8025M - Chocolatier Sweets

« Return to product
By Sammi  |  May 20, 2023
"Unbelievable how much stuff was in there!"
I bought the medium box for my mom for Mother's Day and well, the best way to describe how good it was is to include my mom's text, so here it is:

"Thanks for the treat rat hole!  Dang…I opened a lil earlier while I was working outside…I saw it was candy or cookies but then 6 hours later I thought I'd give it a closer look…and I took it out of the box and got caramels and malted milk balls, and more just kept coming! It didn't look like all that stuff with the paper in it but I couldn't believe it…every time I thought, "that has to be it", there was more…and another one and another one and another one….unbelievable how much stuff was in there…That company ain't stingy…I'd give em a great review…Thank you, I love it!"
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rbohstedt  |  Feb 26, 2023
Great tasting
I bought for my husband for valentines day. Chocolates are high quality. Great taste.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jisumo  |  Jan 18, 2022
Chocolate Delight
We sent this as a gift. The recipient absolutely loved it! It is the ultimate gift for the chocoholics in your life!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ron67  |  Dec 30, 2021
Chocolate Bliss
Purchased as a Xmas gift, for 2020, & 2021.
now they are saying they are looking forward to there olive & coco 2022 gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By IT Consultant  |  May 9, 2021
Wasn't even meant for me but I ate it all!
Went to a client to do work on their servers during Covid19 and none of the employees have been there for a year. I went in once a month and I ate some each time. Today I finished it all. Yum. Hope they get another box next year.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ladyinred1124  |  Jan 29, 2021
Yummy!
Great gift for anyone who loves chocolate indulgences
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lele  |  Dec 30, 2020
Great gift
Sent this to business colleagues and they loved it
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Buddy  |  Dec 17, 2020
Impressive box and great treats!
We sent a box of treats to all our staff and really loved having the ability to personalize our logo on the box and loved the fact that all of the treats were wrapped individually by type of treat. Everyone commented on how impressive the box looked and they loved the treats too!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Andreagigi  |  Dec 8, 2020
New house. New Baby arriving January
So excited and thankful
Love it
Business and Personal
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NatandChris  |  Jun 2, 2020
Timely and super cute!
My in-laws loved their chocolates, We sent them for their anniversary and they were very surprised and happy, they love treats! So it was the perfect gift. Will be ordering again.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By NikkiD1212  |  Apr 13, 2020
Beautiful presentation!
We bought for my In Laws who absolutely LOVED it! We sent flowers from Olive & Cocoa as well and both were amazing.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jonesboro  |  Dec 28, 2019
A chocolate lover's delight!
I gave my son and daughter-in-law this as a holiday gift for before Christmas. They loved the variety and the quality!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Theresa Edwards  |  Jan 21, 2019
We sent several of these boxes - rave reviews!
Here are a few of the rave reviews we received for sending this gift box:

Thank you so much for the Olive & Cocoa gift box. It's perfect for my sweet tooth!

The packaging and presentation are exquisite! I can't believe you did this. Thank you so, so much.

A beautiful gift basket! It was a wonderful surprise; the chocolates and caramels are delicious!!!

Thank you so much for the amazing box of chocolates! You know me well - I am a chocolate fiend. I immediately ate a couple of pieces and they are delicious. Much appreciated.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cathy0822  |  Dec 27, 2018
Beautiful Packaging
Sent this as a gift and the recipient was very impressed with the beautiful packaging and delicious variety of goodies inside. Customer service beyond great! Thank you for providing first class products!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AndreaS  |  Dec 27, 2018
The custom brand made it personal and fun!
Every year I try to find a nice way to thank my clients for their business. The custom brand caught my eye and I was so glad I chose to work with Olive & Cocoa. The customer service was excellent and the box was filled with great treats - (not just half empty boxes like some of the gift baskets you can buy). Adding my logo to the wooden box made it even more special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jo A G  |  Dec 23, 2018
Loved the presentation!
Sent as a gift to my brother. He could not resist opening one of the chocolates right away but was blown away by your gift box. He wrote:
It has already become part of the kitchen decor, filled with fresh greens for the season.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BettyD  |  Dec 21, 2018
Beautiful presentation
My friend was so impressed at the presentation of the sweets. She receives many gifts and is hard to impress, but you did it! She is also a chocoholic and said the chocolate was superb.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JimT  |  Dec 20, 2018
Wonderful Chocolates
My clients are raving about how wonderful the chocolates are.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Disneygirl  |  Mar 23, 2018
Really good quality candy
We received this as a gift. The chocolates, caramels are all excellent quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Merci  |  Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful presentation and delicious candy!
I bought this a month ago for a friend who lost her father. She immediately sent me a text to thank me when she received it and told me it made her day. I know she was debasted for the loss of her father so if this made her smile, it means a lot! I have also purchased this before for a gift to 2 especial teachers. The presentation was outstanding, but you have to order the bigger sizes if possible, otherwise you won't have much candy. Overall I've had a very good experience and will use this company again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Florida  |  Jun 3, 2017
My mom loved her gift for Mother's Day; she said it was unique and was very tasty. I will be sending many more unique gifts to my friends and family.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Zootie  |  May 8, 2017
Pure Heaven
I had chocolates delivered to BMI in New York and they were so impressed with the packaging and quality of the chocolate. You people are 1st Class all the way
Thank you ??
Molly
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Archibald  |  Apr 25, 2017
The last word we heard from afar was that they had made their way through the coconut and were well on their way to joyous completion....
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By farmblondie78  |  Apr 2, 2017
Perfect gift fir anyone!
This box of pure delight is meant to be indulgent in chocolate! Beautiful array of assorted confections that everyone will enjoy!!! No one will be disappointed-order a M or L Box. Small just won't do it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mamajac  |  Jan 21, 2017
Great assortment!
The chocolate covered Oreos were Fabulous and the toffee was great!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SueJ  |  Dec 16, 2016
Great box this year
The box is filled with a lot more candy than in the past. A great gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kimmerrn  |  May 21, 2016
So much and such high quality chocolate for a smal
I ordered this for my mother for Mothers day, not knowing that I would be there when they arrived. The product was of an excellent quality, so much better than I'd expected. This was the first experience with the company. Will repeat.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ChicagoAttorney  |  May 18, 2016
So Delicious...
The chocolate variety in this box is fantastic, and the quality is excellent. There is nothing bad in this box - the chocolate covered Oreos were a hot commodity, although I'm partial to the English toffee (so much so that I sent boxes of English toffee as gifts). As always, working with Chrissy Tran made everything so easy - and the crate with our logo looks very impressive. Will be sending boxes to clients for holiday gifts. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cyn Cyn  |  Dec 22, 2015
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By gk333  |  Dec 11, 2015
Elegant, beautifully packaged, premium service!
I sent these to clients for Thanksgiving. They were a huge hit! One told me yesterday that the other gals in her office were actually screaming when they opened theirs. I would definitely order again. Additionally, the hands-on service that I received from Kayla throughout the ordering process was exceptional. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product