Riding Reindeer Estate Mat

Riding Reindeer Estate Mat (#18683)
$74.00
(21) 4.8 star rating
Ride away, ride away, ride away all! Relaxing together before their biggest night of the year, Santa's reindeer take a festive holiday ride on a bicycle built for eight. Natural coconut coir estate mat measures approximately 18" x 40" and arrives adorned with a fluffy signature Olive & Cocoa® satin bow. If natural shedding occurs, a simple shake will do.
- 1 Riding Reindeer Estate Mat
- Olive & Cocoa® Satin Bow

May We Recommend

Reviews

Write a review
By Victoria  |  Dec 31, 2023
Our daughter-in-law loved the Riding Reindeer mat
This was a Christmas gift for our daughter-in-law whose favorite color is aqua. She had been waiting to find just the right mat and was really excited with this Riding Reindeer Mat which she said was perfect.

By Julie   |  Dec 21, 2023
Great quality for door mat
Live reindeer theme for holidays

By Danice  |  Dec 16, 2023
Great Holiday Doormat!!
I gifted the family I bought the mat for early before Christmas so they would enjoy it longer! There are 8 children in the family so the mat was perfectly appropriate! They all loved it alot! Perfect gift!

By Joanie76  |  Mar 8, 2023
Faded in 2 months
This mat was a Christmas gift. It is completely faded where we step on it. We have had 2 snowfalls since putting on our covered porch. Completely useless.
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that the quality of our Riding Reindeer Estate Mat left something to be desired. We have a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Sue85  |  Dec 23, 2022
Delightful gift
So glad to see unique designs for holiday doormats, keep it up next year!

By Heather54  |  Dec 21, 2022
Reindeer riding bikes mat
My Christmas Reindeer Riding a very long Tandem bike is beautiful, very thick and great quality mat. We love it.

By birdiegal  |  Dec 20, 2022
Great Xmas Doormat
Detail & Quality excellent ! Would defintely recommend

By Cjclancy  |  Dec 17, 2022
Very cute
This is really cute and looks great at my front door.

By Otto  |  Dec 16, 2022
Love the vibrant colors of orchid blue
I bought it because I thought it would look great in front of my orchid color door and it does, I absolutely love it, don't want to wipe my shoes on it, maybe next year. Lol!

By Maureen 0505  |  Dec 15, 2022
Christmas door mat
Lovely with vibrant colors and with happy reindeer!

Holiday Gifting Preview

Welcome the holiday season with Olive & Cocoa! The holiday season is a time of joy, decoration and family time. Start your holidays off with Olive & Cocoas variety of holiday home decor, holiday treats and our unique holidays gifts for the whole family! Our holiday decor will leave your home looking both festive when Santa comes to town.

Decorate your home with our holiday home decor featuring adorable santa gnomes, festive tree skirts and much more! At Olive & Cocoa we also have our holiday treats and unique holiday gifts! Our treats feature delicious looking sweets with fun holiday decorations, we make sure to provide something that each member of your family will absolutely love. We also offer unique holiday gifts such as personalized holiday trays and holiday gift baskets.

Let Olive & Cocoa take care of your holiday decor and holiday treat needs. We ship straight to your door and make sure all of your gifts and decor will be beautifully packaged. Shopping with us has never been easier, and all of our holiday home decor and holiday treats are backed with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Want to see our complete collection of holiday offerings? Check out our Holiday Gifts and Christmas Gifts pages today, and let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.