19172M - Personalized Name Pillow

« Return to product
By Jodashde  |  Feb 15, 2024
Granddaughters' delight!
We just moved and have new twin beds in the granddaughters' guest bedroom. The colors of the pillows blended beautifully with the bright colors of the duvet and chair and gave the girls a feeling of ownership of their new space! Just precious, novel, and a treasured sentimentality for the future!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Bevie22  |  Jan 3, 2024
Love at first sight!
When I saw these pillows in the catalog, I did not care that my two nieces were 3 and 6 years old. They had just moved into a new home having their own bedrooms and immediately thought they would look great on their beds. I was sent pictures via text of them opening and hugging them Christmas morning. The quality of the pillows looked great and the huge bow wrapped around them was perfect. I initially thought they were on the pricy side but don't feel that way now. This is a case of "You get what you pay for". Worth every bit and I am buying another the end of this month for a baby being born this month. Such a unique gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By xxldog  |  Dec 31, 2023
MORE THAN FABULOUS !
This was a purchase for my 1st GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER for Christmas.
In reality it really was for My Granddaughter and her Husband, since "Miss Lillian" is only 15 months old. Everyone in Their and My Family's LOVED IT.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JustNessa  |  Dec 29, 2023
Personalized just for you!
I bought this for my daughter last Christmas! And loved it.. So it was the perfect gift to get my nephew for his first Christmas!! Definitely a special gift for those with a unusual name!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susan  |  Dec 5, 2023
Lovely pillow!
I ordered this for a new baby girl. The parents and grandparents loved it and it looks wonderful.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mare  |  Oct 28, 2023
Beautiful pillow
Bought this for a friend's new baby...they loved it!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lynn Miami  |  Oct 26, 2023
The Perfect Baby Gift
This is a go-to gift for a new baby. Beautiful pillow with name inscribed. Simple to order and fulfillment is in a very reasonable time period. Have given this gift several times and never disappoints.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jojo  |  Oct 24, 2023
Nice pillow
Purchased for my granddaughter nursery. Compliments her rocking chair
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Edna66  |  Oct 15, 2023
Pillows beautifully made
Beautiful personalized pillows.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Edna66  |  Oct 5, 2023
Twin girls pillows
The pillows were beautiful. Each baby girl had her name embroidered on their pillow. Mom & Dad loved the gifts. Thanks for the beautiful pillows.
E. Anderson
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Anne with an E  |  Sep 20, 2023
Oh, Olive
My friend's daughter, Olive, just loved her special pillow and so did her mom.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Susan26  |  May 18, 2023
Beautiful
I've bought this as a gift several times and it's always been a hit. My only negative is I'm not notified when the gift is received.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grandmasus  |  May 3, 2023
Beautifully Done
This was a gift for the "big sister" of a newborn baby brother. The pillow is so very well done...the little "creatures" among the letters are a delight. It was certainly a hit and is being carried everywhere!.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Patty from New Jersey  |  Apr 20, 2023
Best sleep ever.
My granddaughter, Charlotte, said the pillow gave her the best sleep ever. I was very impressed with the quality of the pillows.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JudyH  |  Apr 4, 2023
Beautiful pillows
These were perfect gifts for new baby and her big sister. Everyone very impressed with the design and quality. New baby posed with the pillow for her one month photo… and the name pillow will show up each month in subsequent photos.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gran  |  Feb 11, 2023
Charming. Unusual artistry.
I bought this gift for my granddaughter's first baby. I worried about delivery because of the weather, but it arrived just as we were starting to open gifts at the baby shower. Perfect timing for the perfect gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By squared  |  Jan 22, 2023
Beautiful Keepsake Pillows
I purchased two of these pillows as a memory gift from Grammy & Grandad for our two grandchildren. Since they are babies, they aren't that impressed with them yet but our daughter & son-in-law LOVED them. I am sure that these namesake pillows will be treasured items in their rooms for a long time to come. The pillows are very well-made with beautiful & whimsical animals playfully incorporated into their names. Although a decorative item only, with the simple design & sturdy material, these pillows should be able to withstand lots of hugs as they grow.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ha Zell  |  Jan 11, 2023
Love at first sight
This pillow was bought for a 7 month old baby girl. She would not let them put it away and opened other gifts at Christmas only if the pillow was right next to her. She kept touching it and wants it near her at all times!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Mare03  |  Dec 17, 2022
Best Newborn Gift
This is the second time I have sent this pillow out for celebrate a new baby. The parents have loved it! Each time I received a picture of it on the nursery recliner rocker. A perfect gift for now and later.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By KimmyR  |  Dec 8, 2022
Finishing Touch
This personalized pillow was the perfect finishing touch of our newest cousins nursery. Excellent quality
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Early Purchaser  |  Jun 25, 2022
Just Beautiful
My 7 year old granddaughter, who used to always sleep in my bed with me while staying overnight, decided it was time to move to the guest bedroom. It's a wonderful room but I wanted to find a way to make it hers. So, I removed the small accent pillow at the front of the pillows and replaced it with this. SHE LOVED IT. The color is just as depicted; it is full & not empty looking or feeling; the size is substantial but not overly so; even with the colors, it still feels neutral even in a bedroom decorated for adult guests. The smile on her face and the excitement in her voice when she saw it made my day.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Maryp  |  Jun 23, 2022
Great baby gift
I'm happy with this pillow as it is my go to baby gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jellyjump  |  Jun 1, 2022
Pillow
It (the personalized pillow) was for my granddaughter, she loves it.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Wally  |  Apr 27, 2022
Beautiful Monogrammed Pillow
I sent this to my four year old granddaughter as part of Easter presents. I happened to be visiting the week after "American Easter" and the pillow arrived the day before orthodox Easter which we celebrate. Just perfect. The bunny basket arrived the week before. She loved the,pillow and so did I'm. Beautiful monogram, lovely texture and material. Perfect for a little girl.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Sallie101244  |  Mar 1, 2022
These were baby/big sister gifts and they loved them! Beautiful for their rooms and cool to build a fort with!!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By debbie51  |  Feb 15, 2022
Great for my Grand daughters!
The pillows are very well made with a unique and lovely design.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Jacki27  |  Jan 16, 2022
My granddaughters loved their gift, something they will have for a very long long time.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Scotty girl  |  Jan 6, 2022
Adorable
I bought it for a baby gift and absolutely love it. It had a lot of fluff in it and the lettering and animals were perfect. Totally worth the price.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Ceillie  |  Jan 5, 2022
Beautifully painted!
My daughter loved this gift to her newborn son! It's precious in his nursery. A forever gift from his adoring grandmother!
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pepper1  |  Jan 4, 2022
Perfect for a little girl!
This turned out to be a wonderful gift for a little girl. She loves it and it matches her bedroom decor.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grandma j  |  Dec 19, 2021
Wonderful keepsake
Bought this for new parents Christmas present and they were in love with the woodland themed letters forming baby's name. Beautiful and high quality
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grandmama  |  Dec 11, 2021
Lovely pillow but care instructions?
How do you wash this pillow? No instructions given.
Appreciate any advise.
Recommends this product   ✘ No

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By MimiB  |  Nov 25, 2021
Such a beautiful and personal gift
This pillow was a gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. Would be perfect addition to any bedroom or sitting area. So festive,so beautifully made.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lisa T  |  Oct 23, 2021
Beautiful Baby Pillow
Such a sweet gift of fine quality. Its neutral color scheme matches any nursery, and the personalized touch is extra special.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Lorian  |  Oct 19, 2021
Perfect gift!
I bought 2 of these pillows, one for a girl baby and one for a boy baby. The mom's loved them so much! Sometimes with a second baby, you don't need another outfit. This pillows are a perfect gift for newborns!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SusanM  |  Oct 7, 2021
Fabulous gift
The personal pillow is a fabulous gift for a new baby. Especially a baby with a unique first name that you don't see personalized in a store. My new go to baby gift
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Peggyyy  |  Aug 9, 2021
Perfect gift
Our friends adored this personal gift! Also arrived sooner than expected.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SFM8  |  May 4, 2021
My friends loved this pillow!
I was thrilled to see they incorporated the pillow into their daughter's one month photos!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Shelleybelly  |  Apr 12, 2021
Great Features!
Purchased 4 personalized name pillows for baby gifts. All are very very cute. Thank you so much.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gigigg  |  Feb 11, 2021
Beautifully Machine Embroidered.
Absolutely adorable. Will be given to our Granddaughter 1 year old in a few months. Around Spring time.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Gmmy  |  Jan 16, 2021
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Grandma3  |  Jan 14, 2021
Simply adorable!
This pillow is just adorable. Although pastel colors, they are bright and vivid. Quality is a definite plus and will for sure order for another special Little!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By JanaE  |  Jan 4, 2021
Beautiful pillow
I ordered this for a dear friend's daughter who is two. Both mom and daughter loved it! High quality, fine detail, beautiful lettering. A tad pricey but great quality and it makes a special gift.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Billy 123  |  Jan 4, 2021
pretty
quality was great ,fast delivery and she loved the pillow, great gift..
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By SueLojo  |  Jan 4, 2021
Beautiful
I bought the pillow for my 1st Grandchild on her 1st Christmas. I was thrilled when I saw it. So well made and the fabric was great. My son and daughter-in-law both loved it as well. It will be a lovely addition to her new nursery.
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Kc417  |  Jan 3, 2021
Cute, unique gifts!
I bought these personalized pillows for my nieces and they loved them!! They arrived in time for Christmas and were packaged nicely! Big hit!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

1   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By tai275  |  Nov 26, 2020
Lasting treasure
I wanted a baby gift that was going to be around for years to come. This pillow was so lovely. Larger than I expected, and more lovely. The pillow is so well made. Definitelytai275 a forever gift for that special bundle of joy!
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

2   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product

By Pillows personalized  |  Nov 17, 2020
Recommends this product   ✔ Yes

Was this review helpful?

0   0
Quality of Product
Presentation of Product
Value of Product