thank you note in such record time. And they loved the presentation!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gist  |  May 28, 2019
Lasting and Enduring Memory
Lulu Lamb & Blankie is my go-to gift gift for baby showers. So very often the early photos are poses of the baby with Lulu Lamb & Blankie. Sadly, the Lulu Lamb & Blankie gift was not available when my daughter and granddaughter were little ones. I so wish it had been!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cgomez  |  Apr 12, 2019
Great Baby Gift
We purchase these for our teammates that have new additions to their family and they are an beyond amazing gifts. Everyone that has received one is appreciative and loves how soft the blanket is.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By elsita  |  Mar 7, 2019
Great Gift
I bought this for an employee who had a little girl. They loved it and said it's the nices blanket they've seen and the packaging the fanciest they've ever opened! Great Gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lamb1  |  Mar 6, 2019
They absolutely loved it!
I bought this for my friend's daughter's baby boy, Axel. They loved it and sent a picture of him with it. So cute!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Moontraveler  |  Feb 26, 2019
So beautiful!
I bought this for my new granddaughter. While I've not seen it yet, my daughter-in-law said it was wonderful and the packaging was the most beautiful she has ever seen! It made it very special for everyone.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By naykid  |  Feb 20, 2019
LOVELY NEW BABY GIFT
I've PURCHASED 3 OF THESE SETS OVER THE YEARS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS A HUGE HIT! SOOOO SOFT AND THE LAMB IS ADORABLE!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mommymoooommmmmy  |  Feb 6, 2019
SO cute
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Chirstmas. She's at an inbetween stage where she wants crafts and doesn't think much of toys. I knew she'd love a lovey and Sheepy is the perfect companion. We have washed twice in the delicate cycle in a garment bag and Sheepy came out clean and white. Sheepy comes with everywhere and loves being wrapped in the blanket.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nancy Michaels  |  Feb 1, 2019
This gift is a hit every time, the couple absolutely love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ladyprez24  |  Jan 31, 2019
A precious gift to give and to receive!
We sent this gift to both of our newborn nieces! The gift was received with such delight and appreciation! The gift box and presentation was beyond expectation!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By linda g  |  Jan 31, 2019
wonderful gift
I bought this as a gift for a friend. She was delighted with he entire presentation of gift packaging and more excited with the plush quality of Lulu lamb and the blanket. definitely will shop for m ore gifts here. 5 star
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Vjv1985  |  Jan 30, 2019
Very adorable & Precious
I was so happy it got there right on time and their mother and the twins love their little lambs for their first birthday
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Katfisb  |  Jan 27, 2019
Loved this gift
I received this gift twice, for my son and subsequent daughter's sprinkle. Both times i was thrilled. The blankets are super cozy and warm and the lamb is adorable. Beautiful gift presentation as well.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GinGin  |  Jan 24, 2019
I did not like the blanket or the stuffed animal. Blanket seemed poor quality, and the stuffed animal wasn't really cuddly.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear you didn't love our Lulu Lamb & Blankie. Both items should have been soft, snuggly, and high quality. We hope you'll give us the opportunity to make this right.

By TR Toni  |  Jan 24, 2019
Lots of "oh how cute" at baby shower
Went over with a bang at the gathering. New mom loved it. Will be my new go to for next baby on its way
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JOJO300  |  Jan 21, 2019
Plush and Warm
I bought as a gift for a friends new baby girl. They all loved it; even little brother.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nancy55  |  Jan 16, 2019
Loved It!!!
I purchased this adorable gift for my nephew's first baby. They absolutely loved it!!!
The perfect gift for a perfect little girl
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Billbec  |  Dec 31, 2018
Wonderful gift
I bought this as a welcome home gift for a new a baby. Arrived as scheduled and they loved the gift and the presentation
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Angela52  |  Dec 18, 2018
Great baby gift
I bought this for my grand baby and she loves it. The blanket is so soft.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Abd123  |  Nov 11, 2018
Just perfect
Loved it for my daughters first baby she loved lulu and bankie
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By marye  |  Nov 5, 2018
Lamb and Blankie
It was a shower gift and the prospective mother just loved it as did the other individuals who were there. The prospective mother said it was something that she would keep forever. It was a huge hit.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pearlgirl  |  Oct 25, 2018
SO sweet & cuddly
Bought as a baby shower gift for my neice, what a hit!
Something so different, cute & cuddly.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Brodys mom  |  Oct 25, 2018
So soft and cuddly
I sent this for a friend's new baby girl! She said the lamb and blanket were so soft and cuddly! Great baby gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ranger22  |  Oct 22, 2018
Cute
Will make a nice Christmas gift. Secure packaging!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Perfect Patti  |  Sep 21, 2018
Adorable little lamb!
I've ordered Lulu Lamb & Blankie several times now and each time I get a thank you note, everyone says how much they love Lulu and how nice it was that it came in a special wooden crate. I hope Lulu stays around forever! I am sure to order more.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Magee  |  Sep 20, 2018
True to the advertisement
My friends loved receiving this gift. It is a perfect gift for a new baby.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Julesy18  |  Sep 18, 2018
Favorite Toy
We got this set as a gift for our first baby and we absolutely love it. Lambie is her favorite comfort animal and the legs are just the right size for her little hands. She loves to feel the soft blanket and the lamb's fur as well. I would definitely recommend this as a gift! Also - it came beautifully wrapped, it was a very impressive presentation.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By heidi77  |  Aug 30, 2018
I bought the Lulu Lamb & Blankie for a first time Mommie and she LOVES it!!! Karrisa is going to use the crate for all the books everyone is bringing to the babyshower in 2 weeks!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KiKi33  |  Aug 20, 2018
Super soft and cuddly
I bought this for my grandson who will be born in October. Wonderful gift as it is the right size and so soft. My grand daughter will probably want the lamb as she loves her stuffed animals. I bought her Caroline last year and this too is a fantastic gift. This company has quality items and sent me thank you notes for my purchases. This is my go to company for gifts. Thanks Olive and Coco. Also the boxes are great...a gift in itself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By karen44  |  Aug 20, 2018
Lulu and Blankie
I ordered this a month or so ago and the new mom and dad were impressed with blanket and lamb.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Chana  |  Aug 7, 2018
Cute but horrible quality
Just know that you're buying a blanket that is 100 percent polyester that's made in China and doesn't look or feel more that $2.99.
It's super cute but for $94 you would think you're getting something soft and beautiful to wrap your baby.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

7   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Hello, We appreciate your review of one of our most popular items; it's very helpful to both us as a company and other customers. While encouraged to learn that our gift caught your eye, we were dismayed to learn that it did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback has been shared and will help us improve. As part of this, a lead will reach out to you to see how we can improve your experience, as we strive to deliver upon our 100% guarantee.

By Russom17  |  Aug 3, 2018
Loved this gift!
I gave this lamb and blanket as a baby shower gift and it was loved by everyone, especially the mom-to-be. The gift wrapping was beautiful, it was delivered right on time and the lamb and blankie were so soft and comfy. Will definitely order this again for the next shower I attend!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MyShabbyLife  |  Jun 30, 2018
So precious
I bought this box as a surprise for my daughter. She was so thrilled with both items. The packaging is beautiful as well.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lsmom  |  Jun 28, 2018
Cute but not well made
Received this as a gift for my newborn. Lovely packaging makes this seem like a very nice, quality gift. However, I washed it (cold, hand-wash) and 3 legs came off the lamb. Disappointing quality and not worth it seeing as how I won't even set it on a shelf in the nursery, much less will it be used as a toy
The blanket is nice, soft and lined. Small compared to most baby blankets
All other reviews seem positive so maybe I just got a dud lamb
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. While we were all dismayed to learn about your experience with Lulu Lamb, we value this opportunity to make the situation right for you. A Customer Service Manager will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure your 100% satisfaction.

By NCR1  |  Jun 20, 2018
Third One I've Bought.
Don't need to say more. My go to baby present for newborns.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MaggieS61  |  May 23, 2018
Unique and Charming Gift
I searched everywhere to find a special gift for a relative's new baby. This was perfect, and the presentation is beautiful. While the lamb was smaller than I expected, it was adorable and both the lamb and the blanket were high quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By tai275  |  May 6, 2018
Perfect baby gift
Everyone loved this adorable lamb and beautiful blanket. It's a wonderful gift for a baby shower or just to welcome a new baby. And what a presentation.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mel S  |  May 2, 2018
Great unique baby gift
We got a call from the new mommy when she opened the gift and loved the Lulu Lamb & blankie for her newborn daughter!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jen C  |  May 2, 2018
Loved this thoughtful gift!
We received this gift from a relative and it was just perfect! The blanket is large and soft, the lamb is super sweet, and the packaging was adorable. I'd give this gift to others as well.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Stupid  |  Apr 27, 2018
Lovely product
Was well received by the new baby and her parents
.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Herbie  |  Apr 2, 2018
Soft and cuddly
This was a gift for a new born and oh what a hit it was! The way things are packaged is also a big plus. They always make their gifts look so inviting.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aunt  |  Feb 15, 2018
Lamb and Blankie
Bought this as a baby gift and it was sent directly to the recipient, so I haven't really seen it in person. However I was told it was well received and the parents thought it was cute and also liked the wooden crate.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Minniedog  |  Feb 8, 2018
So soft
Bought for a new baby.. Arrived in good shape. The blanket is wonderful but I thought the lamb was a bit skimpy for the money. I would have like a more substantial stuffed animal and skip the expensive wooden box.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Andie  |  Feb 2, 2018
Adorable!
Lulu the lamb and blanket was a big hit at the baby shower !
She brought smiles and giggles to everyone - the Mother-to-Be melted with joy!
This is a perfect baby gift. Thank you, Olive and Cocoa, for your wonderful gift
options.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MangoSalsa  |  Dec 5, 2017
Disappointed
I purchased this for my neice's baby shower. While the blanket was very soft and I really like the crate concept, which also can be saved and used, both were smaller than expected particularly for the price. The lamb was not very cute in person. I also did not like the way the contents were packed inside the crate. Not a good presentation. I wish I had opened up the crate beforehand and rearranged all. In summary, this product looks better in the ad picture vs. in person. Disappointed
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

109   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mickmac  |  Nov 30, 2017
Lamb and blanket
I purchased this for my niece's first baby. My niece said it was the softest blanket she ever felt and loved the soft lamb also! Great quality
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kdavis  |  Nov 19, 2017
My daughter is obsessed with her lambie!
We recived this as a gift from one of my husbands clients and it is our daughters favorite stuffed animal. She does not sleep without it! So soft and easy to clean!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bookbuyer46  |  Sep 9, 2017
My Standard Baby Gift
This has been my standard baby gift for several years and everyone loves it. The blanket also is easy care and maintains its' softness
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CARR  |  Aug 18, 2017
Soft and cuddly
My friends have a new baby girl and this blanket and lamb combo are perfect to become baby's companion.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Joey  |  Aug 2, 2017
So soft!
The mother and dad to be were enchanted with this gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cavatappi  |  Jun 28, 2017
Ultra Soft And Cute As Can Be
I bought this as a gift for two proud fathers of a bouncing baby boy. They loved it! The blanket is the softest ever! The lamb is adorably cute. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Plain  |  Jun 5, 2017
Really special!!!
I sent lulu lamb and blankie as a new baby gift. The response I received from the new parents was heart warming! She raved about the presentation, on & on!! I received a photo of their beautiful baby & lulu~
Then I received a hand written and addressed thank you that was also a little marketing of
their brand~ very cool & very well done
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

58   40
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Anna 1  |  May 23, 2017
Great prezent
I purchesed few of them already. This is a great gift for babies. It is very soft , and good quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Peggy17  |  May 11, 2017
Heavenly and soft
Purchased for a niece and the new baby. Got raves about the cloud like blanket and sweet lamb. ?
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pame  |  Apr 8, 2017
Caught my eye
The picture of LuLu was so inviting. I wanted to touch its softness. Sent it to my Bruce for her first baby, She loved it .Her husband liked the crate.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sweet joycie  |  Feb 4, 2017
This is my go to baby gift. Always a fav. Very proud to give this gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SoCal  |  Feb 1, 2017
Totally Adorable!
Bought for daughter-in-laws baby shower. She loved it! It is exactly as pictured, packaged beautifully. Quality is outstanding. You will not be disappointed.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By miraclesinc  |  Jan 31, 2017
The Hit of The Baby Shower!
Everyone at the shower LOVED Lulu Lamb and Blankie! It's extraordinary softness was remarkable. Even the box can be used as a keepsake baby box after the baby arrives.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grand mother ND  |  Jan 23, 2017
Baby shower gift
This was a big hit at the baby shower for my step daughter. When she opened it, she said WOW!!, even this box smells good. And the SOFT blanket was a hit!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aimee  |  Jan 12, 2017
Lulu : nice but not as plush as expected
A present for our godson's new baby...he loved the softness of the blanket and lamb but from a marketing point of view the lamb is not 16" unless you pull the legs..That was disappointing and I'm afraid the main seam will pull out easily.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By gamma  |  Dec 30, 2016
Soon soft!
The blanket is amazingly soft. Lily's parents cuddled into it, and so did she. The lamb is funny with the skinny legs and chubby body.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MaryBTV  |  Dec 27, 2016
I do not recommend this product
The lamb does not have the quality you would expect from the photo or cost. I gave it as a x-mas gift three days ago and my 7 month old niece tore a leg off when left unattended for only a few minutes.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lisaq  |  Dec 26, 2016
Best Baby Gift
I did a last minute purchase and sent the cuddly lamb and blanket as a baby gift. They loved it, and the gift looked so precious in the wooden box!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By stupidnickname  |  Dec 24, 2016
Nice but somehow disappointing
I was somewhat and vaguely disappointed with this after being very charmed by the picture although I didn't dislike it. The lamb isn't nearly as nice as it looks in the picture (points for the stylist!). It is expensive for what it is. The heavy wooden box is a mystery. Why? It seems pointless to me and expensive to ship. If I were remailing this as a gift, I would have reboxed it rather than pay for the crate. It was quite a joke at the party that people thought it was a box of wine.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DDietrich  |  Nov 3, 2016
Awesome gift!
My daughters and I sent this as a gift to a fellow gymnastic coach for her new baby. She absolutely loved it and we were gifted with the sweetest picture of baby on the blanket with the sheep guarding near by.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ChrisK  |  Sep 20, 2016
Best Gift Experience Ever
My husband's coworker and close friend's wife had a baby and I was so excited to be able to have full range on what gift we chose to send. I googled luxury baby gifts and your website popped up and what did I see? This amazing lamb and blanket gift. It exceeded my original idea for budget but I went all in and made the purchase. I'll admit I was nervously waiting for word that it had been received, wondering if indeed it was as fabulous as the pictures showed. It was way beyond our expectations and worth every penny invested. Super soft and absolutely beautiful from the outside of the box to the crate to the actual items. Not only were they blown away but you can tell from the pictures they sent how special the experience of opening the gift was. My husband too was so proud the gift came from us. This will be my only gift I now give future babies. Thank you!!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shelley05  |  Sep 13, 2016
Sweet new baby gift
I have given this gift to new babies a few times. The blanket is great and the lamb is a favorite. Classy and cozy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Scilla  |  Sep 2, 2016
Soft and cuddly
It was a client gift, they loved the look and feel of it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ruth Ann  |  Aug 18, 2016
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
I have been shopping Olive & Cocoa for years and have ALWAYS... been happy...Keep it coming!!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Les1  |  Aug 13, 2016
My Girlfriend Loved It
Such a great welcome to the world gift! Highly reccomend.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By lynnhome  |  Aug 12, 2016
baby gift
I bought it for my granddaughter who we call"LuLu"!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dblair  |  Jul 26, 2016
Go to Baby Gift!
This is my go to baby gift. It comes beautifully packaged which is a huge perk when sending to my faraway friends!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MissDawnJ  |  Jul 5, 2016
Great Gift
We have purchase baby gifts from Olive & Cocoa several times and each time our recipient calls us so excited and thankful. The packaging puts the gift over the top. The Lulu Lamb and blankie is so soft and adorable, everyone loves it!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NVS85  |  Jun 15, 2016
Truly precious
Bought this gift for a close friend. She loved it so much she said she wanted to keep the lamb for herself :) The blanket and lamb come separately wrapped in tissue inside a box that has a brown ribbon on it. The box itself is not gift wrapped. It's obviously a lot of money for a blanket and toy but it's really a showstopping gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pinky  |  Jun 4, 2016
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
Purchased for baby shower. Love it! Except Lamb appears bigger in magazine and wish it was a little bigger. Beautiful workmanship and proud of my gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dowfen  |  May 24, 2016
So cute!
I bought this for a newborn and it's so cute and so soft. The mother loved it! And I'm sure the baby will too (eventually)!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cheryl  |  May 21, 2016
Perfect Gift for a Reveal Party!!!!
I bought this this week for my niece and her husband for their first baby. They are having a "Reveal Party" we cannot attend, so I sent this from my family and the maternal Great Grandmother. When the package was received loved the packaging and could not have been happier with the quality of the lamb and the blanket. I have not had an issue O&C has not been able to rectify. Great Company!!! Thanks Cheryl
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nicstroope  |  May 9, 2016
Great title. Fitting for baby gift
I bought this as a present for first time parents and they loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By darcyw77  |  May 9, 2016
So soft and cuddly!
I bought this as a future gift. Lulu is so soft and a perfect size. I can't wait to see the reaction when they open the gift. Beautiful presentation!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Geri55  |  Apr 27, 2016
Quality Goods
I bought Lulu Lamb & Blankie for my niece who is having her first baby. I haven't seen the item, however my niece says: Lulu and Blankie are quality, so soft and cuddly. "We love them so much, we're thinking they will look great for newborn photos!"
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Giraffe Lady  |  Apr 7, 2016
Sweet!
My new Granddaughter has everything a baby could need. I saw LuLu lamb and blankie and knew I had found the perfect gift! I received a photo yesterday and the baby was placed in the middle of the blanket looking like a movie star. Perfect gift indeed!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Baby gift  |  Mar 22, 2016
Good
It was a baby present and was sent to them in Az. I was upset that the note was not in with the gift.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By GingerB  |  Mar 4, 2016
Adorable Baby Shower Gift
I had this gift shipped directly to my friend and mother-to-be. She opened it at her shower that I could not attend and all of the attendees absolutely loved it! From the packaging down to the lamb it was perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ElizabethG  |  Mar 2, 2016
New best friend!
I purchased this boxed set as a gift for a friend who's child is almost 6 months old. She LOVES the super soft lamb and blanket. It is her new best friend! Her mother said she was going to order a few more for the future because she sees this becoming her life-long "lovey."
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By TGilb  |  Mar 2, 2016
Great quality
Adorable!!!! Great quality. I will buy again. Perfect gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By None that I share  |  Feb 15, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Annie Elizabeth  |  Feb 14, 2016
Lulu Lamb and Blankie
This was for little Lucy's (best friend's first grandchild) first birthday. I was truly looking for a standout gift that would be loved and cherished. The baby loved it, and the adults, too--especially it's packaging.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LSmith  |  Feb 12, 2016
Love this duo and great presrntation
I bought this for my first Grandchild they are so cute and soft and it comes in a lovely box and ribbon. It just expresses perfectly the delight of a child.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Addie s MiMi  |  Feb 4, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Misha  |  Feb 4, 2016
So cute!!
I bought this as a gift for my nephew's first born and they loved it!! The blanket is so soft and beautiful.. The perfect size for the baby.. And Lulu adorable!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Fran  |  Jan 24, 2016
Lulu lamb and blankie
I bought this plus 3 other gifts all have been big hits with the kids. Love , love, love the boxes . Great presentation, I changed the bow .
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BooBoo  |  Dec 1, 2015
Love how soft and warm the blanket is.
I bought this for our first grand child! Our daughter loves it!
I'm also so interested in the elephant music box! Would love to know who the artist is! I would love to purchase one for the nursery! Would you ever get them back? Please constant me if you do!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PamLWV  |  Nov 3, 2015
Extra soft!!
I love sheep and stuffed animals, and when I saw this set, I knew I had to have it. I know it is normally a child's gift, but those of us that are young at heart love it, too!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Opal  |  Oct 30, 2015
Everyone at the baby shower loved the lamb and blanket.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mimi405  |  Oct 20, 2015
Big on softness, small on size
I purchased Lulu Lamb & Blankie for my first grandchild's baby shower. The blanket & the fur on the lamb are super soft. However, I was a little disappointed that the lamb was smaller than it looks in the on line display. I should have looked at the dimensions rather than the display. I also felt that Lulu's arms & legs were a little bit flimsy. For soft & cuddly it gets 5 stars.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sierra46  |  Oct 18, 2015
Dependable quality and presentation.
I purchased these baby gifts and the quality and presentation was perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pauloalto  |  Oct 14, 2015
Absolutely Adorable!
The gift is absolutely adorable! My cousin loved it and will be using it for her baby when he is born.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By mary27  |  Oct 2, 2015
The hit of the baby shower
The Lulu Lamb and Blankie are so cute and were the hit at a recent baby shower. Wonderful packaging and excellent quality. I am planning to buy more of these for future baby showers as gifts.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mers  |  Sep 23, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jeannie Sim  |  Sep 19, 2015
Nice
My friend was happy to receive it when it got delivered to her.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Country Kitty  |  Sep 15, 2015
Lulu the perfect Lamb
Lulu is a staple in my baby showers, she's all was a hit.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Riviera1  |  Sep 5, 2015
This was the first time that I ordered from your company and was absolutely happy with my order. Your company is a class act. Customer Service Dept. Was outstanding and made feel so at home and easy to ask any questions or to place an order. I will definitely order from your company again. Totally happy customer and fan. Thank you.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By hellodoll  |  Sep 2, 2015
Great Baby Shower Gift
I bought this a few weeks ago for my son and daughter in law's baby shower. Since they do not want to know if it is a boy or girl until it is born, I thought this would make a great "gender neutral" gift. The blanket and lamb are very soft and seem to be great quality. It came in the wood crate as depicted and wrapped with a ribbon and gift card.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sunovernaples  |  Sep 1, 2015
The Perfect Babyy Gift
I have bought over the last couple of years at least a half of dozen Lulu Lamb & Blankie. This is my "Go To" baby gift. Both moms and babies love it and the presentation is always the best at any baby shower. Please keep this item in your catalog. Thank You.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ugie  |  Aug 29, 2015
Perfect!
Perfect baby gift for a special little angel. Better than I expected in softness and quality and cannot beat that gift crate!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sarge  |  Aug 25, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Riley  |  Aug 20, 2015
Excellent quality.
We sent Lulu Lamb and Blankie to new parents and baby girl. They all loved it! Very good quality, good service, a bit pricey, good delivery arrangements as they live in Park City.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DCGal  |  Aug 18, 2015
Best new baby gift ever!
I have been sending this lamb and blankie to new parents for at least two years. Three children have chosen either the lamb or the blanket as their special "blankie." No higher praise is possible.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Judi  |  Aug 15, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By redone  |  Aug 4, 2015
Excellent gift for a new arrival
I bought this for a couple bringing their first baby home. I never saw or touched the gift but it got rave reviews from the new momma. She was thrilled with both the lamb and the blankets level of softness.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lisar  |  Jul 20, 2015
Lulu Lamb & Blankie
LOVE it! they love it! I am ordering another one today:)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Diana22  |  Jul 12, 2015
This cloud soft little lamb brought a smile to my daughters face and this helps at midnight when a baby needs you. Another layer of contentment. Thank you.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By madge  |  Jul 10, 2015
So soft and snooped wonderful!
This was a gift for a newborn and the parents loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By patti24  |  Jun 28, 2015
Beautiful gift!
I haven't seen this gift in person as it was sent to family out of state for a newborn. The parents, however; absolutely loved it! I also sent the heart-shaped cookies along with it, as I thought the new parents should also have a gift. Beautiful gifts for beautiful people!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Coomome  |  Jun 22, 2015
Excellent Gift
I purchased this for a customer. It arrived on time and she loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Benbow  |  Jun 18, 2015
Fabulous Baby Present!
I have bought this gift numerous times, and it has never failed to be an incredible hit with the new parents. They always rave about the quality of every aspect...from the gift itself...to the presentation. Highly recommend!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rocco  |  Jun 17, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Easter coat  |  Jun 15, 2015
My favorite gift for a new baby!
Whenever a new little one arrives, this is my go-to gift. Mom's love to save the crate for baby photos and other uses and the newborns seem to love the feel of the materials. Plus LuLu is just adorable.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By OCMom  |  Jun 12, 2015
Darling Gift for new Baby!
I have given the lamb and blanket as a new baby gift, a couple of times. Each Mom has sent a lovely thank you so I know this is a hit!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kay Gettier  |  Jun 11, 2015
Perfect gift for the couple who has everything
Very gender friendly, perfect baby gift. Will look at other special occasion gifts.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tari  |  May 28, 2015
a gift for my niece
I bought this lamb and soft blanket for my niece' baby girl...she said the blanket is so soft and nice to touch and the lamb is so cuddly.
This all came in a nice wooden box that she is also keeping ...
I couldn't of been happier with the whole experience...I will shop here again...
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KimK  |  May 27, 2015
Wonderful baby gift
Our clients love this gift! We typically send this to all our new client additions.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ptodd007  |  May 19, 2015
Lovely presentation in a unique wooden box.
I bought this for my daughter who is expecting a baby & it is even more stunning in person. So soft & both quirky & beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CHCIAGOJOE  |  May 6, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Beach girl  |  May 5, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By New customer  |  Apr 30, 2015
Excellent baby gift!!
I bought this as a gift for our
neighbors new baby and it was a big hit!!! Beautifully made and very cuddly!!! Perfect gift!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mello  |  Apr 20, 2015
Loved everything about this! Lulu is a good size, well made and everything is soooo soft.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By mjmallett  |  Apr 15, 2015
Softest lamb and blanket!
I've lost count on how many Lulu lambs I've purchased....friends, niece, daughter-in-law. Everyone loves how cuddly and soft both lamb and blanket are! And I love the packaging, so classy. I purchase many other things from Olive & Cocoa and would recommend to everyone!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Donna4  |  Apr 12, 2015
absolutely adorable
We sent this to our nephew and his wife who just had their second baby. We got a lovely thank-you note that said: "Thank you so much for the adorable baby gift! We absolutely love it! The blanket is so soft, the sheep stuffed animal is so cute, and it was all wrapped beautifully." Their happiness says it all. Thanks Olive & Coco!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By FCNY  |  Mar 8, 2015
Fantastic quality
I received this crate as a gift upon the birth of my son. The blanket is soft and cuddly, even through repeated washings. We use it in the stroller, in the car as an extra layer, and even inside during this frigid winter. The blanket is excellent quality and Lulu is quite possibly the sweetest plush animal in the nursery. The gift crate comes elegantly wrapped in a beautiful, understated ribbon, making for a really special presentation. We use the crate to store extra diapers!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: What an adorable idea for the crate! So glad you're loving our Lulu Lamb & Blankie set! :)

By Mlb333  |  Feb 18, 2015
Lambtastic!!!!!
I can't say exactly but my recipient thought it was precious. I had to deliver it to her and leave. Due to personal problems I couldn't attend shower! So I did not even get to see how cute it was! But from her comments she was pleased and loved the baby pearl bracelet as well. I love Olive and Cocoa and the packaging is so unique! I did four stars only because I didn't see item myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Didi  |  Feb 7, 2015
Perfect description
We sent as a gift to our dear friend who as a child herself had much loved blanket . She had just a premie of 2 .5 lbs. she was thrilled and charmed with it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By First time Grandma  |  Feb 4, 2015
Warm and cuddly!
I purchased this for my granddaughter and it has become her favorite blanket. When she goes to bed, she rubs the blanket on her face and within a few seconds ...she's asleep. It's also warm and very soft. The baby loves it so much, I just purchased a second one for a friend who just had a baby. Excellent quality!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Patsmom  |  Jan 30, 2015
My go-to baby gift
This is so wonderful. Beautifully presented and oh so soft and sweet. It is my go-to baby gift for my closest friends.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BeeB  |  Jan 8, 2015
Blanket is as described, very soft and cozy for my 4 weeks old granddaughter. It laundries well on gentle cycle. If it was in larger sizes I would have one for myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mamacita  |  Dec 30, 2014
What a gift, just a "wow factor"!!
Received this as a gift from my husbands company and it's Beautiful, super soft blankie and Lulu the lamb is ohh so adorable. The blanket also smells like lavender, not sure if it's something they add in but has a great smell to the blanket.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Chryalis  |  Dec 28, 2014
Soft & cuddly
The blanket is SOOOO soft and the lamb is absolutely adorable. This is a wonderful gift for a new baby.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Eileen  |  Dec 24, 2014
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my new granddaughter. Everyone thought it was adorable.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bookbuyer  |  Nov 19, 2014
Very Cuddly
The title is how my daughter-in-law described the blanket! I love the catalog and all of the things I have sent always make a big hit. This item is a terrific gift for a newborn in the fall or winter!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Capecodder  |  Oct 9, 2014
Classic Stuffed Animal - much loved
We were drawn to this because of its simplicity and lack of ties to any kids movie. We wanted to give a gift that was simple much like we enjoyed when we were kids. It was and is a huge hit with the parents and little one!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Samantha  |  Mar 13, 2014
Excellent Gift
We just received this as a gift from a friend and it is so adorable! The presentation if amazing, the blanket is super soft and the lamb is too cute! This makes an excellent gift for a newborn or baby!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By vidacoco.com  |  Dec 19, 2013
Super cute!
LOVE this! I just received this gift basket from a dear friend and love the whole thing....And it arrived in the cutest packaging I have ever seen. Definitely a keepsake!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary  |  Nov 13, 2013
Lulu Lamb
This is the second Lulu Lamb & Blankie I've ordered, this one for a grand daughter we're expecting on December 10. I've ordered other items, too, and really love the customer service and the packaging is fantastic! Very classy. The first Lulu Lamb we ordered was hand-delivered since your home office and my shipping address were both in Salt Lake City! Now that's customer service...keep up the great work and thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary  |  Sep 19, 2013
AWESOME
I have ordered several LuLu Lamb and Blankie's for baby showers and new parents to be - I have received rave reviews from the gift recipients as to how much they love the gift, packaging and quality. I won't order from anyone else except Olive and Cocoa.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Musetta  |  Apr 26, 2013
Lot co
Beautiful presentation and super soft lamb and blanket. Ordering another one for a gift today! Love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nancy  |  Mar 5, 2013
Gift for someone who has everything!
When trying to buy a special gift for a special woman, who has everything, I was stumped. And then I remembered Olive and Cocoa. Not only did I find something unique, classy and beautiful, there were several to choose from. Now who wouldn't want to receive a gift from Olive and Cocoa! One can be assured that it is going to be fabulous. And this item was a baby shower gift, Lulu Lamb is irresistible.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product