9946M - Snacks To Share

« Return to product
By Jen7  |  Mar 21, 2024
Beautiful presention
I purchased a gift box for a friend, everything was perfect, fast and yummy. Great company, will use again
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Em44  |  Dec 23, 2023
Such a great gift
I bought this a month ago to be delivered in time for the holidays. Came in perfect time! So cute
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JV2023  |  Dec 4, 2023
Gift for Sick Friend
Fantastic gift to boost the spirits of a friend recovering from surgery.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tracy  |  Sep 12, 2023
Delicious!
My friends loved their Snack crate! It was a wonderful surprise.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ladybug  |  May 29, 2023
The item I bought from Olive & Cocoa made my mother speechless. Her warmest hug said it all??.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By EMR NYC  |  Apr 17, 2023
lovely gift for my friend
i sent this to my friend going through tough moment in life, to help brighten her day with snacks! She loved it so much!!! the salty and sweet combo really brightened her day. the packing is so beautiful and makes a great gift!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Maggiemcvoy  |  Jan 27, 2023
The perfect gift!
We chose Olive and Cocoa for our holiday gifts to our employees. They loved the delicious variety of foods included in this gift box. Great presentation! Excellent customer service! We will use you again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gerrydw  |  Jan 16, 2023
A variety of goodies
Sent this as a thank you gift to someone who loved it so much, she immediately ordered some to send to someone else as a gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Diane G  |  Dec 3, 2022
Beautiful packaging
I bought two of these. One to keep and one to give. The packaging was lovely but the content was disappointing. Looked like odds and ends were gathered for inclusion in the box. Underwhelming for the price.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: I am so sorry to hear that our Snacks to Share left something to be desired. I will be reaching out to you privately and hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Landon  |  Nov 23, 2022
Clients love this!
We send these out to our clients, and have received a few ourself. They love them, we love them. So much good stuff in these gifts!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Leaf  |  Jun 17, 2022
Smart packaging
It was well received and appreciated..took a double take ..here's hoping for another year
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JIllyP  |  Feb 11, 2022
Beautiful details in the whole package
I ordered this a couple weeks ago when my best friends dog of 15 years passed away, on her husband's birthday. Had it sent next day, and my friends loved it. I hope it gave them a little comfort in their time of pain. I've sent several boxes for various reasons, a thank you gift, Christmas gift, and a sympathy gift and have never been disappointed with the product. I just ordered and received the hedgehog toy and book for a baby shower gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JoyRM  |  Feb 2, 2022
GREAT GIFT
This was a Thank You gift to an office and they loved it!
Especially loved that it was not candy :)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ellie24  |  Jan 11, 2022
Amazing!
I sent it to a friend, she loved it! Olive and Cocoa carry excellent gifts!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ynovak  |  Jan 9, 2022
Great birthday gift
It's always hard to choose just the right gift for family. I sent this to my daughter for her birthday and it was well received. She loved how it was packed and of course, the contents
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Geraldine  |  Dec 18, 2021
Fabulous!
I'm thrilled with the delicious gourmet assortment of goodies!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Goblue  |  Dec 11, 2021
My new go to….
Was looking for a high quality gift for a business associate and his wife. They loved the quality and selection of items in the box.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rickie  |  Nov 27, 2021
Snacks To Share
My friends the recipients were very happy with contents as well as the box.
I have always been happy with gifts from you!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AnneA  |  Oct 28, 2021
A huge selection and the perfect gift to wow!
My sister and I purchased this gift box for a friend who was going through a hard time. She couldn't stop gushing about how awesome the gift was! It felt wonderful to be able to give her a bit of a hug in a box now that we live so far apart.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By RaynaA432  |  Sep 23, 2021
Poor quality food
The petite box is not worth the price. The items are tiny and do not taste very good.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

4   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: I am so sorry to hear that our Snacks to Share left something to be desired. I will be reaching out to you privately and hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Joanneb55  |  Jul 29, 2021
Snacks to Share
Retirement gift for a client who truly loved all the ingredients!! I combined this with a floral arrangement that could not be shipped together, but I called Olive & Cocoa and they made sure both gifts were received at the same time. Thanks so much!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Belle  |  May 10, 2021
Welcome Home
Bought for son and daughter in law who purchase their home.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ely2021  |  Feb 28, 2021
My friend said very impressed with quality of the foods
Will lope the crate !!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Rubys Girl  |  Jan 11, 2021
Welcomed in the New Year!
This box was purchased late for family members at Christmas BUT it arrived JUST IN TIME for New Years and was excitedly received and enjoyed! Thanks so much!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cathy C  |  Jan 11, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Turner21  |  Jan 5, 2021
They especially loved the popcorn!
This was a Christmas gift and they loved it! Came packaged cute. Product was yummy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   1
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By B77S  |  Jan 1, 2021
Great Product.
Was told this was a great product. Also the service was wonderful; agents extremely helpful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jenny79  |  Dec 30, 2020
Wonderful mix of sweet and savory
I sent this to a friend for Christmas and she absolutely loved it, said there was a great mix of sweet and savory. My friend loved the packaging as well. It was a big hit!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Walker  |  Dec 17, 2020
Great Basket
We bought this for our clients for Christmas and multiple clients called/ emailed us to tell us how much they enjoyed our gift! Makes me wish I had ordered one for myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By allie47  |  Dec 13, 2020
Ordered 3 Snacks To Share as Christmas gifts and everyone has been impressed with the gift presentation and delectable goodies it contained.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By StephanieNaples  |  Dec 7, 2020
I'm a realtor and I think this is a nice easy way to sent a housewarming gift to my Buyers!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Scout 52  |  Dec 3, 2020
Never a disappointment
From the crate to the red ribbon, Olive and Cocoa sends a wonderful product every single time. Beautiful, yummy and something for everyone, the recent gift we sent was loved by all! Thank you and Merry Christmas!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ashnicritch  |  Nov 22, 2020
Loved it
We received a gift basket as one of our wedding gifts. It's the perfect gift for the couple who already has it all.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kathrynives  |  Nov 17, 2020
Wonderful snack selection
I bought this for a Birthday gift, all she said was yum, yum, delicious!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Wendee S57  |  Nov 2, 2020
Fun gift!
This was a thank you gift. There was something for everyone. They loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Nmdj  |  Oct 26, 2020
Yum!
College kids need nourishment! This is perfect for the guys to share.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Glo78  |  Sep 8, 2020
Birthday gift
We sent this to my daughter who lives out of town and she loved it and shared with her roommates.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Reno3440  |  Jul 17, 2020
It Was A Hit!
I bought this for my mom as a "pandemic treat." She has been quarantining by herself for several months. So this this was like having a party brought to her door! She loved it and thought everything was very yummy!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By fischfood  |  Jun 30, 2020
My in laws loved this Father's Day present because they had other family quarantining with them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Do_Rae_Me  |  May 31, 2020
Very tasty everything!!!
I sent 2 friends snacks to share for mother's day and they absolutely LOVED everything- the snacks, the packaging right down to the crate !! :-)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Leslie14  |  May 20, 2020
Delicious
I purchased this item for the three mothers in my family. They all loved the gift box and were very impressed.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By charfitz  |  Apr 24, 2020
Easter Surprise Basket!
This was sent to family for Easter and they were more than surprised at presentation and the amount of goodies. Stated the peanuts were from heaven and the Rosemary Thyme Crisps were indescribable!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Auntie Tona  |  Mar 21, 2020
Delicious snacks
I know what to purchase for someone. I had this snacks box before that my boss gave me. It was superb!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Barbara500  |  Mar 2, 2020
She loved everything in the box
My aunt said everything in the box was delicious! So glad to be able to send her such a great get-well-soon gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ck117  |  Feb 3, 2020
We got a great Thank You!
Our client really appreciated the healthy treats! Happy Clients are a good thing.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Doubleoty  |  Jan 5, 2020
Great variety of items
Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their unique gift. It was good for the entire family.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Betty Z  |  Dec 30, 2019
Too expensive for the quality.
I ordered two different size food gifts to friends. The feedback was that the food wasn't worth the money... a little too ho-hum. I've received floral arrangements from this company though and they are absolutely top notch unique and gorgeous!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By nancy1104  |  Dec 27, 2019
BEAUTIFUL PRESENTATION!
Just received this as a Christmas gift from my children in Texas. Absolutely loved the packaging. I will definitely use the wooden box for storage. Haven't tried all the goodies yet but I love the Gummy Bears. Anyone would be happy to receive this gift. Just lovely!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

4   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By anonymous123456789  |  Dec 16, 2019
Nice Gift!
The gift crate was beautiful and will be repurposed. The snacks inside the petite box was delicious. We enjoyed it all. The only thing to note was the white chocolate gummy bears were more on the chewier side than softer side.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Dorothy R  |  Dec 16, 2019
Great Customer Service
We ordered a couple different gifts for many clients again this year and as usual, the gifts were received very well by our clients with many compliments. Thank you so much for the easy process of ordering multiple gifts and the fantastic customer service!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ibti  |  Dec 11, 2019
Great choice of snacks
Received this basket as samples and I am so happy with it. I decided to share this with my coworkers and everyone loved it. The presentation of the box is absolutely wonderful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Linda1980  |  Nov 5, 2019
Well Recieved by Staff
We have given the Snack to Share to our staff for their birthdays. They love the logo box and all the goodies they can share with those in the office. Their customer service is truly the best in the business.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kmam64  |  Nov 5, 2019
High Quality & Delicious!
To stand out from the crowd, we decided to send our top clients a snack crate for Halloween. They were all happily surprised by this unexpected gift and gave us positive feedback on the quality and presentation!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Linda80  |  Oct 14, 2019
Excellent Customer Service
We buy the Snacks to Share gift box as a corporate gift for our executive birthdays. Each time they are well received. Inoke, our personal customer service representative is the best in the business. The attention to detail and quick response time to requests is the best I have ever come across. It is a pleasure to do business with Olive and Cocoa.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Anat111  |  Aug 23, 2019
They loved it
I purchased this box as a thank you to my broker. They were so thankful and really impressed with the presentation. Can't wait to send another!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By asnead64  |  Jun 21, 2019
Lacked luster
Hi there-
I ordered the small box- it happened to contain green hummus, seeded chips, gummy bears that I had in the box that I bought before this one and some dried fruits, mostly raisins. I just didn't enjoy these items, that's all. Thought I was getting something more savory, like a small block of cheese crackers. I probably won't order again.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that the selections in our Snacks to Share didn't meet your expectations. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By cenz123  |  Jun 14, 2019
Great snacks!
I gave these as congratulations gifts and thought they had a nice variety of snacks. Different than balloons/flowers/wine. Recipients were very complimentary
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By HammerCali  |  Apr 12, 2019
This was a perfect gift for a colleague on our team who just lost his father unexpectedly. We sent it to his mom's house- where he grew up- and were so confident it would be a blessing as it's truly delicious and high quality food and treats and super classy.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Parker60  |  Feb 25, 2019
Yummy for the tummy
My daughter and her husband received this surprise snack box and they were really excited to dig in. They called and said everything was so tasty and a nice variety. The box was packed with goodies for sure and were well pleased with my kindness. Thank you Olive and Cocoa for the grand assortment
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Diva  |  Feb 1, 2019
Splendid scrumptious Snacks to Share
This was a gift for a friend's birthday--and it was most gratefully and enthusiastically received and appreciated. Every time I have ordered a gift that arrived in one of the wonderful Olive and Cocoa boxes, the recipient has always mentioned that as well as the actual gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Maggie47  |  Jan 5, 2019
Wonderful treats that helped to save the day.
Great variety of salt, savory, and sweet items that saved the day when unexpected guests dropped in for a visit. Would rethink the cheese.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By mo fitz  |  Jan 4, 2019
Snacks to Share
This box of goodies was a holiday gift...business and personal.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By kad12  |  Jan 4, 2019
Great Gift!!
I bought this as a gift for a top client and her family. It was a hit and all enjoyed it right in time for the holiday.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ortho  |  Dec 10, 2018
Great Gifts
We bought these for Christmas gifts and they are great! The company is great to work with also!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SalesOps  |  Nov 2, 2018
A Step Above all the others
The presentation and quality are far above all the other gifts I have received/given. Great food too!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Wlondner  |  Oct 31, 2018
Wonderful thank you gift!
We sent this as a thank you gift and received rave reviews from the receiver!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jena  |  Oct 26, 2018
Great customer service
I am filling in for a employee that usually handles this account. My Rep was very helpful and a delight to work with
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By foxxer56  |  Oct 10, 2018
Delicious Snacks
I sent this to my Goddaughter who's at her first year in college. She loved getting some delicious snacks.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By cornerstone  |  Oct 9, 2018
Really nicely put together box!
This is a really well put together box of goodies! I have made several large orders for my clients and have received fantastic customer service!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Marguerite  |  Sep 23, 2018
Delicious treats!
My daughter and her college roommates loved these treats!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By skovda55  |  Jul 25, 2018
Stellar Products!
Olive and Cocoa never disappoint... whatever the occasion, they have the greatest gifts...
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Cristina  |  Dec 31, 2017
WOW!!
Sent to friends,when they received it, I got a big "WOW". They loved everything and the presentation
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By marc  |  Sep 3, 2017
Great food, elegant packaging!
We received the medium box as a gift, there was a little something for everyone's tastes and everything was SO TASTY & super high quality (we fought over the Virginia peanuts). Love the reusable wooden crate it comes packaged in. If you send as a gift your receiver will be delighted!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By 1ODA  |  Mar 6, 2017
Impressive Presentation
From professional presentation to product selection to delivery, this gift communicated the things we value. The personalized branding option makes it very appealing as everything about this tasteful and classy gift represents us well.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gary  |  Jan 21, 2017
Great item!!
Fantastic packaging and presentation. I received great feedback from my clients who reached out to me to thank me.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CAS100  |  Dec 23, 2016
Snack review
I thought it was just ok. Love your catalog it this particular item I would not order again . Sorry
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By monarchlanding  |  Nov 10, 2016
Employee RAVED about this gift!
I sent the Snacks To Share to a new employee as a welcome to the company gift. He came in the day after receiving it and said he and his wife were so impressed by this that he knew he had made the right choice to work for our company. He said the food was amazing (especially the white chocolate covered gummy bears), and the wood box with our logo, along with the professional packaging was very classy. I am very happy that I started using Olive & Cocoa in my company. Can't wait to send out another one!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product