8809M - Fiore Bianco

« Return to product
By Sandy   |  Aug 22, 2023
The company stands behind their products!
I sent an arrangement to a friend and, despite being very well packed, it unfortunately had an issue. MJ from Customer Service was kind enough to provide not only a refund to me, but sent another
arrangement to my friend at no charge. I cannot say enough nice things about MJ and Olive and Cocoa and will continue to use them for all of my floral deliveries.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dianeft  |  Feb 22, 2023
Perfect thank you gift!
This was a gift for a long time friend who hosted several of us for a weekend. She LOVED it. Fresh and unique- the best thank you gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mroth  |  Oct 26, 2022
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Henry C  |  May 31, 2022
Well Received!
My mom loved this arrangement so much that I sent her two!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Babs16  |  May 29, 2022
So Disappointed
I have admired your flowers for some time and jumped at the chance to order these flowers for my sister's 75th birthday. When they arrived, fruit flies or gnats, started coming out of the flowers. It became so bad we had to move them outside. Needless to say, they didn't last long, she didn't get to enjoy them and she now has a pest problem.
Will not take a chance on ordering flowers here again.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience. That is very disappointing. We have a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Sunflower  |  Nov 14, 2021
Beautiful flowers!
Everyone that I have sent this arrangement to has loved it. I've always had a positive response from the gifts that I've sent from Olive and Cocoa. Thank you! The catalog contains gifts that are lovely and unique!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ROOSWEET  |  Oct 9, 2021
Tear Producer!
We purchased this arrangement for a friend after her mother's passing. She was awed by the beauty of this unique arrangement, and it brought a flood of tears.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Georgia Peach  |  Jul 18, 2021
Diappointed
I bought this arrangement for a friend and although she said it was beautiful the first 2 days it died quickly. She stated that the instruction said she was not to water the bouquet and I suspect there was not enough water in the vials.
I have purchased from you in the past and will again in the future
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that your floral arrangement didn't last. Someone will be reaching out to you privately, we hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By pauline1958  |  May 23, 2021
Always a good choice
As soon as my friend received this arrangement she called me to say how "Gorgeous" it is !
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Teri68  |  Nov 20, 2020
Like a little garden.
I have sent one of these twice, each time to a friend who had lost their husband. They both loved this. One said she it was beautiful, and had never seen anything like it. She even posted a picture of it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jesslknyc  |  Aug 23, 2020
Flowers for my dear friends new baby
My girlfriend just had her second little one and she lives in the Hamptons New York. I was concerned about sending flowers there because obviously it's a little bit off the beaten path. She absolutely loved the flowers so they were gorgeous and this is a very sophisticated picky woman. She's not easily impressed. I was very happy at how happy she was with the arrangement She's not easily impressed. I was very happy at how happy she was with the arrangement
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Boomer2  |  Aug 14, 2020
Wonderful birthday gift
I chose this for my very special girlfriend of 40 years! She absolutely loved the gift. It was clearly an excellent choice.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aileen  |  May 21, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Chiguy  |  May 9, 2020
A Mother's Day Home Run!!
I have been buying my wife flowers for over 40 years, and these from Olive & Cocoa were absolutely the best! Every time she passes them in the living room she stops and comments on how beautiful they are. A smile right now feels better than ever, and it makes me smile too when I see hers!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Aubrey  |  Apr 22, 2020
Better than promised!
My mother loved these flowers for her birthday . . . enough so that I'm ordering more for Mother's Day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lolazoey  |  Apr 17, 2020
Turned a sad day into a happy one
I sent this arrangement to my best friend who was supposed to be married today. I knew she'd be depressed today so I thought this would brighten her day. She called me in tears. She kept going on and on about how beautiful it is. She sent me a picture and they look amazing!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nelli  |  Apr 10, 2020
It was my mom 93rd Birthday and she was thrilled with how unique it was
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Fred  |  Sep 24, 2019
Unique
For Mother's birthday. Everyone very impressed. Unique
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Anna5678  |  Aug 20, 2019
So beautiful!
I just received this as a memorial arrangement from my company for my husband who just passed away. This is absolutely gorgeous, and smells so fresh. I would definitely chose this as a gift for others.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PAT2606  |  Jun 16, 2019
A GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT
ItHE FLOWERS WERE WILTED AND THE EDGES OF THE PETALS WERE DRIED AND BROWN. THE DESIGN IS BEAUTIFUL BUT BY THE TIME THE PETALS WERE DISCARDED, THERE WAS NO ARRANGMENT LEFT. i HAVE CHIECKED WITH OTHERS TO WHOM i SENT FLOWERS, AND ONE OTHER PERSON SAID THAT THEIRS WAS IN THE SAME CONDITION. THE OTHERS MADE NOT COMMENT. I ASKED THE YOUNG LADY WHO ANSWERED YOUR PHONE TO RELAY MY MESSAGE TO YOU, AND SHE ONLY SAID "IM SORRY". I THINK YOU NEED TO CHECK WITH YOUR SUPPLIER; THIS WAS VERY WORRISOME TO ME
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

8   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Fiora Bianco floral arrangement didn't meet your expectations. It should have arrived fresh and bountiful. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Dee Gibbons  |  Jun 8, 2019
Disappointed
In the last two and a half months I have bought three different flower arrangements. A friend who lost her husband, a friend's special birthday and a friend who had just gone thru six months of treatment. Spoke to all and they all said the same thing. Presentation was very nice but all were disappointed that the flowers only lasted about three days. And I must say, for the price of the flowers and the cost of shipping, I am very disappointed. What would make me hesitate to order again is, if I would send an arrangement to someone I didn't know very well or a business person, I wouldn't be able to ask them how they liked the arrangement. I'm disappointed because I thought I had found a sight that I could trust that what was being sent is what I saw in pictures. I think you should let the customer know that the flowers will only last about three days. I believe a friend of mine called you and complained out the flowers.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

7   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Stevens  |  May 24, 2019
Awesome quality
Mother's Day gift
Delivered as promised
Quality of the flowers were first class
Mother could not stop talking about the gift
Very pleased
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Miami  |  May 24, 2019
Flowers
The flowers were not fresh when they arrived and died two days after. For what I spent on them they made me look bad.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

7   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're very sorry to hear that your arrangement didn't meet your expectations. The flowers should have arrived fresh and lasted for at least 72 hours. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Gina B  |  May 23, 2019
Mother's Day flowers were dying and smelly
My mom asked me to never order flowers from you again. They were dying in two days. The tiny water reservoirs that each stem is in, can't be removed or refilled! They begun to stink, so were thrown out. For the amount of money that was spent, these flowers should've lasted at least a week!? Very disappointing.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

36   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Flyboyswife  |  May 18, 2019
Not worth it
My mom sent me this arrangement for my birthday and when I opened it, the flowers were looking sad and near death. I sent her a picture and she called the company - which was great and resent a new arrangement. The second delivery was slightly better. What I dislike the most is the inability to water without risk of ruining the flowers. There's not enough water in the individual vials to keep the arrangement fresh. To remove each flower to water individually, you have to dig down into the arrangement and pull each stem out. With fragile roses, this was a big pain and really took away from my enjoyment. Moreover, none of my flowers ever bloomed. It was a really wonderful idea and my mom was extremely generous, however, it was a waste of money.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

6   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mommat426  |  May 16, 2019
Long lasting
My daughter in law loved her arrangement. It was still going strong 8 days later. The only complaint I have is the tulips keep growing and when she sent me a picture they were a couple inches taller than everything else. Perhaps substitute something else in place of the tulips.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mac621  |  May 5, 2019
Beautiful gift
I sent this to my sister as a thank you gift. She spent 4 months with me helping to care for my husband who was in home hospice care. She left warm sunny Florida to stay in cold cloudy snowy Michigan!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mary5717  |  Apr 18, 2019
Beautiful arrangement!
I sent this to a friend and unfortunately she was out of town when it arrived. When she got home almost a week later, she said that it looked as though it had just arrived and was beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sailorgal46  |  Mar 3, 2019
Always delights the recipient!
This lovely arrangement delighted my friend who just got home from surgery. I have ordered MANY florals from O and C and they are so unique and thrilling. Yes, the overnight mail is expensive, but it's worth it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By skw426  |  Feb 26, 2019
Perfection!
I sent this little jewel as a thank you gift, and she LOVED it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Fresh  |  Jan 28, 2019
Beautiful and Fresh!
The arrangements were amazing and fresh. They made a perfect gift!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By swood  |  Nov 19, 2018
Appreciated
These arrangements feel pricey when hitting the payment button, but I've sent two now to two very deserving women and they both raved about the beauty and uniqueness. When you're sending to someone who will appreciated something different, chose this company. Be prepared for a high delivery price.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By dparrott  |  Oct 15, 2018
Lovely arrangement!
I purchased two of these as "thank yous" for friends and both were thrilled. This flower arrangement is lovely and the packaging and delivery service were superb.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tomo  |  Sep 29, 2018
Elegant blossoms
Stunning array of beautiful blossoms. Simple but sophisticated fragrant arrangement. Sure to please any recipient.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sunshine8  |  Sep 8, 2018
Great gift
Sent as a gift, they loved, they loved they loved
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Trish14  |  Aug 23, 2018
Great presentation!
My first time using Olive and Cocoa was very impressed, easy to order, fairly priced and high quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mama T  |  Aug 18, 2018
Perfection!
This is my perfect flower company for my BESTIES!!!! I am never disappointed. The quality is perfection! I always get my friends to send me a picture once they've received their flowers and everyone is pleased!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By joyce77  |  Jul 20, 2018
Very special and unique
Every person to whom I gifted one of your arrangements has been thrilled when he/she received the gift - all beautifully arranged. The individual water vials, which kept the flowers fresh for a long time, were also greatly appreciated .
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By gardening advocate  |  Apr 14, 2018
exquisite style
My daughter-in-law received many compliments on this item. The style really matched her artistic taste. It is great to find a unique gift that is not just the same old flower arrangement.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By rrmountaingirl  |  Feb 11, 2018
Classy
There is no other company that does a thank you gift of flowers better than Olive and Cocoa.
This is the third time I've used them, and will always continue.
The key here is quality.
O&C steps up and does it in a memorable way.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sryan5  |  Feb 3, 2018
Beautiful!
Fiore Bianco was as beautiful as advertised! My Aunt loved it. And the customer service was amazing. There was a snow storm in the area near my Aunt's home and the arrangement was going to be delayed. Olive and Cocoa communicated this with me and promised if it was less than perfect they would make it right. It was perfect. Thank you for the reassurance!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Missy 2  |  Jan 12, 2018
The Gift that keeps giving!
I received this as a birthday gift with my favorite flowers. They were fresh, beautiful and fragrant. I am still using the container and changing our the flowers with those in season. Brilliant idea! Love it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AZKelly  |  Nov 3, 2017
Very well received
This arrangement was adored by a grieving wife, having lost her husband of over 50 years. I sent it to her home and while nothing can solve the pain. It was a bright spot amid the chaos of gathering family for a funeral.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SBinDC  |  Oct 2, 2017
Gorgeous gift
We purchased this as a client gift and they loved it! Pricy but quality.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By VallyH  |  Sep 18, 2017
Great Service and wonderful freshness of flowers.
We ordered this gift for our daughter in Chicago and so happy I utilized yoour company. Wonderful arrangement and service!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lisa Marie  |  Sep 14, 2017
Very unique!
I sent this arrangement for a birthday gift and my cousin thought it was beautiful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By becky06  |  Aug 29, 2017
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SuzanneM  |  Aug 2, 2017
Beautiful little gift!
I sent this beautiful little arrangement to my sister-in-law. It came right on time and she loved them. Would definitely send flowers thru Olive and Cocoa again!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Denisek  |  Jun 12, 2017
Lovely flowers, thank you!
Beautiful arrangement and a wonderful surprise gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rigney  |  Jun 4, 2017
Unique floral gift
My friend called raving about these flowers as "just unbelievable". I was a little nervous about their freshness having been sent from Utah to CT but they were as fresh as if the had been hand delivered from a florist around the corner. Unquestionably a big hit as a gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pat66  |  May 11, 2017
Beautiful Arrangement
I sent this to a friend recovering from surgery. She just loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bmello  |  May 10, 2017
Unique & Special Bouquets!
I received an olive & cocoa arrangement last year and was blown away. They are so beautiful and original. A little artsy and special and the wooden boxes add a special flair that make them one of a kind! I have now sent 3 arrangements to friends and honestly will probably always use olive & cocoa for sending flowers! Just a real wow! Everyone who receives them is blown away! The added bonus- the arrangement I got a year ago dried out and looks like it was meant to be a dried arrangement so It the gift that keeps giving! The company is so professional, they send you emails to let you know where the delivery is and when it's delivered and the presentation when you receive them is amazing!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Hunter Nana  |  May 5, 2017
Great item
Sent for sympathy. Came as expected. Last longer then a spray. Dries and make another beautiful arrangement.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By FloralDiva  |  Apr 25, 2017
Stunningly Beautiful
I needed a floral centerpiece for a bridal shower to fit our rustic Tuscan theme and this arrangement was perfect - very beautiful and the roses were huge! Olive and Cocoa's arrangements are unique and truly a 'piece of art' - always can count on their freshness too!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mama7  |  Mar 6, 2017
Pretty and unique
I received this as a get wish from a family member. I have received many flowers but nothing compares to these. Love, love them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lizzie84711  |  Mar 4, 2017
Unique and pretty
I bought this for a client. Was pleased when I saw it in person. Looked as I expected, very nice.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bellagirl  |  Oct 25, 2016
Perfect Flowers Every Time !
I am consistently delighted to hear the compliments I receive whenever I order your floral arrangements for special occasions! Your products are consistently gorgeous!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Joyce  |  Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful
I sent this arrangement to my mom about a month ago. She absolutely loved. It's the gift that keeps on giving. She continues to reuse the beautiful wooden box using flowers from her own garden. If you are looking for an extraordinary flower arrangement and company that, hands down, offers exceptional customer service, this is the way to go. This was my first shopping experience with Olive and Cocoa but not not my last.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kmartin1004  |  Oct 17, 2016
Awesome gift!
I purchased this for a dear friend. She raved about it! The floral arrangement looks beautiful in her living room.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Robi C  |  Sep 9, 2016
Birthday Gift
I ordered this for a friend's birthday. She took a picture of it and texted it to me when she got it. It was beautiful and a big hit.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By scsg  |  Aug 22, 2016
Great gift
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it, not the usual bouquet.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By hisusan  |  Jul 28, 2016
We had these flowers delivered to a friend after her hospital stay and they arrived exactly as pictured. She loved them! Thank you for delivering a fantastic product. :)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By North Shore Girl  |  Jul 1, 2016
Awesome products, awesome service!
I sent this to sis for her birthday & she was over the moon! It was beautiful and the service was so personal.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sierra46  |  Jun 15, 2016
Dependable!!
I can always rely on Olive and Cocoa to provide the product shown and delivery promised. Unique and lovely.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DisappointedSis  |  May 30, 2016
Flowers Didnt Last Long
I bought an arrangement for my sister who is facing open heart surgery I wanted to let her know how wonderful she is and to brighten her day. The arrangement cost way more than I usually spend but I wanted her to smile . I was very disappointed when she told me done if the flowers never opened and that they were done by day four. I am not sure if I will but again as very pricey and they didn't last.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: Thank you for your feedback! We're terribly sorry to hear you and your sister weren't pleased with the quality of the Fiore Bianco you received. We guarantee all of our flower arrangements to be fresh 72 hours after delivery, but would be happy to re-send a replacement arrangement with our compliments. We'll be in touch soon to accommodate!

By honolulubaby  |  May 27, 2016
Unique
I chose this bouquet for my sister's 80th birthday, and she absolutely loved it! Couldn't stop talking about how unique it was, compared to BrandX bouquets, the standard for her generation. She said it was very colorful and she loved the box presentation.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jaqui  |  May 20, 2016
Exquisite!
I sent this to my daughter in law for her birthday. She said it was absolutely perfect and that she felt very special receiving it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mamajac  |  May 19, 2016
Fabulous flowers
Sent this to my mother for Mother's Day. Got there on Friday. The roses lasted a week and now the other flowers are blooming so my mother says she got 2 bouquets. How wonderful
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lucylove  |  May 17, 2016
Lovely!
I'm not sure what the flowers looked like as my mother-in law doesn't have Internet or a cell phone to capture a photo. She said it was very nice.
I choose Olive and Cocoa often bc I love their unique arrangements and beautiful packaging!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mel55  |  May 17, 2016
Gorgeous floral arrangement!
I purchased this arrangement for my mother. She absolutely loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mmg m  |  May 16, 2016
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Houston  |  May 9, 2016
Gorgeous flower arrangements
Always on time. Fresh and beautiful arrangements!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product