18410 - Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent

« Return to product
By STM  |  May 23, 2024
LOVELY!!!
My daughter LOVED this, it arrived so quickly, ordering it was super!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sarai  |  May 17, 2024
Mother's day gift for my daughter's mother in law
She truly loved the gift. I bought another item for my daughter, a beautiful doormat, she loved it very much as well. Thank you! I am going to buy a succulent heart for myself
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tag  |  May 11, 2024
Beautiful Succulents
My sister-in-law loved this. Arrived perfectly packaged
and on time.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jan P  |  Mar 26, 2024
Unique and beautiful
I purchased this for two different people as a sympathy gift. They both loved them. I would definitely buy this again.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shash Neberz  |  Mar 8, 2024
This Made For A Wonderful Gift!!
My girlfriend has absolutely loved this product so far; from sizing, packaging and instructions... this was an all around wonderful gift and earned me huge brownie points! Thank you for the love and care put into this product!! I will order again!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bob  |  Feb 20, 2024
Perfect
I bought this for my wife for Valentine's Day. She loved it. It came exactly as described and pictured on the website.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ann R.  |  Oct 8, 2023
Everyone I send this to is surprised and happy!
Sent this as a sympathy gift to friends who have lost loved ones. They have all been very pleased. Unique but heartfelt succulent basket.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MalMom1  |  Sep 18, 2023
Was Well Loved As a Gift
I bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it! Thought it was a unique and easy to care for gift...thank you Olive and Cocoa...:):)
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By W A S  |  May 21, 2023
Happy!!!
My Friend said

You made me feel so special!!!!!! I love the succulents!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lorac100  |  May 20, 2023
Soo beautiful
Love the succulents in the birch heart so much. And thank you for the extra care taken with shipping, it arrived perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Crickett  |  May 18, 2023
Succulent
They loved it. He is a master gardener, so this was the perfect gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   2
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Darcy19  |  May 17, 2023
Very disappointed
The basket received did not look anywhere near as pretty as the picture. All the succulents were green, no red. It was not full like the picture. Very unhappy with it.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

6   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KAS17  |  May 17, 2023
Beautiful planter and succulents
I bought this for my sister who was going into hearr surgery. She really appreciated it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By AnaR  |  Apr 28, 2023
Beautiful!
Love this so much! I Bought this for a gift. This is so pretty, I wish I'd bought two!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Donnamom  |  Apr 18, 2023
Perfection!
My girlfriend had a procedure on her heart and so I sent her this heart-shaped arrangement while she was recovering. I honestly think it made her heart soar!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Valeria25  |  Jan 11, 2023
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mistyd  |  Oct 21, 2022
Heart succulents
My professor's mother died and my professor is really into water conservation so what better gift to give his family who had his mother die I am giving his family something alive They loved it. Thank you so much.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Audge  |  Oct 4, 2022
Not as pictured
The arrangement that is pictured is why I purchased the succulent. The one that was sent had one 2 1/2 inch succulent and the remaining spaces were filled with tiny, tiny succulents.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

7   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent left something to be desired. We have a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee, we will be reaching out to you privately to do what it takes to make things right.

By Diyanne  |  Jul 2, 2022
Perfect
Bought this for a life celebration for a relative who loved the outdoors. It was perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By jim73  |  May 19, 2022
Mom loved it!
I bought this for a Mother's Day Gift and mom loved it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By astv  |  May 17, 2022
Wonderful gift for my husband!!
My husband loves birch and the plants are easy to nurture.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LMom  |  May 7, 2022
Sweet Succulent Planter
The recipient of the Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent said, "It's so beautiful, I love it!"
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Blessing  |  Aug 11, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By PKice  |  May 27, 2021
Lovely arrangement!
Bought this for my mother...it arrived on time and in beautiful condition! She loves it...low maintenance!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By chaly  |  May 20, 2021
Beautuful
My mother loved the birch wrapped heart succulent thank you
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susanc33  |  May 16, 2021
Succulents
My mom loved this..... she calls them hen and chick's. Said gift reminded her of her mother
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sue1939  |  May 15, 2021
I purchased 2. One was quite nice with one succulent blooming and the others good size. The other the succulents were small,one was dying. The bigger one dull colored and note interesting.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

3   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent left something to be desired. Someone will be reaching out to you privately, we hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By LauraG  |  May 15, 2021
They loved it!
I bought three of these for Mother's Day, and the recipients loved them! Now I want one!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By CindyT  |  May 15, 2021
Delighted Mom
We gave this succulent arrangement to my mother as part of her Mother's Day gifts this year. She was delighted and excited about the opportunity to care for such an attractive arrangement! My mother reported it was very well packed and arrived intact. I am glad I chose this arrangement as a gift despite the expensive shipping costs (second-day). I was pleased to learn it arrived on the day predicted. I definitely will purchase future gifts from Olive & Cocoa, maybe even for myself.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By BostonST  |  May 15, 2021
Cute succulents
Adorable. This was so nice for Mother's Day!
The two-day shipping was very expensive, but you do get what you pay for. Shipped same day I ordered and arrived on time, packaged very securely.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Catherine L  |  May 14, 2021
Bought it twice
I bought this for two different people for Mother's Day. Both recipients thought the arrangement was beautiful. Will keep Olive and Cocoa in mind for other gifting opportunities. Their customer service representative was helpful and a pleasure to talk to.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KKing  |  May 14, 2021
Not as show
Sent as a gift and when I saw it I was very embarrassed. The succulents were so small it looked like birch wood and dirt. I actually apologized for the cheap looking gift. The picture did not come close to representing what was received. I am mortified.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We are so sorry to hear the Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent you ordered as a gift didn't match the catalog photo. That is very disappointing. Someone will be reaching out to you privately, we hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Kris25  |  May 13, 2021
Disappointing
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and was disappointed with how meek the succulents were...they looked nothing like the healthy ones in the picture. The size was also much smaller than I anticipated. It was "cute" but not the quality I expect from Olive and Cocoa. I have been pleased with many prior purchases but would not recommend this one.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We are so sorry to hear the Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent you ordered for Mother's Day didn't match the catalog photo. That is very disappointing. Someone will be reaching out to you privately, we hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Sue7  |  May 13, 2021
Great features that include the watering device
I bought this for my sister for Mother's Day and she loves it. It is prominently displayed in her living room on the coffee table.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By laurcor  |  May 13, 2021
Excellent
I sent one to each of my daughter in-laws for mothers day and they loved them.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gary0923  |  May 12, 2021
Great Gift
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day because I thought it was different . She was genuinely surprised and appreciated it for its uniqueness and great looks
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By sdbn  |  May 12, 2021
Huge disappointment!
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. Their photo is beautiful with a variety of color, texture and approximately 9 succulents. What my mother received was nothing like this. I understand that the actual product may vary from item to item. However, mom's planter had 1 large succulent and a few small ones that were hard to even see!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent left something to be desired. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.

By Olie  |  May 10, 2021
Beautiful colors and shaded of the succulents.
I bought three flower boxes and each person loved theirs. Fresh flowers.Nothing like it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Abo21901  |  May 9, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition
Mom said it was perfect and she even loved the little dropper that came with the watering instructions .
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By DC Mil  |  May 8, 2021
I got this for my Mom for Mothers day. She absolutely loves it. The succulents will live on for a long time. She loves living things. Flowers are nice too but for her this was perfect.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By alistanz  |  May 2, 2021
Absolutely Stunning
My mother adored her gift and it was sent I. A protected and safe container for travel.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Linda2000  |  Apr 28, 2021
Perky succulent filled birch heart
Loved this birch basket filled with succulents. I wanted a cheerful little treat for my daughter-in-law; she received it and immediately called to tell me how much she loved it. it is the perfect little treat to give...so pretty and special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Starclimber65  |  Apr 23, 2021
Awesome birch heart!
My best friend simply loved and adored her birthday gift. The heart shaped birch planter with the colorful succulents made her extremely happy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By LoriChambers  |  Apr 6, 2021
Beautiful Heart Succulent!
Unfortunately, I placed the order for one heart for five women for Easter for my Boss's wife so I will not be receiving the comments from the recipients, but I had a great experience ordering these and the followup emails were very helpful. Beautiful arrangement!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By ChristinaS  |  Aug 18, 2020
Great thank you gift
I bought this for someone hosting my daughter for a week in her home. It was well received and she loved it! Thank yiu.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Tucker  |  Aug 12, 2020
Beautiful housewarming gift
As always, Olive and Cocoa hit it out of the park with this elegant succulent! I gave it as a hostess gift and it was so appreciated!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By kvh7712  |  Aug 8, 2020
Great gift and great service!
Both gifts were well-received! Many thanks from all. I want to commend Ashton in Customer Service who handled the fact that one of the gifts had to be reordered and resent in order to arrive when the honoree was at home. Ashton was super!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lolo33  |  Aug 2, 2020
Unique and beautiful
I bought this last week to send to a friend. It's beautiful, and a unique gift - I haven't seen anything like it anywhere else. It's a great alternative to sending cut flowers. I had a question after submitting my order and customer service was incredibly responsive.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By terrie46  |  Jul 27, 2020
Gift that lasts longer than flowers
I purchased this for a young lady who travels for work. It doesn't require daily maintenance.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Genie  |  Jul 27, 2020
It as pictured
I was disappointed with presentation of the selection of succulents. Not proportionate with the container.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product
Customer Service: We're so sorry to hear that our Birch Wrapped Heart Succulent didn't meet your expectations. We hope you'll give us a chance to make this right.