16960 - Boho Fringed Reindeer Pup

« Return to product
By Matt  |  Dec 31, 2023
GREAT GIFT
LOOKS LIKE THE FAMILY DOG WHO IS TREASURED. Even better because the Christmas antlers ARE REMOVABLE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jill  |  Oct 24, 2023
This little guy is adorable!!!
I'm so glad I ordered this sweet reindeer! I received him well packaged, and quickly.
I'm sure he is going to sell out.
I am so happy with everything I have ordered from Olive and Cocoa!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Petit renne  |  Jan 14, 2023
Adorable
I bought 2.one for my wife, one for my grand daughter.
It is very cute and colorful and the eyes are wonderful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PiperSF  |  Dec 30, 2022
Love this little pup!
Purchased it right before the holidays. It's absolutely adorable. Reminds us of our dog. The only thing you need to be aware of is that you need long pins to assemble it. The horn are heavy and won't stay on without help.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sharronk  |  Dec 11, 2022
Awesome Reindeer Pup
As soon as I saw this unique little Reindeer, it was love at first sight. I have a small white Christmas tree and he compliments it adorably. This little guy is very well made and will last for generations. Definitely, money well spent.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kelster  |  Mar 9, 2022
Picture Perfect
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a family member. They couldn't have been more excited. The Reindeer Pup arrived in great condition and was as pictured on-line. They displayed the Pup in their large bay window right next to the Christmas Tree. After the holidays, they removed the antlers and incorporated the Pup into their living room decor. Truly a gift they will enjoy for years to come.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Carolesfnd  |  Dec 8, 2021
a MUST have.
I bought this for myself and I am soooo glad I did. It is a unique Reindeer pup that can't be found anywhere else.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By HGDemon  |  Dec 5, 2021
Just precious
This is such beautiful quality craftsmanship. It's just the sweetest little decoration and it pairs perfectly with a small lighted tree. I love it!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sophie Rose  |  Dec 3, 2021
Love this guy!
I'm always tempted by so many things in the Olive and Cocoa catalog and I know to act fast because things sell out. This little guy is adorable! To get his antlers to sit right we tied the ribbons in front and in back and used a few red ball top pins to secure it. He sits atop our grand piano and welcomes holiday guests.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nickie  |  Nov 12, 2021
Great Gift!!
I tried to get this last year, but you were sold out. Glad to get it this year. I like the reindeer pup. Will see how my brother likes it at Christmas.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Carol1  |  Dec 16, 2020
Cute name
This item is adorable. It is heavy, sturdy and so cute. I love the different color antlers. I was going to purchase another but I do not see it on the website.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JenniferRS  |  Nov 15, 2020
Just ADORABLE!
This cute little reindeer pup sold out last year so I was so excited to see it was back this year. When I opened the box I was thrilled -it's even cuter in person and worth every penny. I also bought one for a friend. She is going to love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ElaineF  |  Dec 16, 2019
Adorable
I gave this as a gift and the recipient was very, very pleased. I think he will be enjoyed for many years; what a cute pup!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MJ56  |  Nov 22, 2019
Cutest reindeer pup ever!
This pup is exactly as advertised. Cuter than a bugs ear!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product