11222 - Serenity Spa Crate

« Return to product
By Janesta  |  Dec 2, 2023
Perfect gift!
Purchased this as a gift for my friends birthday, she LOVED it: "you always give the BEST gifts!"
I was sure it would be memorable based on the reviews. Don't hesitate to make this purchase, the recipient will thank you!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tam21  |  Oct 5, 2023
Excellent Choice
"The Lavendar Balm Candle smells fantastic, and the Milk Cotton Luxury Hand Cream is beyond exquisite. It's all quite lovely!" - direct quote from the receiver
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cecile M  |  May 27, 2023
Smells amazing
My friend adored it. Beautiful presentation and essence!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nvass  |  May 15, 2023
Absolutely beautiful
I bought this gift for my best friend who is going through a difficult heath crisis. She needed some talc and she absolutely loved this personal gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susie31  |  Jul 20, 2022
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Arvona the Third  |  Jun 9, 2022
Delighted on Mother's Day
I sent this to my sweet step mom for Mother's Day. She called me so excited and delighted! She said it was packaged beautifully and the quality of the products was excellent.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Brooksie  |  Jun 1, 2022
I purchased this for my sister's birthday. She turned 83 in May. She loved it. She had already used some of the skin cream and she was so excited she sounded just Thank you Olive & Cocoa for making my sister's day a very special one.
Marilyn
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ChrisnDi  |  May 26, 2022
Gorgeous gift!
What a true pleasure it is to gift this to a dear friend. When she realized the depth of its beauty she was overwhelmed and her surprise and greatituder spilled into the most wonderful reaction. Every bit of this is lovely and the fragrtance obviously something to behold. It is just perfect!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Soso  |  May 22, 2022
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Margie83  |  May 17, 2022
Selection and packaging impressive
Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Has a great soaking tub and looking forward to a great leisure bath!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Judie  |  May 14, 2022
Great Products
I bought this product for my Daughter for Mother's Day 2022. She really likes it, especially the lavender products.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mara  |  Apr 4, 2022
Lovely
I bought this for a friend and she loved everything!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MaryEH  |  Dec 4, 2021
Beautiful packaging
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it. She was impressed how beautifully it was packaged.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bspurling  |  Nov 28, 2021
Great Gift!
I've sent this gift to two people so far and they've both absolutely love it. They've said the packaging is wonderful and the scent is so wonderful. I need to buy one for myself!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bodley  |  Nov 12, 2021
Wonderful Surprise
I sent this to my daughter who needed a hug and I am too far away. She loved it. Such a nice surprise for her.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lolly64  |  Oct 29, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Hilpruss  |  Oct 24, 2021
Felt so special
My colleague felt so seen and special when she received this spa kit for her birthday. It made her day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lauren62  |  Oct 19, 2021
I purchased this for a friend battling cancer. It was a nice pick me up.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Debbie319  |  Sep 13, 2021
A very happy customer!
I purchased this for my soon to be daughter-in-law's birthday. It was delivered exactly as I was told on the day I ordered it! She loved it! Thank you so much!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Coop  |  Sep 6, 2021
High quality and very classy and upscale. Beautiful presentation.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DaraO  |  Sep 4, 2021
Adored
I purchased this for my cousin on her 50th birthday. The gift did not disappoint. She was impressed with the packaging and the generous content. It was perfect!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jamie Benedict  |  Jul 30, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aunt JoJo  |  Jul 30, 2021
Beautiful presentation!
I bought this a month ago for my niece. I waited until they had their boxes that were on back order so glad I did!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MamieJo  |  Jun 21, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lake  |  Jun 9, 2021
Fabulous gift
This was a gift from a dear friend for my birthday. Everything in the box is something I will use. The scents of all the products are lovely. The hand cream is luxurious. What a great gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Camy47  |  May 23, 2021
Good Quality
Bought this as a Birthday gift for a dear friend. She ABSOLUTELY loved it and was impressed with its contents. Thank you for making my friend happy!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MomInAustin  |  Apr 4, 2021
Amazing Scent
I bought this as an "Easter Basket" for my daughter's first Easter away from us. She absolutely loves it! She said the scent is amazing and the crate is just adorable.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By albsure  |  Mar 22, 2021
Awesome Gift!
I sent this to a colleague. She loved it. Especially the crate it came in. This is the second one we've sent and its a hit.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kitsel  |  Dec 21, 2020
Beautiful
A gift sent to my daughter for her birthday. She loves the lavender scent and has used the hand cream giving it good reviews. As always, the packaging is most impressive. The crates are being used throughout her home.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By karenpr  |  Dec 6, 2020
Perfect Gift!
I bought this as a gift and it was so well received! It was the perfect gift for a colleague in this stressful year.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By VicC  |  Sep 18, 2020
Comfort gift!
I bought this for a friend going through a very difficult time, and she was so pleased. The lovely packaging and wonderful products are always well received.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bebe  |  Sep 14, 2020
Spa crate was a Birthday gift for my sister in-law
First gift for sister in-law from your catalog. She was quite happy with the "wrapping" before the lovely lavender spa gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Orchidgirld  |  Aug 13, 2020
Great gift
This made a great gift for a good friend. Very practical gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Emw0511  |  Jul 31, 2020
Lovely birthday present!
I brought this item for my cousin's birthday. She loved the lavender and the quality of the products.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tresa M  |  Jul 20, 2020
Beautiful Package
I bought this a month ago for my friend who is recovering from knee surgery. She was very pleased.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bbjdouglas  |  Jun 26, 2020
Beautiful box.
My Aunt loved the products and the box it came in.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Travelgirl  |  Jun 17, 2020
A spa at home
This was given as a birthday present , was well received , wonderfully fragrant .
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Chicagogal  |  May 7, 2020
Great spa things.
This was for my daughter in law who takes care of everyone.
She was thrilled with this beautiful gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lola Lane  |  May 1, 2020
Great quality product
I bought the spa crate as a gift for my niece. She loved it and commented that the packaging was so beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By David9  |  Apr 15, 2020
The Serenity Spa Crate is a wonderful birthday gif
It was for my wife's 69th birthday. She absolutely loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Marine club  |  Jun 5, 2019
Beautiful! Wonderfully fragrant. Such a gorgeous presentation. I simply love the crates- such a fine touch!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Colorado Denise  |  May 24, 2019
Great gift for thoughtful friend
We sent this as a thank you gift for a friend who loves baths. She responded it was ‘perfect and thoughtful'. Olive and Cocoa products are my go to gifts for thoughtful friends and family.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Friend  |  May 23, 2019
Rewardinf
After a diificult few weeks this gift was the perfect choice. Was enjoyable
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By RozzRoxx  |  Jan 24, 2019
Beautiful items and beautiful presentation.
Gave to a friend that needed a little cheering up and pampering. She was very pleased. Very.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By TxNana  |  Jul 11, 2018
lovely gift and great service
This box of stress relieving goodies was the perfect thing for a friend in need of a relaxing evening. The people at Olive and Cocoa were so wonderful to get it to her in time. Thank you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By WineWinks  |  Oct 20, 2017
Excellent Customer Service and gift!
I can't say enough about my wonderful experience with O&C. I have used them several times for gifts for a loss of a loved one, a thinking of you and thank you's.
My start up business is very demanding of my employees and I wanted to send a token of my appreciation. She was blown away by the gift! Thank you for making me look so good. On a second note my account rep at O&C, is amazing! We had difficulty with the order and she made it a right again and quickly! That is the attention to detail that I appreciate and will continue to use O&C for all of my personal and corporate gifting! 5 star all around!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Smyth15  |  May 1, 2017
The Birthday Girl Loved it!!!!
Wanted to give my niece something different and special for her birthday this year, so I sent her the Serenity Spa Crate and she loves it!!!!!! Next I'll be sending her the rose scented gift crate. I'm a newbie to Olivia and Cocoa, but I'm loving ity already!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product