11457M - Monique

« Return to product
By KarenRoc  |  Jun 28, 2024
"The most beautiful flowers"
We sent this to my husband's mother for her 89th birthday - she was thrilled with the flowers, calling them the most beautiful she had ever seen.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ree  |  Jun 13, 2024
Beautiful Arrangement; Arrived Quickly!
I purchased two of these arrangements for a family who lost a loved one. I needed a company who ships nationwide as each recipient was on opposite sides of the country. Having never used Olive & Cocoa, I was a bit nervous but these lovely arrangements caught my eye and the reviews were good.

The recipients received their bouquets within a couple hours of each other. These lovely bouquets gave a little ray of sun in otherwise very dark days. Thank you for doing such an amazing job. I will definitely become a repeat customer.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lulubelle  |  May 24, 2024
Lovely lavender
Gorgeous arrangement my sister absolutely loved for her anniversary. Would absolutely order it again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Coll56  |  May 22, 2024
Lovely flowers
My friends enjoyed this beautiful arrangement.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tricia   |  May 18, 2024
Loved variety
Very Happy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BBD11/69  |  May 15, 2024
Unique
I bought this for a physician who has gone beyond the call of duty for us . This exceeded my expectations!
She really admired and loved the arrangement.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Das58  |  Apr 25, 2024
Beautiful
My daughter loved her gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Plve  |  Sep 19, 2023
Beautiful mix of flowers
At first I thought there were less flowers than the photo but my sister sent pictures days later and the Star of Bethlehem had bloomed and filled out the box.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By skates  |  Sep 18, 2023
meh
I had this sent to my friend....it didn't look anything like this picture. They were ALL white roses and arrived past their peak. In other words, slightly wilted. I had chosen this because of the colors and asked specifically in my note, that I wanted to make sure the colors were very close to this. IT WAS NOT. I am very disappointed. I even paid to have expedited shipping. Was not worth the money I paid.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience! We're so sorry to hear that our Monique arrangement didn't meet your expectations. We have a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By OCLivin  |  Aug 23, 2023
Beautiful Flower and Plant Gift
Our friend was delighted with their gift from Olive and Cocoa!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Antique shopper  |  Oct 19, 2022
Pretty
The flowers I ordered arrived on time and were nice however the color scheme was not the same as the picture. I assume they had to make a substitution but I wish I was notified of the change
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Zero  |  Sep 7, 2022
Survey response
I've been purchasing gifts thru Olive and Cocoa now for nearly a year, for sorts of occasions. Each and ievery delivery date has be spot on !!! And all the recipients, be it food, flowers and gifts have been delighted with the CRATES their gifts have arrived in plus they throughly LOVED the items they were sent. Can't ask for much more !! I find this company TOP of their game and will look forward to my next catalog so i can surprise someone else I love.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MicheleMDR  |  Jul 2, 2022
Love! Love! Love!
Somehow I got this catalog and sent my in-laws the basket with flowers. Unbelievable- just like the picture and really hit the spot! I will continue to order!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KAOC  |  Jun 17, 2022
So Beautiful
My sister-in-law thought the arrangement was beautiful. The arrangement was a sympathy gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kimmyq  |  Jun 12, 2022
Lavender rose beauty!
This flower and succulent arrangement was stunning!! Lavender colored roses and beautiful succulents- my Mother in law loved it!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cameron11  |  Nov 15, 2021
Disappointed
I hate to give such a low rating and review but this was not the normal quality that I have come to expect from Olive & Cocoa. Flowers were tired, missing succulents, thrown together. On a positive note when I called/sent photo's of the arrangement it was taken care of immediately and several days later another fresh arrangement was sent out to our friends. Thank you for a hassle free complaint being addressed without a fight. Given that it was taken care of with ease I would continue to do business with this company. Things happen it was just unfortunate the first one (for a death in the family) looked the way it did.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: I am so sorry to hear the Monique you sent arrived in poor condition and didn't match the catalog photo. That is extremely disappointing. I am happy to hear you reached out to our Customer Service team and were able to have a replacement arrangement sent to your recipients. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do to make things right!

By Luvsherlavs  |  Jul 25, 2021
A great gift!
I sent this to a dear friend who was a full time caregiver for her dying father and it cheered her immensely.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sgymz1957  |  Jul 14, 2021
Fabulous
Looked exactly like photo so it was truly lovely. Extremely unique. Was a gift for my daughter for completing her residency. She was extremely surprised and pleased. As with all their gifts it is a "little" pricey but is worth it for the beauty and uniqueness.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By nurse  |  Jul 1, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By rl2thdr  |  Jun 17, 2021
Beautiful and perfectly executed
Thank yiu for delivering such a beautiful arrangement that was perfect for condolences. The recipient sent me a picture and it looks just like the website.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shoppy69  |  Sep 2, 2020
Can't take your eyes off of it
Such a beautiful color combination of gorgeous flowers. Love the contrast with the succulents. The dark brown wood box is a great touch too. Ordered it for our 15th anniversary. Makes you smile every time you look at it. It's expensive but great for a special occasion and very unique. The shipping is a bit high although I do get that it has to be overnighted and the flowers are delicate but still a little costly in my opinion. Overall, I'm glad I ordered them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Daisy girl  |  Aug 29, 2020
Beautiful colors
The arrangement was so beautiful! The colors are so beautiful and the flowers were so unique
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PatriciaK  |  Aug 20, 2020
Beautiful Arrangement
I bought this for a friend and she was so happy to receive it. She called me and took photos; was very impressed that she got a call that morning saying a perishable would be delivered midday. The packing was excellent so the arrangement was intact when delivered. Flowers were exquisite! Thank you for a wonderful surprise to a dear friend.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By shannon ray  |  Jul 27, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jang  |  Jun 25, 2020
Loved it !!
The floral arrangement is beautiful. the best part is that is will last as dried flowers.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Vicki Ann  |  Jun 24, 2020
Fresh, Lush and Lovely
Olive and Cocoa never disappoints!!! The florals are fresh, lush and lovely and always on time!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Apee  |  May 27, 2020
Beautiful
Sent a gorgeous succulent arrangement to a sick friend. Made her day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cheryl monique  |  Sep 21, 2018
Monique
I loved the picture of Monique but the actual delivery was significantly smaller. In addition to lacking content several of the small flowers were already wilting.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cehf  |  Sep 10, 2018
Super cute, underwhelmed for the price
Loved the picture and the person I sent it to thought it was great! When she sent me a picture of the arrangement it looked like there were fewer flowers in the arrangement and only two leaves of the succulent not the full plant as shown. For the cost I was underwhelmed.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kimkavanagh  |  Aug 31, 2018
Stunning!
I sent this to a client who just found out she is pregnant. She proudly displayed the gift in her boutique and thanked me via Instagram. I saw the beauty of the gift in her picture on Instagram and was so happy I chose Monique! Absolutely Stunning!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Feministmon  |  Aug 13, 2018
The perfect gift
I sent this to a friend for her birthday and she loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jill va  |  Aug 5, 2018
Very pretty
Perfect gift for a loved one! The recipient definitely loved the arrangement
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sondra23  |  Aug 3, 2018
These were sent to my sisters-in-laws in Ne.
Both were very pleased and would recommend these to their friends!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AmberG  |  Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful!!
The arrangement was just as beautiful as the picture on line showed, it arrived to my mother on time for her birthday, even though I ordered it late.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sue66  |  Jul 21, 2017
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product